Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 7,307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 7,307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7307
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2016
10.0

Yes Lisbon is probably the best hostel I've stayed at so far, can't fault it. Incredible location right by the metro, the water, and everything you need. Dinners are great, amazing staff, great atmosphere, great facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

We loved Yes! The hostel was in a perfect location and the facilities were clean. The atmosphere was fun and relaxed, but upstairs it was nice and quiet for sleep! Fun pub crawl, too -- they definitely took us to spots we wouldn't have otherwise found. Hoping to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

This Hostel is very great! There isn't anything i could criticize.. The Staff is really nice and relaxed and can hekp you with everything. It is equipped very nice and comfortable. The Atmosphere was just great, it's easy to make new friends at the diner in the evening, which was also very nice and absolutely worth the 10 eurros. The price is just fine for what you get! I'll surely come back to this Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

Say yes to Yes! hostel Lisbon. I mean it. This place was amazing 10/10. The staff was super friendly and outgoing, they have a bar with great drink specials, daily tours from a delightful local and nightly social dinners. I really have not a single degrading or mean thing to say I was absolutely in love. Rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable. Location is amazing right next to many of the festivities. Highly recommend. Loved it so much I stayed at Yes! hostel Porto as my travels continued.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastc Atmosphere, amazing staff, very clean and cheap. It may sound fake but it is not, I love that place. Free breakfast, dinner with apatizer, soup, main course and desert and all you can drink beer and sangria for only 10 euros. We will definetely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel and amazing staff. The hostel is in a great location, not even five minutes from the metro. Everyone was very friendly and we loved our stay here. Would definetly recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Super clean and convenient and great staff. Only con is that it's a bit pricey in a very cheap city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.4

This hostel does not disappoint. It's well located, friendly and the whole staff makes the experience that much better! It's the little attention to detail that makes them shine! Cleanliness, free sunscreen at reception, free shots! The €10 dinners are amazing and delicious (meat, vegetarian, gluten free, vegan, whatever, they will cook something up for you!) Real good free city tours with Ana, she's enthusiastic and knowledgable! Pub Crawl is fun but the crowd is a bit young (18-20) Thanks Yes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Muy bien la estancia en el Hostel...tuve la mala suerte que mi maleta se perdió en el aeropuerto pero ellos fueron muy amables en ayudarme con eso...el ambiente bueno las habitaciones y todo en general...lo recomiendo en un 100 %

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
10.0

A ver good place. The atmosphere was amazing. Everybody try to make feel good and to meet other travelers. Bad that the elevator was broken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.