Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.3

I took the 20 minute walk from the Bahnhof, but it's only a minute walk, and a 6 minute bus ride. Location is away from city center, but the buses help. Staff are great, and it had everything I need. The lockers are great by the way. But it was just a place to stay, no one was ever really in the common room, and there's not many people meeting new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
7.1

Me tocó una habitación muy ruidosa por la ventana había la calle, los cuartos son muy chiquitos, el desayuno muy bueno y completo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
3.1

Very bad hostel. Don't stay here. Dated building. One plug for entire dorm room. No atmosphere. One of the worst hostels I have stayed in. Do anything you cannot to stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
7.4

I don't understand how this hostel has a 6.7 rating. The staff were nice, the bathrooms were clean, the beds were comfy. The free breakfast is varied and extensive. The centre is about a half hour walk, but you don't notice it. There are MANY grocery stores around. It has more of a hotel vibe than a hostel vibe but if there are cool people there then there are many common rooms in which to meet them. The rooms MAY get cramped if they are full, but there were only two of us in a 6 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
6.6

It got ridiculously hot in the rooms during the summer. The place itself is fine to stay but definitely isn't a high quality hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
4.9

There was no one working the reception desk in the morning when I went to check out. The only person I could find who works there only spoke German, which I only know a little of. It is located very far away Fromm anything interesting (old city and hiking trails). More of a super crappy hotel instead of a hostel. Not recommended

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
6.3

Long walk from the centre but a bus does stop out the front of the hostel. Room was cramped and shower room had no lock on the door.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
5.7

Staff very rude (1 of them only actually). The worst experience I ever had in interacting with he/she. Far away from city centre (40 minutes walk though one can always take the bus) . Very nice breakfast though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
6.6

Extremely annoyed that they turned off the lights and basicly kicked us out of common areas at 11pm. Fair enough that they don't have a bat or restaurant, but lights are just not that big an ask

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
5.1

The facility is not good. There is no numbers in the bed, so someone took my bed from one night to the other. The shower room door doesnt lock, so anyone can come in while you shower. THEY DON'T ACFEPT CARD as payment. There is no soap in the toilet. All in all, it was my worst experience as hostel in my whole 6 months.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.