Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Diegoga94
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
4.9

I would dare to say that this is the worst hostel I have stayed in, the facilities were terrible although the staff was great but they really need to tear down this place and rebuild it. It looks like a hospital, you only 2 outlets for 6 persons in the room and there's only wifi on the common room and it sucks. Also the beds make a lot of noise, the lockers are out of the room and the showers were terrible, they reeked. Definitely I wouldn't stay again in this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.9

This was fine for an overnight stay before catching a flight in the morning, but I'm not sure I would stay here for more than that. The hostel was very large but felt strange. It was close to the lampugnano bus station that I arrived on and had a 24 hour reception. Giant lockers outside of the rooms and very basic breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
7.7

alles gut bis auf Wegwerf-Plastikgeschirr beim Frühstück und und Duschen, die nur 3 sec. laufen, dannmuss man sie erneut betätigen und Wasserhähnen, die minutenlang nachlaufen, bis sie sich von allein ausstellen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
6.9

Our room faced the corridor and there's a big window that we can't close, so it was super noisy during the night. Lack of ambiance in the communal rooms and pretty basic breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.6

El personal siempre es amable y las habitaciones privadas excelentes, sólo hay muchos mosquitos pero en general es en la ciudad, nada tiene que ver con el hostal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
6.3

밀라노엔 모기가 정말 많은데 호스텔에 방충망이 없어서 창문을 열 수가 없었어요. 락커가 문 바깥에 있어서 좀 불편했네요. 침대가 너무약합니다. 엄청 삐걱거려요. 버스로 이동하시는 분들에겐 위치가 괜찮은 편입니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
4.3

La porte fenêtre ne fermée pas. Les salles de bains n'étaient pas propres. L'endroit était remplie de moustique. La lumière du couloir qui ne s'éteint jamais se qui garenti que la chambre n'est jamais dans le noire.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.6

Normales Hostel, Preisleistungsverhältnis sehr gut Frühstück war vollkommen in Ordnung. Könnte ohne Ohropax etwas laut sein, ist sehr hellhörig und die Klimaanlage hat nicht richtig funktioniert

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
5.7

Small feces in the shower. Mosquitoes everywhere. Loud high school group from Poland. Terrible terrible WiFi. Breakfast was gross (bread in packets & orange juice is yellow water). On the first night the police came for someone. Lockers are big but possible to open even with lock on. Staff were ok. The guy with the glasses said Hi :) Stain on bed sheet. No kitchen water. But I survived because I drank from the bathroom sink. Very spacious common room and hallway. There's a pool nearby :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.0

Ambiente accoglente e pulito (munito anche di lavanderia), personale cordiale

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.