Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 5,115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 5,115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint Located at Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD, Amsterdam.
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1012 JD Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD
80% 5115
52.3761755 4.8992800
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a great location about 5 minutes walk from central station. The facilities all worked in our favour, the atmosphere was nice and chilled in the bar area. Friendly and helpful staff and a good breakfast for €2.50! It's good value for money and ideal if your staying in Amsterdam for just a couple of nights. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.9

Ostello carino L unica vera pecca che ho trovato è che il wifi ai piani elevati non funziona! Per il resto tutto ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. After the very cold days walking the city and hanging out at bars it was very nice to be able to go back to a warm, cozy and most times quiet place to chill for a while, located in a street where you can find everything you need. The beds were comfy and the dorm was at a nice temperature. I was fortunate enough to get a bed with a view to the main street. The bathrooms were ok, but always very clean. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.9

Excellent location just a few blocks from the central station and in the center of the city, has a pretty good bar where beer is not so expensive. Staff was really nice, I would definitely stay there once again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.7

Super ! ! Merci

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night-out in Amsterdam - and the hostel was perfect for the purpose.... if you're looking for a cheap bed in the city center while you have some fun, this is it.... if you're looking for something nicer/for a longer stay than perhaps reconsider... it's a good idea to bring earplugs (some rooms face the high-street), there's a smoking room :D, location is great - next to the train station in the red light district, you can walk anywhere and it's easy to find when you arrive

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.3

I had a great stay here, had a chance to meet some nice people. The location was great as central to the train station and many tourist hotspots. The only problem I had was with the beds as the were quite skinny and had very little guard rail so if you wanted your phone or waterbottle near you it could fall off, there were also no individual lights which meant it was sometimes on while people slept. The bathrooms and bedrooms were always clean and the lockers were small but fit a backpack fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
3.7

Do not stay at this hostel if you are traveling alone. I questioned my security the whole night, and the place did not have a good atmosphere at all. Extremely creepy and I felt unsafe since the minute I walked into the hostel. Did not feel comfortable leaving my belongings out, and therefore had to rent a locker at extra cost. (don't think renting a locker should be necessary). Also, the towel cost extra money- really unnecessary. Overall had a very bad and unpleasant experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.1

O hostel esta bem localizado, e tem hóspedes do mundo inteiro .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.9

Il titolare e una persona molto in gamba e tiene molto alla pulizia quando siamo stati noi ci siamo trovati bene e per 12€ a notte Nn è facile ....torneremo buon posto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.