Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • shannonamills1139
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
4.3

The bathrooms were dirty every time I went in; watched a lady clean with a filthy mop. One bathroom for 6 rooms of 10 people. The bed mattress had dirt and hair all over it when we went in, just given fresh sheets to put over. The common space was right outside the rooms where music was played and people drank until sunrise so it's very hard to sleep. You have a personal locker but only one outlet with extension cord next to the door that is never locked where you can charge your phone.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
5.7

LA informacion no es clara con respecto a la piscina, la cual está en el edificio de habitaciones privadas, asi q nos sentimos engañados al llegar y no encontrarla; el aseo deficiente, cucarachas por doquier, no fue nuestra mejor experiencia

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.0

Auberge propre. Les chambres de l'étage sont calmes malgré la route toute proche. Manque d'espace commun, dommage pour faire des rencontres. Possibilité de faire des excursions pas chère. Gros problème avec la wifi (pas possible de l'avoir à l'étage).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.0

There's no pool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.9

Bit old and run down, lacks some essentials like enough power points for each bed in room. Staff fairly helpful and friendly, bathroom was a bit dirty but in terms of money for value it's good and only a 5 min walk from the beach

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.3

Great location (5 minutes walk from the beach) and really helpful staff especially the girl on the front desk. However no pool as advertised unless you're in a private room and same situation with the laundry for us peasants. They have some good deals on day trips too which we'd recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
5.1

Bonjour, La chose la plus désagréable dans mon séjour était la réception. Le mec est gentil et serviable. Tandis que la fille Marialena est désagréable et impolie. Elle ne réponds pas et ne me dis même pas bonjour. Elle me dis de revenir à 14 heures pour récupérer les clés. Je reviens à l'heure demandée. Elle est partie et j'étais obligé d'attendre le mec.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
7.1

Location was great, Perissa and Perivolos beach was just down the road. Was worth the stay except showers were not clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
6.9

Basic, but wifi worked and it was a good bed for a night. Cheap for Santorini, so worth it if you're only there to sleep. No atmosphere or social space really.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.0

Great place! Only complaint is they take away your A/C remotes outside of the hours of 9:00AM-9:00PM and one night we arrived home at 12:00am(when reception was closed) and they had not left our remote in our room and it was extremely uncomfortably hot. Otherwise we had a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.