Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yolostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Yolostel Located at Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, , Belgrade.
Yolostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000
94% 159
44.8203401 20.4553734
Yolostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
9.4

No me gusto que no aceptan tarjeta de crédito

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.4

Great stay, very cool staff, perfect location! Nothing to complain about :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Séjour très agréable, staff compétent, chaleureux et toujours prêt à aider... Nous recommandons chaleureusement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, the staff is always available and willing to help. We didn't feel much of an atmosphere but the place felt secure and clean. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.9

Great location.. good staff .. cool decor common areas clean.. no worries

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Buena ubicación, buen precio, buena información para que el viajero conozca los lugares más precisos si tiene pocos días para estar en Serbia. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

It is a good location and the staff is super friendly. Nice rooms, kitchen, showers. As it is rather small with 4 rooms there is no common area beside of kitchen. So not a backpackers place but a quite nice place to stay. Recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.3

The directions provided to get to the hostel were somewhat unclear, but otherwise thumbs up. A cool, quirky place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.4

Perfect little hostel, perfect place for visiting Belgrade, rooms clean, staff really kind and helpful. Had good time there !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

There is no way to find fault with this hostel. Nevena was really accommodating in letting us arrive early, and took the time to sit us down and tell us about some of her recommended favourite cafes and bars, all of which we visited and all of which were amazing. The hostel itself is thoughtfully decorated and really clean, and each bed comes with its own locker which I thought was a great touch. Would definitely recommend and would come back without a doubt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.