Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1,043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1,043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta Located at Viale Salmoiraghi, 1, , Milan.
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta
Italy
Milan Lombardy Viale Salmoiraghi, 1
68% 1043
45.4839656 9.1405177
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 dec 2016
4.0

Much worse than I was expecting for an above average rating. For a youth hostel it had no atmosphere. The beds were unstable and stunk of sweat. The room was like a prison cell and the hallway looked like an asylum. The bathrooms were grimy and there was mold and mildew in the showers. When we wanted to get a refund, the desk man said to come back another day. It was a very painful process. I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
5.4

Ich hab mich über den Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sehr geärgert. Ich bin um 12:40 angekommen, er hat sich mit den anderen noch unterhalten (angeblich macht man da Pause von 12:30-15:00 Uhr). Er hat mich keines Blickes gewürdigt und hat sich mit der Kasse unter dem Arm entfernt. Die Reinigungsfrau hat mich dann aufgeklärt dass ich bis 15 Uhr warten muss. Ich weiss nicht ob dieser Mitarbeiter auch bereit gewesen wäre 2,5 h zu warten obwohl der Rezeptionist noch anwesend war? Anscheinend geht

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
4.6

venant de FRANCE en BUS...j'arrive à LAMPUGNANO à juste une station de métro de l'hostel piero rotta! mais cet établissement trop ancien et vétuste! manque de sécurité et d'hygiène! personnel plutôt sympathique!! LE PETIT DEJEUNER RESTE LA PRESTATION LA PLUS INTERESSANTE POUR LE VOYAGEUR!! cet hostel devrait être fermer pour une rénovation!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
7.1

Ostello carino, sicuramente consigliato soprattutto per chi può spendere poco. Anche se ultimamente rispetto ai miei precedenti soggiorni passati, lo ricordavo un pochino meglio, sia come prezzi, pulizia e servizii (in alcuni letti erano rotte la reti sotto i materassi, ecc.. Cmq. per chi vuole risparmiare a Milano è non ha troppe pretese rimane sempre conveniente. :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
8.6

Friendly staff and good hostel overall but HORRIBLE customer service. Waited 30 minutes to check in while the staff had a conversation even though there were customers waiting in line. Also, no information given about check in/out time. Other than this, worth the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
6.0

It was quite ok for the price, the only problem that there was no warm water at all in the showers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
5.4

It was only fitting that we were here on Halloween. We only stayed here one night cause it was super close to the bus station. The place felt like a prison/asylum of some sort and everything was fluorescent lighting and cold cement tile. Most things were either broken, dirty, poorly made, or all 3. Even for just one night for convenience, we would not stay at this hostel again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
6.0

El hostel es muy grande y es aceptable el precio y servicio. La ubicación no es buena, la atención es algo fria y parece mas un hospital que un hostel. De todos modos lo recomiendo para pasar una noche, no mucho mas. Los baños son muy viejos aunque están limpios.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
7.1

Ho soggiornato una notte in una camera famiglia ad uso singolo, quindi ho avuto una camera spaziosa, con bagno a 30 euro (colazione inclusa).Personale davvero disponibile. La posizione dell'ostello è comoda per raggiungere San Siro e la stazione di Lampugnano. L'unica pecca è la pulizia, molto superficiale.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
7.7

lo consiglierei, spartano ma accogliente

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.