Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.3

El hostel estaba muy sucio. Los baños eran un asco y en el cuarto habia mucho olor a humedad. La zona de noche no es segura. Es un lugar para quedarte solo una noche. El desayuno incluido es normal, nada fuera de lo comun. El wifi no funciona bien. El cuarto tiene solo 1 enchufe. Lo unico bueno es que edtaba cerca de la estacion de autobus. Definitivamente, no volveria.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.0

The price is nice, but the property is not great. When I stayed there were several large groups staying there so as a solo traveler it was hard to meet anyone. The atmosphere was a little sketchy. Several doors on lockers, stalls, and rooms wouldn't lock properly. If you just need to stay for a last minute overnight in Milan this could work, but I wouldn't recommend an extended stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.0

It is what you pay for, nothing less nothing more. The really downside is the location, far from city center

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
8.0

Muy recomendado :) no duden en quedarse aquí, las literas son viejas y rechinan mucho pero para una noche está bien, el agua caliente por las noches es nula.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
8.3

El hostal está cerca de la terminal de autobuses y eso hace que puedas moverte muy rápido y tienen una estación de metro muy cerca que te lleva directo al centro. El lugar es un tanto lúgubre pero tranquilo, es muy frio durante el invierno y el baño es un poco más. El personal es bueno a excepción de una señora rubia de unos 35-40 años de edad. Simplemente creo que no le agradan los latinos. El desayuno es sustancial y está incluido.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
4.0

Much worse than I was expecting for an above average rating. For a youth hostel it had no atmosphere. The beds were unstable and stunk of sweat. The room was like a prison cell and the hallway looked like an asylum. The bathrooms were grimy and there was mold and mildew in the showers. When we wanted to get a refund, the desk man said to come back another day. It was a very painful process. I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
5.4

Ich hab mich über den Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sehr geärgert. Ich bin um 12:40 angekommen, er hat sich mit den anderen noch unterhalten (angeblich macht man da Pause von 12:30-15:00 Uhr). Er hat mich keines Blickes gewürdigt und hat sich mit der Kasse unter dem Arm entfernt. Die Reinigungsfrau hat mich dann aufgeklärt dass ich bis 15 Uhr warten muss. Ich weiss nicht ob dieser Mitarbeiter auch bereit gewesen wäre 2,5 h zu warten obwohl der Rezeptionist noch anwesend war? Anscheinend geht

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
4.6

venant de FRANCE en BUS...j'arrive à LAMPUGNANO à juste une station de métro de l'hostel piero rotta! mais cet établissement trop ancien et vétuste! manque de sécurité et d'hygiène! personnel plutôt sympathique!! LE PETIT DEJEUNER RESTE LA PRESTATION LA PLUS INTERESSANTE POUR LE VOYAGEUR!! cet hostel devrait être fermer pour une rénovation!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
7.1

Ostello carino, sicuramente consigliato soprattutto per chi può spendere poco. Anche se ultimamente rispetto ai miei precedenti soggiorni passati, lo ricordavo un pochino meglio, sia come prezzi, pulizia e servizii (in alcuni letti erano rotte la reti sotto i materassi, ecc.. Cmq. per chi vuole risparmiare a Milano è non ha troppe pretese rimane sempre conveniente. :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
8.6

Friendly staff and good hostel overall but HORRIBLE customer service. Waited 30 minutes to check in while the staff had a conversation even though there were customers waiting in line. Also, no information given about check in/out time. Other than this, worth the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.