Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T. Located at Muehlacker 1, , Rothenburg.
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
Germany
Rothenburg Bavaria 91541 Muehlacker 1
84% 305
49.3724257 10.1796269
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
8.3

A nice place for making friends

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
7.7

Perhaps it was just when I came but I had most of the hostel to myself, or so it would seem. Not the most social place ever but the staff were great, rooms were clean and it was in a good location. Breakfast every morning was good. A bit harder to find but overall a nice average hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
7.4

This hostel is fine if you stay one night, like me. I was on a tight budget & ended up paying for parking (which they state is free) & an additional fee for staying there. Parking is 5 euros & the fee is 3,50 euros. Towels are 1,50. Just keep that in mind. It's not very social. Breakfast is okay, it's free. Also, you have a fifty percent chance you won't get wifi in the room. I didn't have any, but the girl I was sharing the room with did. It's fine, but I'll stay at a hotel next tim

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
7.4

조식이 무료인것이 굉장히 좋았다 스텝도 매우 친절했디 다만 엘리베이터가 없다는게정말.... 3층까지 집을 올리고 내리고;;;

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.1

Really nice, convenient place to stay in Rothenburg. Comfy beds, plentiful showers and bathrooms. Great location. The internet worked well in the bedrooms. Overall a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2015
9.4

Visiting Rothenburg ob der Tauber was one of the highlights of my trip to Germany. Although the hostel is a 15 minute walk from the train station, it is still in a great location in the old part of the city. The only negatives: 1) This place is a bit expensive for a hostel, but it was clean and worth spending the night. 2) There is not a social atmosphere at all. My room was empty and I hardly saw other guests. Still a great visit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2015
8.0

ok hostel, kinda a pain to get to as it is at the back of the town though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • eichert_998199
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
8 dec 2015
8.6

Great location and very clean rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2015
10.0

cool unique hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.