Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2017
7.7

We were somewhat scared by the reviews, but the hostel is quite nice. Nothing too fancy, but it's a good, cheap place when you want to visit Yosemite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.0

Hostel was clean, had a full kitchen and the staff were helpful. It's over an hour from Yosemite Valley, but the street it is located on goes directly there. Unless you're camping, this is the cheapest place around. They have no lockers and the laundry costs $10. I was told there is a shuttle that goes to the parks, but most guests have rental cars. Might not be hard to snag a ride. It was a good experience. I would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.0

The hostel is far from the entrance of the Yosemite park. Bathrooms are outside the room and were not enough for everybody that was there. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable too.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.7

Good hostel, but the quality and quantity of the bathrooms was not really great! Still a good place for visiting the yosemite national park!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.3

Netter staff! Schön idyllischer ort, passend zum yosemite. Supermarkt 5min entfernt. Saubere zimmer, gute betten. Parkplätze frei hinter dem hostel. Preis-Leistung gut! Kein frühstück inbegriffen. Nette terrasse zum ausruhen nach anstrengenden wanderungen :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
6.9

Think for that price other hostels do better. Beds were uncomfy even for a hostel, WiFi didn't work for me, they don't take credit cards for payment, laundry times really short. Plus: Yosemite Village is still 2,5h away by car. You should be aware of that and probably check other possibilities

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review. It takes an hour from our hostel to Yosemite Valley!. Your GPS something wrong so you might be use a detour road .

6 maj 2017
8.0

Lieu un peu vetuste mais correct globalement. C'est suffisant pour un" pied à terre" car il faut quand même reconnaitre que l'emplacement est proche de Yosémite et je pense qu'à ce prix il ne doit pas avoir trop le choix reconnaissons le.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
4.0

Hostel has potential, however no one used the common area and instead we were crowded in a tiny kitchen with no seating.. no where to sit to eat dinner, and the road was closed into Yosemite meaning a 2 hour trip in to the park.. would not recommend

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review. The Road open now! unfortunately when you stayed date the road closed by damage. We will keep developing our facilities for our future guests.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
7.7

We liked our host, he was very friendly. But we had to leave a day sooner than we planned and paid for, because a loved one was close to death. It would have been nice if we could have been reimbursed in this case. Exceptions to the rule is good, understandable and reasonable, when it's appropiate. Thanks for asking. Lyvonne' & Robert

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
7.4

It's quaint. No lockers but we had our own room with a key. Security could be an issue as easy for people to go into the huts but the neighbouring area feels safe. Walking distance to shops and bars although this is a sleepy village. Showers are plentiful and really nice. Beds short (I'm 6ft 4) but comfortable although curtains let lots of light through.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.