Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T. Located at Muehlacker 1, , Rothenburg.
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
Germany
Rothenburg Bavaria 91541 Muehlacker 1
86% 339
49.3725148 10.1796113
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 okt 2016
9.7

One of the cleanest hostels i ever stayed at. Excellent location inside the town walls, location was so great that any picture from any angle can be hung on the living room wall. Staff was always ready to help. Best place to stay in Rothenburg odT

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • shule
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
10.0

位置很好就在古城中心,价格包含早餐非常不错的!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
7.7

Ok place. The hostel was clean. There were lockers and the door to the rooms locked as well. The breakfast was very much appreciated and the staff was friendly. However, there were 1000 kids running up and down the stairs. The wifi only connected in the common areas that were unwelcoming and uncomfortable. If you are not a member of hosteling international, you have to pay an additional 3.50 a night. My 29/night stay turned into a 35/night stay. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
10.0

Nice little place and not too expensive for the location. Would definitely make a return trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.1

Cute building! You can get breakfast, water, hot water, and tea! Free! Really good!! Staff is kind. And you can go anywher by foot. Wi-Fi is so so. 朝食付きで、水、お茶などはいつでもフリー!レンジはありますが、冷蔵庫はありません。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

The hostel is located right in the old town of Rothenburg, fantastic location. I could still take a quick walk in the morning before I took my train. Staffs are nice and helpful and provide useful information. Facilities are clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.4

Clean, good location inside the wall of the town, good free breakfast, very interesting building. This is not a party hostel - it's more for all ages including children.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.6

Amazing free buffet breakfast! Complete with ham and cheese, fruit and veg, cereals and yogurt, bread and cake.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.1

I was very impressed by the Youth Hostel Rothenburg. Everything was very clean and my third floor room offered a lovely view. The facilities felt very secure and lockers in the rooms allowed me to store my valuables securely. I appreciated that a breakfast bar was included in the price. It was one of the best which I ever experienced in a European hostel! Potential guests should know that the hostel is quiet and many families come, so not the best place for young, solo travelers to meet others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
5.1

Had a bad experience. Beds were uncomfortable, the pillows were too thin. Sound proof was bad too. Door locks are terrible and even has a gap u can see through when u push it when it's locked. (6 shared bedroom) smells cause the toilet is in front of the room. Not enough power outlets (they have reading lights by each bed why can't they put an outlet there). Manually need to on the lights in the creepy corridor. Breakfast food is below average (readily cut open fruits - BAD). *ran out of charac

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.