Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
8.3

Gutes Hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.9

The most AMAZING meals I've had ina very long time. Would highly recommend as a gateway to Yosemite. Would def stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.4

Awesome place outside of Yosemite. Great dining hall with food and beer all day. They also have a hot tub and massages available. The rooms are pretty basic, and rustic. Can get hot and stuffy with a lot of people. I will definitely stay here again next time I go to Yosemite

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
6.0

Food in restaurant was absolutely amazing. Front door to dorm was always open so anybody could have walked in and dorm was also cold, heating was not working and bed clothes felt damp.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • salinaries
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

I stayed in a heated tent cabin and loved it. The staff is amazing and amenities were great as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

It was such a fun experience to stay in the mountains. My sister and I stayed and then drove to Yosemite National Park the following day. Beautiful scenery and great atmosphere! Also, the café was SO DELICIOUS! The breakfast was one of the best breakfasts I've ever had!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.9

Awesome atmosphere, especially the live music in the café. Very friendly front desk staff. Ideal location, close to the town, and Yosemite park.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.9

June Bug Cafe with live band is great! The dorm is clean. Wifi signal is weak, though staff informed us when we checked in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
9.7

Ein super Hostel mit schöner Atmosphäre in märchenhafter Umgebung und tollem Essen für angemessenes Geld! Sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
9.7

It is a jewel in the middle of nowhere 32 miles from Yosemite. The town really doesn't exist. No store, no gas station!~ The facilities include a restaurant and the food was very good. A more complete facility than most hostels. I recommend it for anyone. I will be 83 in April.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.