Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
80% 1771
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
7.7

Really nice place but just to warn anyone who is thinking about doing a private room, it's actually down the street from the actual hostel so it's more like a hotel than a hostel with no common room for people to hang out unless you head on down back to the hostel Otherwise a great area with really friendly people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

Adorei a nossa estadia em especial porque os quartos privados eram noutro local muito bonito, limpo, bem cuidado - Villa michallis com piscina, sossego e tudo o que podemos querer para os férias....recomendo sériamente...5 stars

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

I recommend the private rooms :) it is separate from the hostel so it is more private and relaxing. The staff are very helpful. You have everything you need around, a super market, bakery, place to hire scooters or buggies, restaurants, bus stop and perissa beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
4.0

There is no hot water, at all. There isnt clean water to drink. The reception opens late and closes early. The bathrooms smell like sewage. No kitchen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.9

They offer free transport from the port to the hostel, and for 5 euros you can also get a ride on your departure day, which is a nice service. Our welcome was not very warm, but the room was good! There is aircondition at night, the door blocks sounds from outside really well, you get a locker and there are wall sockets at every bed! The hostel lies at a busy, not very pitoresk, hot asphalt road but nearby tourist info, bakery etc. Good for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Close to the beach. The rooms are big, so no problem with taking the 14 beds room. You have discount on the restaurant in front of the hostel, which has a really good food. They offer daily tours around the island with a good price. Close to the bus stop too. The really good things of Santorini are no so close to the hostel (Fira, Oia, other beaches). Anyway, was a great stay and I recommend the hostel for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for. Aircon is just 10pm to 10am, no kitchen, showers sometimes dirty. But you can't complain with the price. This is still the best choice for budget travellers. Easy to meet people. Cheap market and restaurants, ATV rentals, tours are all just a few steps away from the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

Located only a few minutes walk from Perissa beach, the location of this hostel is good if you're wanting a beach holiday but if you're wanting to see the typical Santorini its two bus rides away. Having said that, the buses are easy to use and a bus stop is close by. The facilities are what you would expect from a place this cheap, basic but sufficient. The wifi sucked, only worked upstairs on the veranda. My friend and I were staying 3 nights and were made to change rooms for the last night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.0

Great value for money. I've stayed in more than 100 hostels and I tell you this one is really good for the money, specially in Santorini! Staff is really helpful specially the blonde lady! Power socks, AC, big lockers! nice common zone, showers a bit cold but it's OK in summer. Close to a nice beach but a bit far from the main Towns, think of renting a car or quad Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.7

No soap in our bathroom and loud beside the road but I paid $10 a night so it was really cheap for a decent bed and close to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.