Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Zagreb

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Youth Hostel Zagreb Located at Petrinjska str. 77, , Zagreb.
Youth Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Petrinjska str. 77
81% 243
45.8070064 15.9803759
Youth Hostel Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2016
9.4

It was great, would visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
7.1

Only stayed for one night on our our way to Budapest. But nice hostel nonetheless. There was really no one else there and the average age of the other residents looked to be about 40, but it is in a good location and it was clean and cheap so you can't complain.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Super Lage, zentral,sehr nettes Team und toller Service!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

This hostel was in a central location within walking distance to almost everything. The hostel was clean, staff were helpful and friendly. It is a very quiet hostel, at least during the two nights that I was there which is fine for me. I would definitely stay here again if I were back in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
7.4

Nice staff and good localization, it totally worths considering the cheap price. Although I was alone in the shared room, I imagine that the fact that there is only one key for all the people in a room can be a problem if the room is full. Overall I had a nice experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
7.7

The statement "price INCLUDES ALL TAXES" is very misleading. In small print below this, it then stated "travelers tax NOT INCLUDED." Both cannot be true. This was a frustrating but of news upon arriving at the hostel. Otherwise good facility and convenient location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
5.7

部屋が寒かった。暖房が余りきいていなかった。 チェックインに時間がかかった。情報の入力が遅い。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2016
9.4

We weren't there very long, but the place fit our needs and worked great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.