Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yolostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
Yolostel Located at Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, , Belgrade.
Yolostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000
91% 172
44.8203401 20.4553734
Yolostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2016
5.1

People, including owners, smoking in hostel even though there are unmistakibly many 'no smoking' signs in the property. Mattress not clean. Nice location though and rather quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.1

Dorm is near to city centre and to fortress. Hostel was clean and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
9.4

The room was perfect, evrything was clean, perfect place if you dont want to spent much money!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Bien décoré, avec cuisine équipée, calme la nuit : on se sent définitivement bien au Yolostel! Nikola le gérant donne d'excellents conseils pour les visites/sorties/restau.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
4.0

We saw the pictures beforehand and expected something really different. The toilets are a disaster, really dirty and not cared after. The beds are really uncomfortable, and the towels they give you, as promised, are just enough for your face. It would be a cute apartment and hostel, but it simple is not enough cared for. If you don't mind dirtyness, i suppose it can be quite okay. The staff was helpful and friendly though. But we didn't feel comfortable after all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

Overall great place. The staff is really amazing and helpful! The location is perfect. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, very well located. The staff is helpful and the kitchen is great. The rooms are large even in the dormitories.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

No me gusto que no aceptan tarjeta de crédito

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

Great stay, very cool staff, perfect location! Nothing to complain about :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Séjour très agréable, staff compétent, chaleureux et toujours prêt à aider... Nous recommandons chaleureusement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.