Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 559 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 559 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
90% 559
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
8.0

Good Hostel, located in a resident area of Hvar Town. It is about 15 minutes from the center, up from a sloped area. Wi-fi was spread in different routers and had terrible signal around the building, but worked alright when I searched for it outside. Breakfast is quite cheap and good for the money. Security is good as there is a night guard. Staff was nice. 16-bed dorm was cleaner than expected but the young guests all came late making a lot of noise and one of them, drunk, fell on me, sleeping.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, everyone all friendly and outside communal area means you feel always included. Short walk up hill from town but good location as great views and close to good facilities. Bar crawl EVERY night (although more like an escort to a bar), free though and includes 2 free shots! Beautiful place and would definitely return

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Amazing couple of days. I'm a lone traveller and had the most fantastic and social stay here. Best hostel so far. Fabulous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.1

A really nice hostel to stay at with great vibes! The rooms all have security codes as well as lockers inside so all of your valuables will be safe. The bathrooms are really nice as well as the other facilities such as kitchen, pool, bar and sitting area. It rained while we were there and we got very bored so it would be cool if there was a games room or something. The staff are very friendly and efficient. There is aircon, but they turn it off during the day which makes the room a little hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Ideal to meet new people. Wonderful atmoshpere And helpful staff. Good AIR conditon system in rooms. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

Really great hostel! Second time I've stayed there. It is a bit of a hike but nothing unmanageable! The staff are amazing at this hostel. Exactly what you need in a new place. The one thing I would recommend if they are reading this is to add some extra mirrors in the 14 bed dorm. Thanks for the awesome 4 nights!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guests, thanks for your amazing review! Of course we track all of our feedback we receive from our guests in order to improve our hostel. Thanks for your advice, we'll definitely add some mirrors in that room :) Happy travelling, Marija Bosak - Front desk manager

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.6

Very happy with the private 2 person ensuite. It had a very big bathroom and a good sized bed. Private dorms were in a seperate building which was convenient when getting in. Would recommend getting a cab from the port - the walk is long with a suitcase in the heat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

Favorite hostel of my trip. The 16 bed dorm has the most amazing view and makes it really easy to meet other travelers. I'd love to come back for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cassandraoneil9
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel with awesome people, wish they would keep the air conditioning on outside of 6pm-10am though because it's so hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.4

Really loved our stay. Amazing city, fun hostel, lovely staff and great communal area! Would highly recommend. Quite a walk to town but meand you deserve the ice creams.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.