Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 8056 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 8056 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.3

Room 52 has a smeel of humity, you should improve that. Thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
10.0

Super recomendo, pessoal bacana, ótima localização e o melhor custo benefício!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, so far the best one I've stayed! Great location, super friendly staff, good food (you have to try the dinner at least once), new and clean facilities. They say you are staying with family and this is really true! Can only recommend that!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel, would stay here again. Staff are super helpful and friendly and environment is energetic and fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
6.9

Almost all of the staff are very nice. Breakfast was not good. Walking tour depends on who you´ re going to have. The woman did a great job, but the guy from the hostel not (talked about his life and not really about history) On the first floor the private shower was closed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

This one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at and 56 years old I have stayed in hundreds of hostels, this is by far one of the top 3 in my travels, many other hostels should use Yes Lisbon as a model for how a hostel should be run, it is that good !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

Hands down the best Hostel I've stayed at. Everything was good and there wasn't anything to complain about. Rui also did a great walking tour on Monday morning

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

I've stayed in around 100 hostels all around the world and this one is right up there with the best. Great location, great for meeting people and the staff are amazing their people skills are second to none. Love this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.1

Localização excelente, todos da equipe do hostel são muito simpáticos e prestativos, sempre atendem com boa vontade e paciência.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

What a great Hostel ! I really enjoyed my time in Lisbon at the yesHostel. A very good place to meet people and the dinner was awesome. Special thanks to Rui, Fabio, Catarina, Dju and the beautiful Marina. Definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.