Hostelworld.com

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

Great place overall, about 30 min drive to the Yosemite park, lots of fun in the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Comfortable, clean, friendly staff and the cafe has great food. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

THE FOOD!! I absolutely loved the food, they serve fantastic vegan and vegetarian options too. There are no groceries stores near by, and we ended up eating from the cafe at the hostel, and even though at first I thought it might be a bit over budget, I can honestly say they served such big portions we shared meals, and sometimes saved some for lunch. Everyone that stayed in our dorm with us were fantastic, such a wonderful experience, the perfect place to get cozy before heading into nature.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
7.7

We visited Yosemite from here. Good location, friendly people, fairly clean and enough facilities. Only downside: no cell reception and the wifi sucks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.7

Greta location, friendly staff and comfy beds. All The things that every traveler on a budget is looking for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.1

Place was great, enjoyed the food and the atmosphere so much! Bit further away from yosemite than expected, having a car would have worked out better. But overall an amazing place!! would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.1

A lot further out of the valley than I thought, a good hour and the bus in only runs at either 6:30am or 12 midday on weekends. Nice hostel. Bad wifi and weak showers but cheap for the area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel in Yosemite! (considering that there are not many of them). Location is close enough to the park. Given the distance (about an hour driving), it is a great value. The drive is scenic and beautiful though. Very happy to have stayed here. Met some interesting international travelers. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

one of the best hostel I have ever stay. They have their own hiking path around the hostel, they have different type of rooms and tents to stay over, they have a camp fire! And not to forget that their food is delicious with an OK price. Not that cheap, but also not expensive. The hostel is very clean and have a very environment. It's about 1 hour drive from Yosemite National Park, however, there is a bus stop just below the resort. You may want to check the bus schedule though :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
5.7

The location in the woods is great, and very close to Yosemite Valley - about 45mins in a car. The cafe also has a great atmosphere with lots of fresh food. The dorms really let this place down though. "Rustic" is definitely a euphemism. We stayed in a stale, windowless six bed dorm with only four lockers and one plug socket between everyone. The door didn't lock properly, the sheets were covered in stains and the shower wasn't clean either. Expected better for the money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.