Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2017
4.9

One of the worse hostels I've ever stayed at. The woman who runs it is way to strict and anal. Absolutely no atmosphere either. I wanted to keep my bag in storage for a few days while I go hiking and they wouldn't let me! So I switched to a bed and breakfast hotel in the middle of the old town for €30, just a few euros more, and had an amazing time meeting cool people, going out, etc. The atmosphere in the bed and breakfast was 10 times better the location was superb. Don't stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
6.3

Location isnt great but that's what you pay for, bus is easy to get though. Basic kitchen, you have to pay to use the stove. Pretty unsocial hostel, hard to meet people, and very quiet. So basically cheap hostel good for a quiet time in a beautiful city but no good for socialising and partying

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
3.7

Sub-par living conditions, no atmosphere and not the friendliest staff. For a solo young traveller would not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
4.9

Please just pay extra and find a hotel in town! The only place in the hostel with wifi is the lobby/common room. Which closes at 10pm. The bathrooms DO NOT HAVE LOCKS! It is a major security and safety issue! The hostel is located across town from the HBF, old town and basically everything. It is a 30 minute walk or there are buses that run pretty frequently from out the front of the hostel. Despite all this, the staff are pretty friendly and Innsbruck is a nice city to visit for a few days

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
6.6

Um den Herd benutzen zu können, musste man extra zahlen..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
6.0

Real strange hostel. Is massive and has heaps of common rooms. Place is full of kids though and not much communication to meet people. Kitchen was pretty dirty. Is well out of town and takes around 35min to walk to town. One of the Staff was really unhelpful and just looked like they didn't want to be there. The other was nice. Wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
4.0

The young girl in the front desk was very rude and not friendly at all, she doesn't know about customer service, way too far from old town but the bus stop outside is good, rooms very tiny and the place was dirty, the showers don't lock? The breakfast was ok same as other places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
8.6

Cheep and simple - for 1 nignt - O.K.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
7.4

I actually liked staying here. The beds are firmer and there was a huge shelf next to my bed to put my belongs. Additionally I had a big locker. The bathrooms don't look nice, but they were nice. They had soap and paper towels and you can control the temperature. I didn't use any other facilities. I didn't eat the free breakfast. It's a 30 minute walk to the city center... Or €3 bus ride. The wifi was weak....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
4.0

Do you love yourself? Then why would you stay here? There are so many bad things I hope I can remember them all. The entire building smelled like cigarettes. The toilets are weird and make the entire hallway smell terrible. The rooms are so small it's like you're sleeping in a chest of drawers. There's one outlet near the door that everybody has to share. It's packed with kids sports teams or school trips. There's no atmosphere or place to socialize. There is 1 washer/dryer but no soap. Avoid.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×