Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Anna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
76% 1953
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
4.6

This hostel is cheap and close to the beach, and that's about all I can say that's positive. The rooms and beds smell like mold, the bathrooms are a disaster,and the bar across the street is so obscenely loud it's impossible to get any peace. The staff, though fairly helpful, were never around. They have lockers and you better keep you stuff locked in them because the rooms don't lock, so anyone off the street could waltz in. Also no place to socialize, no kitchen, not a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
7.1

Super cheap to stay here, but you definitely get what you pay for. The room was basic but not bad, and the hostel is close to the beach, restaurants, bars, supermarket, and the 24 hour bakery (yum). The wifi was mostly fine but dropped out a bit. The bathroom drains smelled and the water was not drinkable. The shower curtain left water all over the bathroom floor which didn't go down the drain so it was constantly wet. I also had someone come into my room at night and steal cash from my wallet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Wir waren als paar in einem zweier Zimmer untergebracht und waren sehr sehr zufrieden! - Mitarbeiter alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit - perfekte Lage in Strandnähe (feiner schwarzer Sandstrand) - sehr sauber - kostenloser abholservice vom Hafen ( auch spät abends) Ingesamt sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist mit dem Mindesten ausgestattet - kostet dafür auch sehr wenig für Santorin! Die Terrasse zum draußen sitzen ist leider an einer Verkehrsstraße und ständig brausen Quads vorbei (laut!), aber besser als nichts... An der Rezeption wird immer gern geholfen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
5.4

No se corresponde con la descripción!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
3.1

I was lost the money in this hotel.After that,the staff did not give any help. This made me so uncomfortable. Secondly, the wifi connection was terrible.it is hardly to connect, especially in 2nd floor. In front of the hotel, there was a bar so it is really noisy and un-private. The bathroom always wet and unclear. All in all, do not recommend even though the price is nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent hébergement dans la villa Michelis de l'auberge de jeunesse qui dispose de chambres individuelles avec sanitaires, très bien situé pour les touristes qui veulent à la fois profiter de la très belle plage, accéder aux sites de l'île de Santorin (nombreux bus à proximité), et se ravitailler (à signaler la boulangerie toute proche de l'hôtel Santirini ouverte 24h/24 qui propose un grand choix ainsi que les boissons chaudes du petit-déjeuner). Excellent rapport qualité/prix (15€ nuit)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
6.6

Location is great close to bus stop, supermarkets,bars and a 24 hour bakery (food there is a must try). The black beach is only a few minutes walk away. The rooms are never locked but they do have large lockers to use. The rooms are quiet even though it's on the main road and across from a bar. Rooms also have limited power points to charge electronics. Staff were friendly and helpful but reception is only open during certain times. Free ferry pick up was a bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
7.7

Good cheap hostel for backpackers. We had everything we needed and all questions of every kind were answered. The beach,supermarket and bus station is very close. But it wasn't that clean,you can't lock the toilet and the road and restaurant next to it were very noisy. But for the money and the short time it was all right.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
6.9

Que al llegar mucha sonrisa y hablaban inglés y cuando te vas k ya no interesa ya no entienden inglés. Nos llevaron hasta las habitaciones privadas pero para volver hacer el hekin-ot no keria llevarnos con la Vans y llevábamos maletas. Ya no entendía el inglés. Mala disposición!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.