Hostelworld.com

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 395 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 395 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
87% 395
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.0

I just stayed one night but overall everything was good. If you want to meet people to go to Yosemite you should definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this place. It was incredibly serene, perfectly situated close to Yosemite, the food was great, staff were super friendly and that spa, that spa!!! It was exactly what I needed after a crazy week and loads of driving across California. You'll want to stay longer (if not forever).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.1

Very clean and comfortable. Good food! Helpful staff. The drive to the valley floor was a little longer than expected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
6.0

It was ok. Beds in the dorm were uncomfortable and some other people were yelling outside our door at 2am. I guess that's a perk of staying in a dorm. Check in staff didn't really go into any detail about the park or about the fact that our dorm didn't have hot water. But we managed to use the other toilets up the hill which were much better. Our dorm had 2 toilets - one of which had sh** on the rim and no toilet paper for over a day. It's about a 30 minute drive into Yosemite.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.1

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Yosemite Bug Resort. The only downfall was that the showers in our dorm only had cold water (due to a temporary issue), so we had to walk on the domain to another dorm/cabin in order to take a hot shower. Other than that, it's overall a great hostel/resort with very reasonable prices and really good food. Thumbs up for the green touch and the 15% discount for guests who use public transport to get there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
8.6

Just great! Helpfull people, nice spot. If you want to cook for yourself its possible, when you want to eat in the restaurant its possible also. The food of the restaurant was awesome. The location of the hostel is near the national park. Its possible to go there by car or bus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Really one could not ask for more in a hostel. The location is absolutely beautiful in the middle of a forest. By car it only takes 20 minutes to get into actual Yosemite Nationalpark. The cafe serves excellent food and drinks and is not expensive at all considering what one gets. The yoga was a very welcomed back exercise after all those different hostel beds. A spa etc etc - definitely worth 10 (even though it rained throughout my entire trip)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • omrishaffer
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
7.7

Should have been wifi in the cafe area but it didn't work. Stay should direct better and more professioanlly to the waterfall. Perhaps a simple map should be provided. Getting the 15% bus discount shouldn't rely on a petty recipe but a more firm substance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Stayed in dorm with 12 beds and was good. Showers ok. Friendly staff. Camp kitchen is ok. There is a bar where you can get a nice dinner and a drink in the evening. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
8.6

Squeaky door into male dorm from bathroom need to be fixed. Cutleries in restaurant were dirty and stained.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.