Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 625 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 625 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
88% 625
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel, relatively good location with a 10-15 minute walk to the beach or downtown... "Pub crawl" everyday. Maybe if there was some good music on the day it would be great, noise ends at 10:30 and that's a bit early for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.4

PARFAIT !! Le seul petit bémol c'est qu'elle se situe en haut de hvar et à pied avec les bagages c'est l'enfer mais franchement on s'en fou , l'auberge est vraiment trop cool !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. Almost feels like a hotel. Easy to meet people and the staff gives you a lot of tips on what to do while visiting Hvar. The downside is really the location, takes about 15 min to get to the city and after a night out does that feel like the longest walk ever. Would still really recommend it though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
6.3

All was good, the girl who checked me in was really nice! Very polite and smily! She gave all details! Matias from the bar is such a great guy! Thanx

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
6.0

The 16 bed dorm is very cramped! And there is one male and one female toilet for everyone. Also the shower is in the same room as the toilet so queuing was an issue. But the staff were nice, the beds were clean enough, and it was cheaper than other hostels. However it's quite a long walk out of the centre uphill and although it's ok, I personally wouldn't stay again or recommend the 16 bed dorm at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thanks for your feedback. Usually we receive great comments about 16 bed dorm that is located on the ground floor, especially because it's spread between two rooms, it has private kitchen and 2 bathrooms (for this room only). On the separate note since you were complaing at reception about number of people; if you are expecting privacy, then I wouldn't recommend a room with 16 beds, but choose private room or dorm with less people. Happy travelling, Marija Bosak - Front desk manager

19 aug 2016
9.4

Nice place. Not to far from everything. Few minutes walking from a couple beaches. The girls at the reception were super nice and always willing to help, especially the short blonde hair one, didn't catch her name tho. Free sangria one night I was there which was nice and made for a lively atmosphere. Only 2 toilets and shower for 16 bed dorm, which can get a bit busy. Overall I enjoy staying there and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

a very sociable hostel which is great to meet new people! they have a bar crawl every night if you want to party but the bar closes at 10:30 at the hostel so if you want to sleep then it won't be noisy. the only downfall would be that its up lots of stairs which is hard with a backpack or suitcase but I think most places in hvar are like that. also, we only had 1 bathroom for 14 people. the staff were very friendly and I would happily stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.4

Very nice hostel, super friendly and helpful staff, really nice atmosphere, can be a little loud at night but well... Hvar is basically all about party so is expected. Very nice and cheap breakfast. The only thing I didn't like is that they have just one toilette for 16 people so it's quite awkard. I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, great common areas just be prepared for the hike up the hill (hint take the stairs to shorten the trip)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel en el que he estado. Personal muy atento y cordial. Te entregan toda la información turística de la isla con precios y detalles. Las habitaciones son como pequeñas casas con baños y cocina compartida. a las 19:30 se juntan todos en el bar a beber y compartir, puedes comprar cerveza a buen precio o llevar tu propio bebestible. A las 22:30 a Kivas bar todos juntos, excelente instancia para conocer gente nueva y pasarla bien.Ubicación a 10 mins del centro caminando .100%recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.