Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 5,398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 5,398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
76% 5398
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
6.9

If you are looking for a short stay, I think this hostel meets the basic needs. Beds are quite comfortable, cleanliness is okey and you have the posibbility to use lockers for free if you have a lock (if not they give you one for a 6 euro deposit). The disadvantages I've found are the existence of only one toilette; the water coming from the shower can turn quite hot and the bathroom is quite little.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
5.7

Rooms in another street, no lights at night, poor security, terrible bath!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
6.9

The neighborhood isn't great. Close enough to walk to city center in 20 mins or a quick metro ride away, however, it was also near the red light district. Walking around the general area of the hostel I had a car full of men slow down and try to talk to me even though I kept telling them to bug off. The only thing that got them to leave me alone were cars honking behind them. I decided not to walk around after that. Staff was nice. Bar in hostel. Breakfast basic AF.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
4.9

Al llegar al hostal nos han mandado a un edificio ajeno al que venía descrito en la página web, sin previo aviso. Los baños siempre estaban sucios, además de oler fatal.El agua de las duchas salía casi fría. Por las noches había muchísimo ruido. La ubicación del hostel no era era la mejor (25mits andando al centro) y el ambiente del barrio reflejaba inseguridad. Si tenemos que decir algo positivo fue el desayuno que era "normal" (café o chocolate, tostadas, cereales y embutido).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.0

Overall is good place. Just the kitchen area in not big enough t cover all the people. Fridge is small and you might get your food to be taken by someone else as happened to me. Toilets are not clean enough and access cars were working barely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.6

The staff is really friendly and helps you with any question. You can quickly get into the city center either by walking or by taking the metro (station nearby). Also, we met lots of friendly people there. The facilities and the breakfast are rather rudimentary, but fulfill their purpose adequately.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
6.6

Good location, efficient staff!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.1

A localização é excelente, o café da manhã muito bom e os atendentes atenciosos mas a internet não funcionou no meu andar e eles não conseguiram reparar. O hostel é grande e bem organizado, tem um bar bem bacana pra galera ficar conversando. No quarto não tem armário mas como tem chave pra entrar, ok. O banho é estranho pois você tem que ficar apertando o botão (que tem um temporizador) pra tomar banho, não gostei pois ele começa meio frio e só depois vai esquentando.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.0

Buen lugar, sin embargo, en el espacio a una cuadra del hostal principal, faltaban baños

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.7

Tout a bien se passé dés notre arrivée. Personnel gentil, chambre spacieuse, un petit-déjeuner bien servi et des espaces communs animés autour du bar. Recommandé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.