Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 5.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 5.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
Youth Hostel Innsbruck Located at Reichenauerstraße 147, , Innsbruck.
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
Austria
Innsbruck 6020 Reichenauerstraße 147
66% 515
47.2740608 11.4279484
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
6.9

Etwas außerhalb der Innsbrucker Innenstadt gelegen, empfängt einen das Hostel mit klassischem Jugendherbergs-Charme. Die Ausstattung ist in Ordnung, die Zimmer für 5 Erwachsene zwar ein bisschen eng, aber für unseren kurzen Zwischenstopp völlig ausreichend. Beim Frühstück ist für jeden etwas dabei. Größtes Manko stellte die Sauberkeit dar (Flecken auf der Bettwäsche, staubige Ablagen in den Zimmern, ungeputztes Treppenhaus). Fazit: Für eine Nacht völlig ok, nicht unbedingt für länger...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
6.9

Check in time is very restricted

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.0

Located way out of town it's a good 40 minute walk to the centre, staff not really around that much and the hostel was very basic

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
7.4

시내중심까지 걸어가도 문제 없지만 제가 워낙 늦게 일어나고 돌아다녀서 위치는 썩 좋지 않았습니다. 버스 넘버 O(영어)를 타면 시내까지 나가고요 중앙역에서 sillpark 까지 걸어가서 타면 숙소 바로 앞에 내립니다. 한국 층으로 3층에 묵었은데 와이파이이는 엄청 느리고 잘 잡히지도 않습니다. 6인 도미토리 썻는데 비수기라 방 혼자 썻습니다. 수압은 약하고 배수도 좀 약하지만 비교적 깔끔합니다. 다른방은 모르겟지만 제방은 침대마다 콘센트는 없었네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
4.3

I was asked to submit or handover my Visa / Passport until I check-out form hostel. I am not sure if this is legal? If my passport or visa gets lost. I will be in great trouble. Will the Hostel take responsibility if my passport/visa gets lost? When I raised this question, the person at front desk did not assure me that the items will be safe. she just said that there is no way she will lose anything. Honestly, I am skeptical. However,to avoid trouble please provide such information earlier!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
4.9

Showed before my check in to see if I could drop off my stuff and wander around. No staff there for an hour and no one responded to my calls. Decided to book a hotel in the town over cause I didn't feel safe at the hostel and no one was there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
5.4

This is just a place to rest your head. The building is old, 30-40min walk to downtown, staff not on duty 24/7. Despite being an old facility, it was clean. The price also reflected the lack of amenities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
4.9

Al bañarme, el agua se acumuló y salieron dos bichos desde la cañería. No queda cerca de nada. Después de dormir me encontré con varias picaduras, algo que no me paso nunca en otro hostel. Realmente una mala experiencia. Exteriormente el lugar es bonito, pero las piezas son deprimentes, y la atmósfera no fue buena.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
5.1

This hostel is not safe enough, only 20 metres from the reception there are public lockers for living the bags, but my lock was broken by a thief, and many things were stolen. There is no security, no camera, no responsibility for losing anything, and also the stuff can not see what happens in the area of locker from the reception because of the poor floor plan design. 非常不安全,在reception旁边才20米的公共柜子竟然被撬了锁,偷了东西。这里没保安,没监控,东西丢了不负责,那些柜子在reception处刚好遮住,工作人员都看不到的。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
5.1

It was ok, but very far from the downtown (40min walk). It was more like a hotel (really big) than a hostel.The rooms were really small, but at least there were outside bathrooms. The breakfast is included and was surprisingly pretty good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.