Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 5,231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 5,231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
78% 5231
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
6.6

It felt pretty dodgy staying there. The showers didn't get above lukewarm, there was only one blanket provided in my 4 bed room. It was all a bit shabby. However, they did free breakfast, there's a nice restaurant down the road, and while it's not totally central, it's only like a 15-20 Min walk to either the bus station or Central Brussels

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
4.6

peor de lo que esperaba

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
2.0

muy sucio, mucho ruido en todo momento.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.0

If you are staying for a weekend, i definitely recommend. It is in a good location, right beside public transport. However there were very few showers and toilets per floor. The wifi was not the greatest from my room, but was fine in the common area. They offer cheap drinks at their bar and free breakfast was good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
5.4

When I stayed Youth Hostel Van Gogh it seemed people lingered on the checkin bench in a wedding dress of some sort. It was a gloomy feeling. In my room it looked and felt like a third world prison. I stood by the bar area to use the wifi and the staff played music and at one point the song was stuck on the same verse for about 15 plus minutes. No one seemed to mind until I said something and staff member changed the song. Thank God I was only there for day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.4

Thank you.Everything was ok.Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
6.9

El hostal está bien ubicado cerca de Botanique y el Casco Antiguo pero las habitaciones no estaban en el edificio donde estaba la recepción por lo que no había vigilancia y mucho menos internet. Un poco caro para ser un hostal pero lo vale para el coste de vida de Bruselas. El buffet es pan, jamón, chocolate, jugo de naranja y cereal, básico.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.3

Nice hostel close to metro station and city centre. Very friendly staff and a bar on site with a good choice of Belgium beers. WiFi broke during stay but everything else seemed fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.0

Hostelde internet denen bişey kesinlikle yok hiç çekmiyor yeri merkezi sayılabilir iki metro durağıyla merkeze ulaşabilirsiniz, hostelin barı gece canlı müzik olması ortamı güzel fakat temizlik banyo wc odalar ve internet çok kötü.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
7.1

Manque de prises électriques que ce soit dans les chambres ou dans les espaces communs. Wifi ne fonctionne pas de façon optimale partout. Matériel propre mais plutôt dégradé. Sinon ambiance plutôt cool. La chambre 1 est mal aerable. Et dans une chambre à 10 lits c'est quand même important. Lits trop serrés, quand une personne bouge c'est tout le monde qui bouge,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.