Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
7.1

Good basic hostel, but no atmosphere and full of kids on a school trip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
4.0

would not stay here again. On arrival we found that the kitchen was closed, annoying because we had hoped to save money by cooking ourselves and was a reason we chose this hostel. The coffee machine was also broken. We were told to leave the room key room at reception because there is only one key per room which is completely ridiculous meaning it could be very easy to get locked out. Front door is left open with no night guard and so is room to avoid locking people out so felt very unsafe

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
4.3

When promised a kitchen I expect one :( We picked this hostel to be able to cook ourselves because we know Dubrovnik is expensive. Good sized lockers, but some keys opened more than one lock!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
6.9

Lorsque je suis arrivé la cuisine était brisée. On m'a refuser le remboursement. L'hostel n'est pas très propre. Il y a seulement une clef par chambre, ce qui n'est pas pratique pour les dortoirs. Personnel sympatique. Les dejeuners étaient bien!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
8.3

Un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour Dubrovnik au mois d'août. Petit-déjeuner classique pour une collectivité. Un peu éloigné de la vieille ville (20 min à pied, mais bus fréquents à proximité).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
6.0

The hostel itself had air conditioning but the rooms didn't. We had one fan for 6 of us which didn't do much for the room. Luckily we were opposite the air con unit for the hallway so we opened the door every now and then to cool down. The showers were dirty even after they had been cleaned and the drain in the one I used did not drain properly and it almost flooded. I won't be recommending this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
4.6

Our fan didnt work, the bathroom is gross, breakfast is less than basic, people is so messy, staff is cool but I dont recomend this hostel at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
9.4

Un personnel agréable à une exception Près (ça arrive..) des chambre simples mais suffisantes et avec des casiers. Seules les horaires de petit déjeuners sont à améliorer de 8 à 9, cela ne laisse pas trop de possibilités avant Et après. Manque de sanitaires à chaque étage mais ça reste raisonnable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
3.7

Lockers rotos, el personal nada colaborativo (tardó más de 30 min en cobrar la estancia). Tremendamente viejo, sucio y descuidado. Mucho calor en las habitaciones. No da lugar a tener ambiente de hostal. El desayuno deja mucho que desear. MAL

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
4.3

Pros Reasonably clean Breakfast buffet (cereals, bread and spreads, juice and tea / coffee) Cons No ac in the rooms, only in the corridor (wth?) Zero atmosphere Appears close, but actually miles from anywhere Terrible showers, without doors Tiny kitchen without any utensils Staff blackmailed us into paying fictitious membership fees or we'll be kicked out Avoid. Airbnb would work out cheaper and more friendly

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×