Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 5356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 5356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
6.9

Awesome location. Rest is poor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
8.6

Bien ubicado! Comodo. Recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
5.7

The experience was what I expected but that does not make it great. It was OK - you get what you pay for. We were two 19 year old girls travelling and we had an old man living in our room which seemed weird since this was a "Youth Hostel". Overall, the vibe in the room was off and we couldn't really relax due to the presence of two other men that liver in our room that constantly checked us out. Nevertheless, that wasn't really the hostel's fault. The staff was pleasant. As said, overall OK.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
10.0

I had a lovely time at the hostel. Friendly staff, awesome atmosphere. Rooms were very clean and bathrooms very clean too which is always a relief when you go to a hostel where you have to share a bathroom with 18 other people. Got great sleep and would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
4.9

Di positivo ho trovato solo la posizione che è nel mezzo del centro di Amsterda. L'ostello di per se offre poco e con prezzi altissimi, zero sicurezza, mi è stato rubato lo smartphone mentre dormivo, così come ad altre due persone in camera, ma il personale non si è proprio interessato all'accaduto. Telecamere presenti ma non funzionanti, documenti non richiesti al check in. Se dovessi tornare ad Amsterdam sicuro non Sceglierei di nuovo quel posto.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.0

Great location to begin with. Near the red light district and close to more bars and pubs than you can count! The staff were lovely, you could talk to them about anything and their full of good advice. The dorm was okay, clean sheets and the bed was comfy. Pillow maybe not so, too large and too big. And hard. Wifi terrible. They need to do something about that soon. Not good at all. Also found mould in the shower rooms. That really needs to be sorted out. But I would certainly stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
4.9

Hotel situado muy bien,cerca de la estación. Falta de limpieza tanto en habitaciones como en baños. ( olian mal las tuberías y no se ventila la habitación).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
7.7

Todo muy bien. Las habitaciones de 6 muy amplias. Muy limpio. El desayuno bien, lo justo y necesario, sin excederse. Espacio de ocio, bar y terraza para tomar una buena cerveza si hace bueno. Los unicos "peros" fueron que solo hay una ducha por habitación y por las mañanas coincidiamos todos a la misma hora. Y la comida del bar, malisima, precocinada y plantada en el plato con la forma del tupper. Pedimos 2 platos y no nos comimos ni uno (nos cobraron la mitad en compensación)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.3

Great hostel, great location! No complaints.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
6.6

Place is very nice near of everything. The only real problem is that i found a used gum into my breakfast toast... unacceptable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.