Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 5,188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 5,188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint Located at Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD, Amsterdam.
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1012 JD Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD
80% 5188
52.3761755 4.8992800
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
7.1

Place is very central, all seemed to be ok. I would only say that the staff person in the evening shift was very rude and wasn't friendly at all, however, the day shift staff were much nicer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
8.6

Dropped in for a night, great staff, clean amenities and a chill atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
3.4

Although the location of the hostel was very good, we found the staff to be rude and unhelpful, the room was sufficient but could have been cleaner, there was next to no atmosphere and there was very little guidance or information given about the city. We also had to pay for a locker which is not something I've experienced before in a hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.9

Lovely place, fantastic location right in the heart next to the station. Quiet, clean rooms and bathrooms, nice beds. Could have done with reading lights for individuals and kitchen access, but apart from that no complaints at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.6

J'ai passé un bon séjour dans cette auberge, c'est ouvert 24h/24, le bar au rdc permet de rencontrer pleins de gens, il n'y a pas de cuisine pour les clients mais il est possible d'avoir un petit déjeuner à 2,50euros, avec des toasts de la confiture, du beurre, un oeuf et une tranche de fromage, et le reste de la journée il y a des snacks. La seule chose que j'ai à redire est qu'il manque un petit tabouret dans les douches pour poser sa trousse de toilette.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.6

GREAT place to meet people. They have a private bar which has pints for 4€ and plus with jagger for 5€. Just sit there and talk to people or play pool with them or go to the smoke room and smoke a joint together. Great place, very centric: you have the Red Light District just walking down 2 canals. Lots of coffeeshops and smartshops. Bars and clubs were you can meet people. And also good restaurants. Really good place with friendly staff. Would come back again. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.3

Great location! Right next to the main strip and close to central station! Everything you need is in walking distance. Wifi only works in the main lobby which is unfortunate. The room kind of stunk because there was 16 guys in a room of 18. Also the female shower you had to hold the button the entire time you were inside for it to work which is a huge pain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.6

Pretty nice would definitely recommend, nice bars down stairs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
7.1

The location is excellent, but the price is really high for a hostel that doesn't even have a kitchen. When I commanded breakfast at the bar, the staff was very scrooge with jam (I'm vegan, and I could not eat the rest).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.4

I was in an 18 person room.. but they only had overhead lighting so if you needed a light on it woke up the whole room (my roommates didn't seem to care if people were sleeping) Only having wifi in the common area made it more for checking your phone then meeting people. But the staff was very nice and it is in a great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.