Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T. Located at Muehlacker 1, , Rothenburg.
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
Germany
Rothenburg Bavaria 91541 Muehlacker 1
85% 343
49.3725148 10.1796113
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 dec 2016
9.4

중심가로부터 조금 걸어야하지만 도시자체가 작기때문에 괜찮습니다. 제가 갔을 때는 가족단위가 많아서 애들이 많이 돌아다녔지만 그리 시끄럽지도 않았습니다. 조식 또한 깔끔하고 맛있습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.0

This place was great! A little bit of a walk from the train station with our big backpacks, but noting terrible. Super close to the center of town. The rooms and bathroom were decent and nice and clean. The free breakfast was great! Wifi only works in the common area, but other than that no complaints!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.7

One of the cleanest hostels i ever stayed at. Excellent location inside the town walls, location was so great that any picture from any angle can be hung on the living room wall. Staff was always ready to help. Best place to stay in Rothenburg odT

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • shule
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
10.0

位置很好就在古城中心,价格包含早餐非常不错的!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
7.7

Ok place. The hostel was clean. There were lockers and the door to the rooms locked as well. The breakfast was very much appreciated and the staff was friendly. However, there were 1000 kids running up and down the stairs. The wifi only connected in the common areas that were unwelcoming and uncomfortable. If you are not a member of hosteling international, you have to pay an additional 3.50 a night. My 29/night stay turned into a 35/night stay. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
10.0

Nice little place and not too expensive for the location. Would definitely make a return trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.1

Cute building! You can get breakfast, water, hot water, and tea! Free! Really good!! Staff is kind. And you can go anywher by foot. Wi-Fi is so so. 朝食付きで、水、お茶などはいつでもフリー!レンジはありますが、冷蔵庫はありません。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

The hostel is located right in the old town of Rothenburg, fantastic location. I could still take a quick walk in the morning before I took my train. Staffs are nice and helpful and provide useful information. Facilities are clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.4

Clean, good location inside the wall of the town, good free breakfast, very interesting building. This is not a party hostel - it's more for all ages including children.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.6

Amazing free buffet breakfast! Complete with ham and cheese, fruit and veg, cereals and yogurt, bread and cake.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.