Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 mar 2017
8.0

Stayed Stayed a few nights. The staff were very friendly an helpful, even when I accidentally left my luggage. The times stove top cookers that you have to pay for were surprising, but useful. Do make sure to label your food very clearly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
3.7

they only took cash and had communal bathrooms for the entire floor. there was one outlet in the entire room for 6 people and it didn't look like the place had been refurbished since the 80s

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
2.6

This hostel was really the worst. People that work there doesn't seem to care about anything, for exemple, the key of my room didn't worked at all and the girl that was on charge just said 'well, mine works, but I can't give it to you because it's the key for all the other doors', I couldn't even believe that answer. Also the location wasn't close to anything and the building was in terrible conditions. Also the Wifi only works if you're at the reception

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.9

Im Bezug auf das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und die Lage war alles perfekt, aber was bisschen schade ist, dass es im Klo keine Seife gibt. :( 9 aus 10!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
7.1

Just a place to sleep, seriously outdated rooms and showers, far from the center, no real atmosphere. Only positives are included breakfast and probably the best pillow i slept on while on my trip through Austria

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
4.9

Alte herunter gekommene Zimmer, nur zwei duschen pro Flur, WLAN nur im eingangsbereich empfangbar und unverschlüsselt

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.1

Il y a un arrêt de bus juste en face et juste devant l'auberge de jeunesse (difficile de se tromper), par contre il faut compter au minimum 25 ' pour rejoindre la gare. There is a bus stop in front of the Hostel (easy to find),But it takes 25 minutes at least to join the railway station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.3

This is not an actual hostel, more like a converted Youth Center, but it's a great budget option for Innsbruck, good value for the money. The included breakfast is really good, more than what other hostels would make you pay for. Far from the center, not walk-able distance, but there's a good bus connection and the stop is right in front, and with the Innsbruck card you don't need tickets. Place doesn't open till 5pm, which is inconvenient, but luggage can be stored at the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
6.3

-Das Personal war überhaupt nicht bereit uns entgegenzukommen hinsichtlich unserer Abfahrt vor 6:00 in der Früh, so das wir einen Zug nehmen mussten der uns eigentlich nicht gepasst hat -Auf die Frage nach Handtüchern sind uns zwei mini Handtücher gegeben mit den Worten es handelt sich um eine Ausnahme -Das Frühstück ist sehr minimalistisch -Gepäcksaufbewahrung ist nur möglich wenn man ein Vorhängeschloss selber mit hat. -Zimmer sind eng aber Ok -Rezeption die meiste Zeit unbesetzt

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
4.3

Ostello vecchio stile: non molto pulito, camere fredde, docce non chiudibili, colazione scarsa. Il wi-fi era molto debole. Il check-in si può fare solo dalle 17 in poi (fino alle 22) ma il check-out tassativo alle dieci del mattino. Troppo presto! Inoltre la receptionist alle 10 e 1 minuto è passata in tutte le camere che dovevano lasciare la struttura dicendo che "aveva finito il turno" e doveva andare a casa. 1 minuto!!!! Le abbiamo chiesto una mano per la farmacia e alla fine ci ha cacciato.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.