Hostelworld.com

Yolostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Yolostel Located at Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, , Belgrade.
Yolostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000
86% 138
44.8203401 20.4553734
Yolostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Super independent, nice kitchen. I liked it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

The yolostel is a great place. Its location is perfect and it's so beautiful inside! It's clean and comfortable! The staff is very helpful and Belgrade is amazing! I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2016
10.0

Kind and helpfull staff, excellent location and pleasent atmosphere. Un hostal estupendo! Vednria otra vez.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
10.0

This place is like a house. We love all about it, location, decoration, people. Grazie mille😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2016
2.6

There was not Staff. Just we had done checkin and 3 days nobady didnt come for cleaning or otherthings Bads are not good ,security İs the most important problem

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Guys, thank you for the comment. We had some issues with staff this period, but you should enjoy the whole hostel for yourself :) Sorry you didn't enjoyed our place :(

20 jan 2016
10.0

Great place, great host and perfect location!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
5.7

If you're late than the owners expect you, you may find noone at the hostel (literally noone) so may have to walk around for hours until when they wanna come back and open the gate for you. The hostel does not really have the atmosphere that brings travellers together and nothing special except for its fine design, we had to stay alone and felt insecure in an old and creepy building.There is not always someone to help you there, you lock yourself in and out and leave the keys in the mailbox.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, we are very sorry you had a bad experience in Belgrade, but it is really not our fault you got pickpocket in the bus. We work for years now and never had such complaints. We would suggest you to book a room in a hotel next time, because you are obviously not fit for a hostel. Cheers :)

  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2015
10.0

Excellent location and amazing atmosphere.thxx Nevena for your great hosting!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2015
10.0

This is probably the best, cleanest, cutest hostel I have ever stayed in, all recommendations!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2015
10.0

The best hostel i ever go, so cool and so beautiful! If i come back to Belgrade, I will go there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.