Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yolostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.4

I had a great time at Yolostel! It is in a really great location, the staff is very nice and flexible, and I made friends that will last a lifetime. All in all, a very enjoyable experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.0

Good little hostel for a short stay. Good value for money and location was great - very central. Did have the smell of cigarettes quite often but otherwise our stay was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.7

It was a nice stay there. The location is good, you can find many places easily. The staff were helpful and warm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
6.6

The hostel is situated in a nice area. The host is quite helpful and friendly, but the level of cleanliness is still improvable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.3

Very nice and pleasant and helpful staff and the hostel is excellently located. Also great rooms. But the major downside was that there were just two bathrooms for four dorm rooms, and since we were not given individual keys -- just 2-3 for eight of us, presumably because we were in a group. Guess it would be different if travelling alone. Also we weren't charged for lockers, keys which was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful small hostel with a homely feel. The owners were lovely and gave me coffee in the morning and rakja at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.7

I had a great time there! The location was absolutely perfect. The staff were the friendliest and funniest staff i've ever met. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.4

Située en plein centre-ville, l'auberge est près de tout. Le personnel est très accueillant, bien qu'ayant certaines difficultés à s'exprimer en Anglais, ils arrivent assez facilement à se faire comprendre. Ils sont disponibles pour toutes questions, conseil ou aide. L'auberge est très propre et bien entretenue, la décoration est sympa, on se sent un peu comme chez sois. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

a great hostel. the lady working there was a gracious host.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.0

The private room that we stayed was very cool, but the service isn't nothing special...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.