Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2017
7.1

No elevator that I could see and I was on the third floor with a super heavy suitcase. Also I had to pay for a membership for Hostelling International or something (3,50€/night for the first six nights) which is BS because I've stayed at close to ten hostels and none of them have pulled that. It might still be the cheapest lodging option in Rothenburg, im not sure, but if you can find somewhere else, I'd recommend it. Also the wifi was terrible; I couldn't even get it in my room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Just wow, I had the best time here. So clean, friendly and seems ideal for families too! In a perfect town it makes sense to have a perfect hostel. Facilities are really good and there is an incredible breakfast - free too!! The staff were amazing and told me about a beer festival during my stay in a village not too far away. I ended up booking an extra night because of how awesome it was. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
9.4

I really liked my stay here. The breakfast was good, the rooms were nice and the facilities were good also. I only have two minor complaints, one is that the WiFi didn't work in my room. Secondly, the lights in the toilet and shower would time out after 10 minutes which is not ideal for showering or pooping!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, getting there was a bit confusing, don't use Google map directions. If you're walking from the town, don't take the slight right onto the street the address is on, instead keep walking straight and when you come to the blue children playing sign on your right, turn right there and it is on the right at the end of the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

Clean and very nice. Marvelous breakfast in this beautiful town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.7

엘리베이터 없는거 빼면 좋음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.6

Excellent breakfast. Decent room. Ok bathroom. Very cool old building. Great location removed from the hustle and bustle of town. Easy check in and check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.6

엘베없어요 진짜 무거운케리어 다들고 올라가야대요... 전망은 조은데 가는길이 너무 멀어요 조식은 마싯어요 조아요 잠자는것도 시설갠찬코 샤워실도 넓고 조아요 위치만 힘들 ㅠㅠ 딴건 다조아요 정말

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.6

Pretty old building and space but with everything you need and super close to the main square and old town. Would recommend staying here for a night or two!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.7

30年以上前に初めてヨーロッパ旅行をした際に、特に印象に残ったホステルです。昔と全く変わらない素敵な雰囲気に感激しました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.