Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 8147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 8147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.1

It was very cool to stay here for some days! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel i have ever stayed! feel like home. The staff are awesome, very helpful and always with smile. Asked for small questions but offered more answers that helped a lot on trip! must try their dinner, 10 euro for 3 course meal and free flow drinks, great dinner and met so many travellers in the hostel! room is spacious and have curtain for privacy. Only thing is toilet is shared with female and male and not many toilet.but so far i didnt Q for the toilet. So overall great experience !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Genuine staff who are happy to see you, make the hostel home for a few nights. From the time I walked in the door I felt at home. Great dinner for a fair price and tasty beer. Good location, right next to the main city square and river. Anything you could want from a hostel is found at Yes! I highly recommend making it your home if you are ever traveling through Lisbon! Cheers to the Yes! Staff for being awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Yes! Hostel was honestly incredible. I rarely feel so inclined to write a review, but their customer service was beyond anything I've experienced. We were invited to eat breakfast despite not being able to check in until later, each desk worker introduced themselves to us and made separate payments a breeze. The 10 euro dinner and open bar was super cozy. Great showers, beds, and lounge area. But the customer service was just beyond. I felt awful for leaving, I just wanted to stay friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, the staff was amazing and helpful and there is a great ambiance. Would definitely go back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.9

Half of the staff was great, the atmosphere was okay and the dinner all right. The location is great and the free breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

I think it was the best experience of my life at this hostel. I met such a lovely people and the atmosphere was really nice. I highly recommend the Sintra Tour with Luis (20€) - in addition to the tour he took us in one of the most beautiful place ever. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever been to! The hostel has shuttle service to the airport and nightly dinners and pub crawls, and the location is amazing. Everyone on the staff is fun and helpful, and as they get to know you, they'll introduce you to others with similar interests or backgrounds. I honestly couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at in Lisbon. Thank you Yes! Lisbon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Brilliant. Dorms, bathrooms and common area all brilliant. Great for meeting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Melhor Hostel de toda a minha viagem! Staff super receptivo, o Hostel oferece vários passeios e atividades como jantares, excursões, pub crawl e tudo com muita qualidade! As instalações são lindas, limpas e muito organizadas! Fiz muitos amigos e com certeza voltarei!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.