Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1083 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1083 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
6.6

Solides günstiges Hostel ohne Schnick Schnack. Wer nur ein Bett zum schlafen braucht ist hier gut aufgehoben. Es ist alles sehr einfach gehalten, aber durchaus okay. Ich würde hier nochmal einkehren.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
6.9

Satisfaisant sur tout les points, rien d'excellent, rien d'horrible. Probablement l'hostel que j'ai le moins aimé si on compare avec d'autres hostels dans la même fourchette de prix. L'ambiance hostel jeunesse n'y est pas: beaucoup de familles, d'adolescents, d'enfants et de personnes de plus de 50 ans. Pas trop loin du centre-ville, à 5 minutes du métro. Déjeuner très basic dans une cafétéria au sous-sol. Beaucoup de bruit la nuit à cause des vieilles portes et fenêtres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

La ducha una maravilla y el desayuno muy bueno. El personal era simpático. Esta cerca del metro pero podría estar mejor (y el metro pasa cada 10 min mas o menos)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.4

Very practical if you need to stay overnight in Milan before catching a bus from the Bus Terminal. The man at the reception was very pleasant even though it was past 3 am when we finally arrived. He even gave us the keys to a private room although we booked a cheaper dorm. The lady in the morning was also very kind to us as we checked out. The hostel itself however does have a hospital feel to it. I would not recommend staying there long term, but it definitely does the job for an overnight stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

Basic but decent. Friendly staff, clean and fresh rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
6.9

Bed was creaky and extremely annoying. Only 1 plug socket in one room for 6 people. I didnt feel that the staff at desk was very friendly. Toilet was decently clean and breakfast was nice tho. There's also lockers for you to put your stuff in so tht's nice. Only 10-15 minute walk from the QT8 metro station so that's good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.0

This hostel is located in very nice location very near to the lampugnano bus stop. No soap and shampoo in the bathroom but it is well maintained with good numbers . Breakfast is good and it adds value for your stay . Wifi is separate for different floors which could be disturbing . No computers available for urgent works. So plan to take your PC with you . Otherwise staffs are very friendly and helpful .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.1

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Man kann bei dem Preis und der Leistung (inkl. gratis Frühstück) nicht meckern. Wir hatten zu zweit ein 3 Bettzimmer, leider waren 2 von den Betten wirklich sehr durchgelegen. Ich hab dann kurzerhand auf dem Boden genächtigt. Alles im Allen, war es aber ein guter Aufenthalt, nicht weit entfernt von der Flixbushaltestelle, nicht weit entfernt von der U-Bahn, nicht weit weg von der Hop-On Haltestelle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.1

还行吧,不过买了日票的话还是不建议住这里

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
9.4

Location is good. Staff is very co-operative.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.