Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
9.4

If you want to watch a Inter Milan or A.C. Milan match, the location is perfect! The hostel is very nice! Also very large. The bedrooms are confortable and also very large. The staff is also very nice. I do recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
5.4

We didn't love this hostel... It was a very mediocre location, mediocre price, and kind of a gross place. I've stayed in a lot of hostels for similar prices that were a lot nicer. This place SMELLED SO BAD. I really would not recommend this hostel to someone else... The people working were very kind but this was just kind of a gross place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
8.6

Für so wenig Geld pro Nacht kann nicht viel erwartet werden. Trotzdem ist das Hostel sehr zu empfehlen! Die Lage ist perfekt, in der Umgebung sind ein Supermarkt sowie günstige Restaurants vorhanden, sowie zwei Metro Anbindungen (QT8, Lotto). Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist ausserdem sauber und es gibt Waschmaschinen. Das Frühstück ist einfach aber ausreichend: Brötchen mit Marmelade,Honig, Nutella, Schmelzkäse. Cornflakes mit Milch. Tee, Kaffee, Saft, Wasser

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
3.1

I had a terrible stay. My private room was dirty and smelly - probably someone else smoke in there before. Blankets were all old and dusty - not mention about the curtians and floor, red something stained. Common girls bathroom is a mess. The entire building actually looks like an hospital - you actually smell hospital in there. Breakfast is made of brad and few little confetture - that's all. Totally unworth it for 32$ per night. It's been a nightmare! I couldn't sleep a wink.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
2.6

L'auberge était vraiment la pire que j'ai eu l'occasion de visiter dans toute l'europe, et je suis allée dans une 20e d'auberges de toutes sortes. On se croyait en prison, il faisait très froid, les salles de bains étaient sales et bref, ce ne fut pas une bonne expérience. N'y allez pas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
7.1

Ich bin mit dem Bus angereist und die Unterkuft befindet sich zwischen Busbahnhof und Stadt. Eine Ubahnstation ist direkt in der Nähe mit der man sehr schnell überall hinkommt. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach aber da ich eh immer unterwegs war, war das ausreichend. Insgesamt ist es sehr einfach aber für ein paar Tage reicht die Unterkunft vollkommen aus und man hat alles was man benötigt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
3.7

My stay at the Youth Hostel Piero Rotta was not what I thought I was getting myself into. I expected my stay to be everything less than glamorous considering the price we paid for our two night stay. One of the employees at the desk was so rude, there were not enough towels for everyone in our party plus they were 6 euro each, bathrooms were disgusting-not clean, no soap at the sinks, water didn't always run, toilets didn't always flush,hallway smelled absolutely revolting,only 1 outlet in room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
3.4

Slow staff at the reception,very dirty bathrooms with poor cleaning and no hot water, no kitchen and a bizarre atmosphere. Hard to believe it's a HI hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
6.3

No hot water for bath and no hitter in the room. It is very cold in the morning. The staff is helpful. The breakfast is simple The location is good . From there to the main Street is around 30mins.it is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
2.0

beds are like prizon, peoples are like guilty, everybody crazy, one of staff is pervert.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.