Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 5532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 5532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
7.4

hostel was okay, but no atmosphere at all, a lot of groups, the common rooms are very dark and you have to pay for breakfast (toast with a boiled egg). the location was great, in the middle of the red light district. staff was great, but was to busy to interact a lot.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.3

Overall pretty good. Great location, however it is on a busy street so can be loud when windows open. That was known though. Bathrooms clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.3

Nice location, some water pressure issues.. aside from that.. it's a good place to stay... share the 18 bed room is hard thought. So be prepared for that it is Amsterdam after all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
7.4

Muy bien ubicado. Habitaciones grandes. Baños dejan mucho que desear. Desayuno por 2,5 e incluye chocolate caliente, 3 tostadas, mermelada y queso. Para estar pocos dias lo recomendaria.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
5.1

Dirty, rooms were messy and cramped and the bathrooms were really gross. People farting and snoring all night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.6

Trato excelente por parte del personal. Ubicación perfecta, al lado de la estación central y barrio rojo. Hostal perfecto cuando solo vas a dormir y ducharte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

Good location and comfortable beds my room had a wicked view over the canal. Smells a bit like weed in the bar but dorm wasn't so bad. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
6.6

On the positive, staff was very friendly, location is great, it's near red light district and Centraal station. However the rooms were cramped, dirty, and there was gum stuck all over my bed. Bathrooms were gross, missing ceiling tiles, mold. The wi-fi blocked me for no reason. They only have slow USB chargers in the room, no outlets. If you want a real outlet, you have to sit in the bar. Lots of loud obnoxious stag parties on the weekend. I don't think I'll stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, nice people, friendly staff, only my towel disappeared... 😄

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.9

Location really easy to find and close to the station. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The lockers where big. The cleaning crew were friendly and kept the bathrooms clean. The reason I couldn't give them all the points is that the place had a smell to it and even though it says no smoking it still had the smell. However, in Amsterdam everywhere you go it has a smell to it so maybe I'm just overreacting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.