Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Zadar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
Youth Hostel Zadar Located at Obala kneza Trpimira 76, , Zadar.
Youth Hostel Zadar
Croatia
Zadar Zadarska zupanija HR-23000 Zadar Obala kneza Trpimira 76
75% 389
44.1299543 15.2114295
Youth Hostel Zadar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
6.9

For a layover it was okay. The stuff was absolutly kind and helpfull and the breakfast is included but we couldn´t try it. 50m away is a beach and a bus stop to the oldtown. It goes every 10 to 15 min and one way costs 10kn. We needed 10-15min. The reception calls us a taxi and we paid 200kn to the airport. But our room was to durty. I endure much, but sometimes it was discusting. A damaged and very moldy shower and the wall against my bed was full of smudged mosquitoes corpse everywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
4.6

Von außen sieht das hostel super aus. Ich hatte das Pech und hatte einen alten abgeranzten Bungalow. Die Zimmer waren grundlegend sauber aber in den Mini duschen und Toiletten waren spinnenweben und Dreck. Ich hab in den vier Tagen einmal eine Putzfrau gesehen. Die Betten waren beschmiert und uralt. Es gibt nur eineb Schlüssel pro Zimmer. Das schlimmste: es gibt keine Schließfächer und keine Küche um sich selbst zu versorgen. Frühstück war mangelhaft. Leider..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
8.9

Nice place, comfortable rooms, big outside area, cheap bar and friendly staff! The only thing is it's not so fun for a solo traveller. I guess other solo travellers stay in the old town because it just seemed to be groups here, as with a lot of HI hostels. Also with bigger places, you're more likely to be in a room by yourself (like i was) and with so many areas to sit, it's harder to get chatting to people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.6

Great and huge hostel. They serve a nice breakfast, but only for an hour. It is a bit far from the old town, but nice to park outside, they don't have a private parking. Staff is really nice and helpful. They should only have more toilets and showers. It was great staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
5.1

Nothing special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

Nice place very well located, they only need security locker in the rooms. Good experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.9

Hostel muy grande...un poco lejos del centro pero con parada de bus cercana y supermercado.... Muy ruidoso ....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.4

Nice hostel with a great breakfast! The location ist not perfect, but the staff is very helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.3

Friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.