Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 4,592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 4,592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint Located at Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD, Amsterdam.
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1012 JD Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD
77% 4592
52.3761755 4.8992800
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.1

Ideal for our short trip to Amsterdam. Could have done with a kitchen but the staff were very friendly and helpful. Bar was lively on one night but quieter on the others. Wifi is only available in the bar and on the first floor which encouraged people to socialise rather than sitting in bed on their phones! Location-wise it's ideal for getting out and seeing stuff but is on quite a busy road so not so good if you're looking for a quiet stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
6.9

Actually, I didn't stay in this hostel. I checked in and left my stuff in the 18 beds room I booked and went sightseeing. When I got back, I noticed my luggage was damage, my ziper had been broken to unlock my luggage and no one at the reception told me they have had this thief in the bedroom. I was lucky and hadn't been robbed, but I couldn't sleep there after that, so I looked for vacancies in hotels in the region and got a double bedroom for just 2x the price of the hostel, which I got back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.0

Bonne auberge de jeunesse. Très bien située à quelques mètres de la gare centrale et du centre ville dans une rue animée. Chambres correctes avec vue sur le canal. Personnel agréable et serviable. Bon rapport qualité/prix pour les chambres, les petits déjeuners et les boissons servies au bar. Seul petit bémol : quelques étagères seraient un plus dans les salles de bains et douches.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
5.4

2 baños para 18pax. Sin tomas ni luz individual. Limpieza deficiente, sin posibilidad de uso de la cocina. Internet solo en planta baja. Mala predisposición de algún recepcionista

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

i spent there 2 nights it was amazing. . the staff is amazing.. the atmosphere fantastic.. good breakfast for 2.50 euro and the room is really clean. thank you guys.. see you soon.. by fratello

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Very clean and quiet hostel, located at a prime place in the Amsterdam city. The staff are very friendly, and they even allow you to keep your bags after checkout and collect them before you leave the city. Toilets and Bathroom are very clean and hygienic. Only problem was sometimes the internet was not accessible from your room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.0

Location was great! You're a 2 minute walk from the canals and a 5 minute walk from the red light district. Cleanliness was good everywhere except the lobby and lockers. Staff was friendly and kept our bags in the hostel for free the day we checked out, as our train was not until late that night. Would definitely recommend staying at this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
5.7

Location can't be beat, but the place had an overall dingy feel and the staff were somewhat unfriendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • christinahernandez
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
21 apr 2016
9.1

Awesome place with a great bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

Me and my friend stayed in meetingpoint hostel for 3 nights and I can highly recommend this hostel!! Great location only few minutes from the Central station, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Anyway if you have trouble sleeping in 18 people dorms, take some earplugs and you'll be just fine haha :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.