Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 5895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 5895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
9.1

Pretty solid place. Right on the edge of the red light and close to central station. Made setting up easy so you get stuck into Amsterdam faster. Good travellers and good staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
9.4

Lugar tranquilo e agradável, perto dos locais turísticos,onde é possível chegar caminhando. Recomendo a todos que queiram conhecer Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
8.6

La habitación estaba un sucia pero en parte culpa de los huéspedes. El resto todo bien, la recepcionista española súper amable y la ubicación está genial, cerca de la estación y barrio rojo, caminando a todos lados

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • lesyazaz123
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
10.0

Everything about the hostel was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
8.9

nice place to crash...for those people spend most of the time outside its perfect. the breakfast could be improved. Rest is quite good.´´´

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
7.4

A little uncomfortable but not too bad. We wouldn't have chosen to be in the red light district if we would have paid more attention ahead of time to the location. The major selling point here is the proximity to centraal station when we had an early flight and were coming by train the previous day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
8.9

We had a great time here, the hostel is so well located! Very close to train station and red light district. The staff were mostly really friendly and the beds were comfy. The bar area has a relaxed atmosphere and drinks are cheap. Only downside was we were hoping for somewhere to cook meals and there are no kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
3.7

Quieren mejorar la reputación saquen al colorado ese malaonda. Llegue tarde estaba cansado y me trató para el culo. Ensima tube que llenar las cosas a mano, pero ojo se pafa con tarjeta en todo el pais. Nunk ma.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
6.3

Location was good, the lack of kitchen was really really annoying as everything around was overpriced for tourists under the influence of marijuana, so eating for little money wasn't really possible. The staff also told us conflicting information, with one member telling us we were able to use the microwave to heat soup, and then we went and bought soup and another member not letting us use the microwave. So we didn't eat that night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
8.0

Girls bathroom was dirty, men's was good. The "lockers" are barrels, which are very loud if someone comes one while you're sleeping. Can't complain too much since we booked a 16 bed room, but it was still annoying. The bar area is great, cheap beer and friendly staff. Overall I'd recommend this hostel, mostly for the location. Right in the middle of the action and close to the train station

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×