Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
Yosemite International Hostel Located at 18605 Main Street, Groveland, Yosemite.
Yosemite International Hostel
USA
Yosemite California 95321 18605 Main Street, Groveland
72% 301
37.8373452 -120.2337512
Yosemite International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
4.9

Pas de chauffage à moins de demander un calorifère d'appoint. Pas de serviettes de bain, matelas pas confortable. L'espace douche sale et l'eau chaude au compte goutte. Mais on est surveillé pas caméra. Pour avoir fait beaucoup d'hostels au travers le monde c'est un de mes pires, au moins les autres voyageurs étaient sympathique. De cette façon la pilules passe mieux!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.6

Die Unterkunft ist schon etwas veraltet, jedoch habe ich mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
5.7

The location is ok, the manager is a very friendly person. Unfortunately the hostel is not very clean, the kitchen and bedrooms are in fact a bit dirty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
5.4

The staff was friendly, but I would not recommend this hostel, the price is too high for what you get: the beds are not comfortable, it was impossible to get a nice warm shower (only options were cold or scorching hot), wifi was pretty bad and there is very little atmosphere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
9.1

Great spot to explore Yosemite park and area located in a town with great food and ambiance. Well recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.7

We were 4 people staying in a very large 10 bed dorm. It was nice and clean. We had everything we needed. We slept well, went to Yosemite Valley which is a 50mins drive from the hostel, went for a hike and came back to cook at the Hostel. We found all equipment we needed. Staff was nice too! Great if you like it clean and simple.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
7.4

Hostel is ok, specially for a overnight before heading to San Francisco, which was my case. Internet pretty horrible, apart from 4 or 5 available networks. I stayed at the Yellow house and there was only one full bathroom (3 extras showers and 1 seat outside de house), which made people line in the morning or brush the teeth in the kitchen, which I thought was a bit gross. Extra sinks outside could be nice too ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
7.1

Ich hab mich wohl gefühlt aber man sollte keine heikle Person sein, wenn man hier einen Aufenthalt plant. Das Bad, Küche und Aufenthaltsraum sind runter gekommen und schmuddelig. Das Zimmer war aber tip top und die Bettwäsche roch frisch gewaschen. Der Inhaber ist sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
5.1

Als Doppelzimmer wird ein Stockbett angeboten. Es gibt nur ein Doppelbett in einem Vierbett-Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind sehr laut, da eine Klimaanlage mit einem Generator vor dem Fenster betrieben wird. Außerdem brummt ein Kühlschrank neben der Tür. Der Check-in war ziemlich umständlich und das Personal konnte keine Entscheidung treffen. Der Manager war aber erst am nächsten Tag mittags zu sprechen, da waren wir Schon wieder weg.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.9

Yosemite International Hostel is more like a set of cabins but I can't fault the venue. It was easy to check in and out and use their laundry facilities. There was only one bathroom in our cabin (mixed) but there were outdoor stalls to use. Groveland was about 40 mins to the entrance of Yosemite National Park. Would use the hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.