Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3
Yosemite International Hostel Located at 18605 Main Street, Groveland, Yosemite.
Yosemite International Hostel
USA
Yosemite California 95321 18605 Main Street, Groveland
70% 285
37.8373452 -120.2337512
Yosemite International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
6.3

It was fine for a night or two. But I wouldn't recommend it for any longer than that. The only real reason to stay there is if you're planning on going to Yosemite national park.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
6.0

one of the few cheap not-campground options in yosemite. A bit of a drive to the valley unfortunately though. Hostel itself is standard I'd say.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

I didnt show up, my bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
5.7

Spinnweben in den Duschen und Toiletten entfernen. Außerdem richtige Decken für die doch sehr kalten Nächte anbieten.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
5.7

Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig, besonders die Küche ist sehr sehr unhygienisch! Küche ist ebenfalls schlecht ausgestattest z.B. zu wenig Besteck.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

A bit obsolete and dirty but the place is really nice and personal friendly

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
7.7

Good location! We were checkin late night at 10.30pm. But still have staff to taking care us. There need only cash and no phone signal ,wifi doesn't work on my phone :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse standard mais excessivement chère (cela est du à l'emplacement). Cadre calme, sanitaires corrects, chambre et lits propres. Boissons chaudes disponibles pour le petit déjeuner. Gros regret : l'absence de casiers et de prises individuelles.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
4.6

CASH ONLY and staff not so comprehensive and asking for cash even if we are foreigners... Our room had an open window not closable because of the ac, I was cold all night ! Showers not very convenient (outside). Nothing organized for people to meet. Location is good, 1h from hikes in Yosemite valley.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Can't really say too much about the hostel as we arrived there late at night and left early the next day. However the staff member (didn't get his name) was very accommodating allowing us to check in late without any issues. The room we stayed in was quite nice and about what you would expect from a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.