Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yourhouse Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
2.6

Left in washing, all of it was returned destroyed and owner was nasty and not helpful, didn't give the value of the clothes and then told us she binned the clothes and refused to give them back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
7.7

Simple rooms, good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
9.4

The location was perfect + the lady who owns the guesthouse is one of the kindnest people I've ever met! When I was ill, she went out of her way to help take care of me. I was deeply grateful that she was around to help! In addition, the bed was comfortable + the room was clean. The guesthouse was conviently located near amazing cafes, coffeehouse, a pub, a bookstore, currency exchange facilities, and the Sunday walking market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
6.3

A private room to sleep in, good location but you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.1

La limpieza del lugar es correcto teniendo en cuenta los parámetros de Asia y el precio del lugar. El colchón y las almohadas se podrían mejorar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
3.7

I couldn't find someone at the reception. And it was messy at the "reception/livingroom" smelled like the 2 dogs. The sheets were dirty and also the towel. I cancelled my stay and got my money back. The lady is nice but the place is not clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.0

The lady that Owens the guesthouse is greasous, friendly and accommodating. The facilities are older but nice I had a fan room and in the month of February it was all I needed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.0

Die Lage ist sehr zentral. Insbesondere wenn man das Nachtleben in Chiang Mai genießen möchte. Die Discomaile befindet sich direkt hinter dem Guesthouse 3. Die Sauberkeit kann nicht bemängelt werden. Unser Doppelzimmer hatte Aircondition, ein bezogenen Bett mit täglicher Zimmerreinigung und einen sehr großen Kühlschrank. Alles in allem ein gelungenes Hostel, für alle die nach dem feiern sauber und ordentlich schlafen möchten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
7.1

This place is in the perfect location and the lady who owns it is lovely. I'd accidentally booked the wrong night she moved us to another building and didn't charge any money for the actual night booked, let us stay the night we wanted and even gave us some money back because the room we ended up in was cheaper than the one we'd paid for. The room we ended up in was okay, very loud creaky hallways and our bedroom door didn't shut properly, but was locked with a padlock so ok when we were out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.