Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
77% 1894
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
5.4

It's not a bad hostel just not the cleanest or most secure, the room door had no key so anyone could walk in. But for 7euros a night cannot complain with what I got. I would stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
7.7

A good and cheap place to stay on beautiful Santorini. Perissa is two bus drives from Oia, but it has a nice black beach and a cozy and authentic atmosphere. There are regular busses to Fira. Rooms are okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
5.7

Showers and toilets are unclean. We had mold in our room There is a kitchen needed or cups or something to eat what you buy without cooking

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
6.0

The toilets were very disgusting

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
5.7

At hostel Anna you get what you pay for. The hostel is located near the black beach, but is about 30mins by bus. If you want to go out in Santorini, there is only a bus every 1.5hours, which may mean you need leave earlier or stay longer than anticipated. The facilities were very average.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
5.4

We have been travelling around Europe for one month now and this has been one of the worst hostels we have stayed. The water from the shower is salty, the bathrooms are not clean and smell like sewer, the hostel is far away from everything, the rooms are zero secured - they can be accessed by anyone and there are no jack near the bed so you have to leave your cellphone far away from your bed as you sleep. The atmosphere however is ok, other guests were nice and we had no problem with staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.1

El lugar es limpio , las habitaciones tienen aire acondicionado , lockers y las camas son cómodas . El precio es bajo en comparación a los otros hostales de la zona . Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
6.9

Relatively decent hostel. It is true that the showers and bathrooms are rarely clean, sometimes the water isn't hot. Location is good in perissa, plenty of shops around and the ambiance is pretty good to meet people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.0

This is a party hostel! So be ready to find dirty rooms because of messy drunk roomates and not so clean bathrooms and showers, but also you will be must of the time drunk partying with amazing people. The only thing they really need to improve is the internet. The location isn't the best one in Santorini butbat least you are near a bus stop and there are many markets and places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
4.0

Auberge de jeunesse en bord de route, pas tres bien placée sur l'île, tres bruyante de jour comme de nuit, sanitaires très très sales. Certes le prix de la nuitée est plus qu'abordable mais je ne recommande pas cette auberge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.