Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Anna

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
87% 1612
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
9.7

Ended not staying the night but the receptionist was awesome and very helpful in booking our tour for the day. We got the discounted rate as if we were staying the night. They didn't charge us for canceling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.6

Very clean, spacious with private en-suite, pool to swim just beside my room. however, toilet could be bigger, couldn't move once I stepped inside. the hot water kept fluctuating between hot and cold, unpleasant shower experience. location is perfect. few minutes walk away from kamari/perissa beach. daily bus to fira, check local timetable. It's nearby a 24 hours bakery, and a convenience store. Overall, value for money and a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
5.4

La ubicación no es mala, si sabes que te estarás quedando en un lugar alejado de Fira u Oia. De hecho tiene un rica playa y varios lugares donde comer y salir de noche. No atienden las 24 horas, por lo que sí tienes algún problema dejan un número para llamadas de emergencia. Llamé 8 veces hasta que me contestaron finalmente. Es más atienden solo de 9 a 14 y luego de 18 a 21. Lugares comunes muy sucios. De todas maneras el hostel es muy barato, por lo que te dan claramente lo que pagas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.0

They have a free shuttle to pick you up from the port if you need it. Nice bus driver. They also have a good tour set up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.6

It was an amazing time in hostel anna! we had a private room which allowed us to have access to the pool which was right behind us. We came not during the busiest season in Greece, but the staff and other hostel mates had great suggestions. Would definitely suggest the 28 euro tour via pirate boat that brings you to a volcano, donkey rides, iron deposit hot springs, and a sunset dinner in Oia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.7

Good, clean hotel, friendly staff! The perfect choice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. My buddy and I were always playing our music and it was never a problem. Everyone even the owner encouraged it as everyone was having a fun time. Would go back forsure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

My stay was awesome. Its very near to perissa beach. Staff is nice. You will get free transport from Port if you are coming by ferry. Room is very nice, actually its kind of new. They provided the security locks. Helped to get the bike to travel in the Iland. Very comfortable place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

Youth hostel Anna private suites were amazing for value. With such a low price per night, we were able to enjoy the pool and great beach location! The staff were very friendly and helpful and helped us organise our late check in and car (despite it being Easter for them!) I thoroughly recommend youth hostel Anna if you are looking for a cheap, nice and beach located holiday accommodation in Santorini! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.6

Really nice stay at this place! Close to Perissa beach (5min walking), 24h bakery 150m away, supermarkets, restaurants, bus stop to Fira and other places 100m away. Really kind staff, always helpful and funny. Big lockers in 4-bed bedroom for your things, small but nice private toilet, cleaned everyday, as well as the bedroom. A bit far from Fira, Imerovigli, Oia, but close to the beaches. So if you pick a bus or rent a car, you will easily get to the villages with the caldera view, I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.