Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 963 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 963 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.1
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta Located at Viale Salmoiraghi, 1, , Milan.
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta
Italy
Milan Lombardy Viale Salmoiraghi, 1
67% 963
45.4839656 9.1405177
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 apr 2016
7.1

The breakfast was a great spread and the canteen was comfortable. Location is far from the city centre but metro is convenient. The place is really warm and seem run down. But the beds were comfortable and clean. It is safe with personal keys and big lockers at the corridor. The male and female rooms are split so some of you may not prefer that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.6

positive: 24 hours reception Over all pretty clean warm shower Breakfast was simple but good Close to metro station and supermarket most of the staff were friendly and helpful negative: not much privacy in bathroom, because there are only curtains and no cabins to lock in the shower

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
8.6

Très bonne accueil et bon endroit un peu à l'extérieur, mais des métros rendent l'accès au centre ville très facilement. Le seul hic serait la propreté dans les toilettes qui n'étaient pas idéale, mais rien de troublant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.1

Nothing spectacular but a nice, clean hostel. The staff was friendly, showers were hot, and there is free breakfast. We couldn't get the wifi to work on our laptops but it worked fine on our phones. You had to bring your own hand soap for the bathroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
9.1

Great value for the price. The room was clean and had a balcony. The bathroom was communal, it had plenty of sinks, showers and toilets- super clean. The location is good if you don't mind taking the metro- it's a 5 minute walk from the metro stop and then a short ride into the city. The staff was also very friendly. A locker and lock are provided.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
7.7

Nice place, and nice staff. Really helpful and allow you to keep luggage too. But the rooms are not really good. acks some cleanliness, and every room has 1 output for 6 people, really painful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
3.4

I booked a so called "private room". This means you'll get a room which is normally shared by 3 people for yourself. I guess the normal price of a bed is 10 euro's and so i paid 30 per night. Because of the 30 euro's per night and the value for money recomendations on this website, my expectations were too high. A. It looks and feels like a prison B. Beds are run out C. Facilities were outdated, dirty and broken! All the basics i needed were rubbish! I cancelled the rest of my stay after

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
8.6

Très bon rapport qualité prix. C est assez près d une entrée de métro. parking privé gratuit est un plus. super petit déjeuner chambre et draps propres sanitaires propres wifi gratuit qui fonctionne très bien seul petit bémol : une seule prise dans la chambre, prévoir donc une multiprise ! très satisfaits de notre séjour

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
7.4

Nice staff, take care of the lockers, far location but nice view, really good for groups but not for lonely travellers, nice showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
6.0

Good Things: Close to the train station Easy to navigate Clean sheets provided on arrival so you know the bedding is fresh Staff were very helpful and friendly Bad Things: A lot of sinks/toilets were out of order Lockers, while large, were not in the room Lack of cooking appliances, microwave only Loud at night, although this is most likely down to other guests

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.