Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Youth Hostel Zagreb Located at Petrinjska str. 77, , Zagreb.
Youth Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Petrinjska str. 77
81% 254
45.8070064 15.9803759
Youth Hostel Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
7.1

4인실 예약했는데 6인실주고 4명만 채우겠다더니 6명 다찼어요 체크아웃하면서 컴플레인했는데 직원은 착했지만 알바인지 해줄수 있는게 없다며 메일보내보라고 했습니다 매트리스도 너무 얇고 키친은 아예 없었어요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
5.7

Really stuffy and old, no aircon in the rooms and absolutely huge and impersonal. Bathrooms were in a state and considering the kinds of hostels you can get for a comparable price, would recommend staying elsewhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.9

Great place, only stayed one night & barely got to see it, but it was perfect for what we needed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.1

Lindo lugar para alojarte en Liubliana. Cuenta con cocina bien equipada, dormitorios amplios, buena limpieza. La ubicación es buena y el personal amable y predispuesto a ayudar. Lo negativo es que no tenian wi fi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

The place is well located and most of the staff was helpful. Since the hostel is very big, we bumped into a couple of crowds of very young travellers, which made the place quite noisy. Every time we left the hostel we had to leave the key, which wasnt good since we had taken a private room for the group. Wifi did not work in the rooms but it was fine in the common area. Even though the hostel says it does not have a kitchen area, this was very uncomfortable. Lockers are available after check out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.6

Ich komme gerne in dieses Hotel, wenn ich auf der REise nach Slawonien bzw. Split bin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.6

I only needed this bed for a few hours. Everything was clean. down side was one key to share between everyone in the room. wifi was good enough for snapchat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.0

It is a youth hostel, very good if you have to stay in Zagreb overnight. There is not much socialization going on because there is no real common room. But the staff is friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. the only downside is that each room has only one key and it must always be left at the reception when you go out - can be a bit tricky. Oh and in summer when it is really hot, it is really hot, there is no AC in the rooms. Wifi is good though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.4

It was great, would visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Only there for a night, would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.