Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 556 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 556 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.0

Great place to stay, nice vibe, big kitchen, lovely restaurant (although the staff changed my order without consulting me... but it tasted great!).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.0

Handy location to get into the park by the hostel needs a refresh, kitchen facilities were useless and really untidy, was a nightmare trying to cook at peak periods in such a small space. Spa and common area cafe was nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
7.4

Still far enough outside of Yosemite to be cheap but close enough for day trips in the park by bus (stops right at the hostel) or car. Accommodation is pretty usual for a hostel. On my first day the guy at the counter was a bit strange, he made me feel more like a routine annoyance than a guest. But on the other days the people were very nice and helpfull. Food is a bit expensive for the small sizes but good. All in all I had a bed to sleep and an amzint ime in Yosemite. Again any time!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • hannahjames947160
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
5 maj 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! Perfect for day trips into Yosemite Valley with a bus stop a short walk away and spaces for cars. Brilliant food (even for vegetarians like me), friendly staff and really great hot tub and spa facilities. Only complaint is that the WiFi is a bit sketchy, but who cares when you're in such a cool place eh. Would go back here if I ever returned to the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the only price effective option close to Yosemite. The hostel isn't actually in the park and takes 45min to get to Yosemite valley, but the beds are comfortable and all services available, including an awesome trail lunch from the cafe, along with a number of delicious meal options.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.7

I can't say a bad word about this place. The area it is in is beautiful full of trees birds and wildlife, a swimming hole with a waterfall a short walk, all the facilities you could want, delicious fresh, healthy, well priced food at the cafe breakfast lunch and dinner. I'd been traveling in Canada and the US for 7 weeks and the best meal I ate was the barramundi for $14 from the cafe. Nice scenic drive into the park each day. I would recommend Yosemite bug to anyone traveling to north Cali

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
8.0

Udmærket hostel. God atmosfære. Kan klart anbefales. Mulighed for selv at lave mad. Desværre lidt langt fra Yosemite nationalpark, men det er det tætteste man kan finde.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

It is really very rustic. The mattress is terrible, but its clean and there is a very good coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

Gutes Hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.