Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yiu Fai Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 702 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 702 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Yiu Fai Guest House Located at Flat E, 5Th/F, 66-70 Nathan Road, Hong Kong.
Yiu Fai Guest House
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat E, 5Th/F, 66-70 Nathan Road
74% 702
22.2979511 114.1724109
Yiu Fai Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
8.3

Muy céntrico. La habitación es pequeña pero tiene lo necesario para dormir cómodamente. Muy buena ubicación! Puede mejorar la atención en el lobby para turistas, porque el encargado nunca estaba disponible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
6.0

Well.. If you gonna to be drunk as I like. It's good)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
10.0

老板人很好,位置离维港很近,走路五分钟,紧邻海港城,购物逛街都很方便。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
8.9

일단 위치 너무 좋아요 그리고 늦은 체크인에도 친절하게 대해주신 사장님 좋았구요 게스트하우스 트윈룸치곤 좀 넓었어요 창문도 커서 좋았습니다 이제 안좋은점, 샤워할때 따뜻한물 나오다가 갑자기 차가운물만 계속나와요 그래서 완전 차가운물에 샤워했습니다 또 방음이 전혀 안돼요 옆방에서 하는말, 샤워하는소리, 드라이기 소리 소음 장난아님 그렇지만 가격에 비하면 많이 괜찮은 편이죠

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2016
9.7

Thank you very much for your service. It's very good, clean and comfortable place. The staff is very kind and always has a good suggestion. I were very happy to be there.😍👍😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
9.1
Översatt av Google

Rena, effektiva och kändaste. Enkel åtkomst till och från flygplatsen. De två är liten men så ren och bekväma. Jag skulle rekommendera det till mina vänner och också bo här igen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
9.4

For a very short stay and easy access, this place is superb. The price is pretty good, and the location is the center of HK - 10 minutes from many of the shops and sights in Kowloon. I recommend bringing your own earplugs, as it may get noisy at night, especially during special times. I stayed during New Year's Eve, so it might be a little disturbing if you come on those occasions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2015
8.0

Guy who ran the place was really nice, let me pay few days after checking in with whatever currency I wanted, renminbi, American or Hong Kong Dollars. Let me leave bags after checking out so I can enjoy one more day in HK. For price and location it's pretty good, very close walking distance from Tsim Sha Taui station and not far from the Harbor. One negative is that hot water didn't work. Owner said it would take five minutes to warm up, waited but only got five seconds of hot water.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2015
7.7

不好意思 我是那天本來住10樓隔一天被換到5樓的女生 我有一個耳環掉在那邊 雖然不是特別貴 但是對我來說是很有意義的耳環 如果有看到 可否與我聯絡 我會負責所有郵資 謝謝 麻煩了

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 dec 2015
8.6

Value for money,best location,thank you Raymond and team

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.