Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Firenze 2000

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
Youth Hostel Firenze 2000 Located at Viale Raffaello Sanzio, 16, , Florence.
Youth Hostel Firenze 2000
Italy
Florence 50124 Viale Raffaello Sanzio, 16
82% 343
43.7706362 11.2333358
Youth Hostel Firenze 2000
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

Tutto perfetto. Peccato che Non ci fosse free Wi-Fi e alcuni materassi fossero scomodi. Comunque ci ritornerei

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
6.9

We are backpackers traveling through Europe therefore we are on a small budget. We hadn't made any pre booking coming to Firenze and found the youth hostel online. It was quite a pleasant stay - you have to walk a bit from the station but as the hostel is still close to the center this is alright and the area seems to be a safe one. We liked the comfort of having our own bathroom even though you could see that everything was a bit older. Overall a good option for backpackers like us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.7

I spent a lovely weekend in Florence, using the hostel as my base to explore the city. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. The room was clean and quiet so it would be perfect for someone looking for a break from typical rowdy hostels! I traveled on my own and was made to fell very welcome. Although there is a bus into the town, the walk takes only twenty minutes or so and is very pretty, walking along cobbled streets or by the River Arno, with incredible views of the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.6

Sistemazione molto spartana - Servizi privi di ogni tipo di appoggio (per salviette bidet , asciugamani per il viso , appoggio per sapone e spazzolini, appoggio per spuga e bagnoschiuma nella doccia) - Durante il soggiorno di tre notti di due persone sostituiti unicamente una salvietta bidet ed un asciugamano per il viso.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
4.9

The room wall was thin, very noisy in weekend nights. Poor sleeping quality. Breakfast was too little and too simple. Bad location, far from tourist spots. Toilet smell a little bad, probably beacause of too old. The staff are good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Clean and lovely. Great nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.4

Perfectly average hostel. Clean but a bit expensive. You can find cheaper. Staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.9

Je recommande vivement cette auberge ou nous avons séjourné quelques nuits ! Le personnel est agréable et arrangeant, les chambres sont propres et spacieuses, les nuits sont calmes, le quartier est paisible, l'emplacement est idéal à 20 minutes de marche du cœur de Florence. Nous avons adoré !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.0

Sono stata a Firenze 4 giorni, 3 notti. L'ostello è molto carino, personale molto gentile. Per raggiungere il centro ci vogliono circa 20-25 minuti a piedi ma la camminata lungarno è molto piacevole. Vicino all'ostello ci sono molte trattorie, ristoranti, localini a prezzo molto accessibile. Consigliato :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.