Hostelworld.com

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 411
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
8.0

It was great experience :) Thank you'

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Myni
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.3

Super auberge. Propreté nickel. A une heure du parc yosemite. Je conseille de prendre le bus plutôt que la voiture pour se rendre au parc (moins cher). Il y a de quoi faire à manger et le conserver. Restauration sur place également. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

I spent 9 days at the BUG and it was the best time I have ever had. It's about an hour out from Yosemite National Park but it's on the highway that leads straight in! There is a restaurant, a spa and even walking tracks on site! The best thing though is that this place attracts both travellers and locals, so you can meet a variety of people. I will definitely be spending more time at the BUG in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.9

A bit far from the part entrance, but I doubt you could get anything for the value anywhere closer. Accommodations were clean and as described and we loved the hot tub and sauna after a day of hiking!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
7.4

rooms and toilets were messy, can be cleaner! staff were extremely helpful!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
7.4

Everything was good except that the staff has a very angry/rigid attitude, the way they talk to you is very cold. Very brief explanations and angry faces make you feel that you are begging them for something, especially the lady with tatoo. The service is really bad. I wish they can switch people soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
8.3

Loved the green color in the female dorms and the cleanliness throughout. The kitchen could use a freezer. One of the other guests I ran into needed a freezer and we couldn't find one. We thought the kitchen could be spruced up a little, maybe with new table clothes and some paint. It was a bit hard to sleep with many guests on busy weekends, but the beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel - farther outside of Yosemite than I expected and the drive in each day for two days got tiresome. Incredible facilities the cafe food was incredible morning, trail lunch, dinner and pie. Clean bathrooms and hot water. Fab stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

I just stayed one night but overall everything was good. If you want to meet people to go to Yosemite you should definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this place. It was incredibly serene, perfectly situated close to Yosemite, the food was great, staff were super friendly and that spa, that spa!!! It was exactly what I needed after a crazy week and loads of driving across California. You'll want to stay longer (if not forever).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.