Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
5.4

チェックインに時間がかかる。ベッドは上段だと下にミシミシと音が響くので気を使う。立地はスーツケースを持って移動だと道がでこぼこで大変。全て平均かそれ以下。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
6.3

This hostel is very basic. There is no atmosphere, no kitchen, only one power outlet per room. But there are warm showers and warm beds. The staff was friendly. It's a five-minute walk away from the metro (which is 15 minutes away from the city center and five minutes from the central bus station). Don't expect a backpacker hostel, but if you need it a place to stay it will suffice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
6.6

Struttura simile adatto più forse per le scolaresche internazionali per visita didattica... comunque nel complesso buon posto per dormire 1 o 2 notti senza tante pretese per il prezzo proposto. Colazione compresa nel prezzo, disponibile lavatrice per bucato e terrazzino per appendere i vestiti da asciugare, bagno in comune come anche le docce, ok per chi non ha problemi di privacy...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
9.4

Confused about previous complaints to be honest. This hostel is excellent value for money - clean and comfortable bed, size able lockers, and good showers. There's no specific "gathering area" but this does not prevent you from meeting other people. Really close to the bus stop and a metro line so it's very accessible. Staff were straightforward and competent. Absolutely recommend to anyone traveling on a budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jaytavui
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
5.1

You get what you pay for here, good for a couple nights sleep but nothing else. Wifi did not work which was my main gripe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
7.4

Basically, you get what you paid for. Good deal for 1-2 days stay. The only issue I had was the during check-in when they made me wait till past 3pm to check-in as they were saying that the room is not yet ready which I don't get since there's actually a lot of vacant rooms and how long will they take to clean staring 10am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
2.3

Instalações que deixam muito a desejar assim como a sua limpeza e o ambiente do hostel. Péssima experiência, não recomendo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • kons_acc9741
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
8.0

Good Hostel with friendly personal and big lockers to store your stuff - some of them could need a repair, though. Cost-benefit ratio is absolutely fine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
6.9

The rooms and the building make you feel like you are in a jail. No kitchen, which was extremely inconvenient if you want to save some money by cooking yourself; there was a microwave though.. The breakfast was okay, just typical bread, jam and cornflakes. The staff were really nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
6.3

我這一天是真的運氣不好 房裡有一個人 頭腦有問題 都半夜兩點多了 竟然一直吵著 吃東西 發出聲音 開始有另外兩人和他吵起來了 喊他要停止了 可是這個神經病 根本沒有聽進去 一直吵 !結果喊了櫃台人員來 拉他出去 之後再一直進來找東西 進來好幾次了 !這個時候我 開始🔥大了 乾脆就把門鎖上 !隔天早上退房 我也和櫃台人員說了一下昨晚發生的事情 發覺對方好像(假假不知道 也不要處理的感覺)我也算了 反正下回一定不會再住這裡了 !還有這裡感覺好像監獄 !如果你有好奇心的話 可以去冒險一下吧 祝你好運👍我是領教過了 😭

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×