Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 5,172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 5,172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
78% 5172
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
4.6

This hostel is not easy to describe. I will talk about second building. Think about an abondened building, which got painted and seperated into rooms and just beds and toilet where you can fit. This hostel is not clean in slightest. When you are showering if you will push to button one second later cold water flows and you will freeze in attic like dark shower. There was a one toilet in one floor which had no lights in it so you need to keep your door open. In my opinion do not go to this hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

I had everything I needed for a good price, a room without any luxury but all important basics. There's a nice common winter garden and a garden to chill and also a kitchen, washing possibilities,... Sometimes the wifi failed but if one's patient for a little while it'll work again. Also the staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.9

A decent hostel with a good communal area to meet other people, which is important when travelling alone. Dorm rooms were fairly basic and a bit of a pain not having a toilet or shower in the room but not a massive problem. Slightly out of town so is a little walk into the centre, but is ok as a location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
8.6

Should be lockers at the room, not only in the hall, you need your thing close by, for alarm, etc, got my money stolen from my pans, luckily I slept with my phone. But besides from the thievery its a nice hostel, friendly staff and safe and nice neighbourhood. I can recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.1

During my stay at this hostel I had to choose between being kept up all night by the heat (closing the window) or being kept up all night by drunk men in the courtyard (leaving the window opened). The shower was nowhere near the room- it was across of small field of grass, through a conference room (which had about 40 people in it), and down a flight of stairs. The kitchen was pretty crappy. The staff was friendly and the bar was cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
6.9

가격대비 만족하는편입니다. 다만 조식이 기대하지않았지만 생각보다 더 부실한편이에요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.0

Very nice environment, the personnel is super nice. About a 15 minute walk from downtown. Bring your own towel because there are none. There are lockers, you can get a lock for a 6 euro deposit which is nice, they are big enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
6.9

Pretty much no security and its a bit of walk from most sights in Brussels. Helpful staff and a bar on the ground level were nice. Gross showers tho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.6

Staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Ok location - close to Botanique metro. Area felt fairly safe, hostel has a buzzer to get in after a certain time. Great atmosphere - bar, restaurant, garden, sitting area. Room wasn't very nice - had an ensuite with a toilet that didn't really flush, a light shining right into our bedroom, hard to get the suitcases into the room (very small and had a weird table in the way). Shower was very hot with no setting. Good stay overall though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.3

Its a pretty nice hostel. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Breakfast is alright you can have cereals, some toast materials like bread, ham, salami, yellow chsese and coffee and tea. Staff is helpful. Showers and toilets were useful and clean. It is 15 minutes walking distance to center. I met some cool people in hostel too. I was happy about my stay in general

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.