Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 8416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 8416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jun 2017
10.0

La ubicación es perfecta, el staff es increíblemente amable y servicial, sus cenas son el mejor trato que puedas hacer y aunque haya mucha fiesta en el lobby, las habitaciones son cómodas y silenciosas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
10.0

This was my first ever solo trip and I can't recommend yes! Hostel enough! The staff make you feel like you are at home, shout out to All the staff, especially Fabio- who makes every night really memorable. The common room to the nightly toast! Met so many amazing people from all over the world and that's all down to the amazing vibe there. It's really chill, if you want to go out and party you can but you can also just stay in the living room with a few drinks and board games! X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • MGSayah
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
10.0

People and staff extremely friendly, if you're travelling solo, this place will make you feel like you're with long time friends. You must go on the pub crawl at least one night, you'll meet loads of cool party people from all hostels. I regret not having booked more nights in advance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.7

I've been to many hostels in the world and Yes Lisbon was one of the best. Positive aspects: amazing and friendly staff; cleanliness; security for entering the hostel and the bedrooms; the mattress is comfortable; the air conditioned works well; the lockers are big. Negative aspects: the only negative aspect I could note is that sometimes the reception gets way too crowded for only one receptionist, so there could be two or three at sometimes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

직원들이 정말 친절하고 유쾌해서 좋았습니다. 코메르시우 광장이 바로 앞이라 이동하기도 편하고 중심지에 있어서 걸어다니기 다니기 좋아요. 시설도 정말 좋고 청결하고 분위기가 제대로 호스텔이었어요!! 추천해요!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente servicio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.4

This hostel has tons of positives between the social scene, dinner every night, and the bar crawl. We had a lot of fun here. The only complaint is the AC in our room dropped water the entire night making the carpet next to the bed very wet, and the light in the hallway was out forcing us to use our cell phone lights to find our room without falling down the stairs. Fixable issues so we would still highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.4

We had a fantastic time at Yes Lisbon! The hostel is spotless, the staff are incredibly warm and friendly and the location is unbeatable! Would also highly recommend the pub crawl, we had a time! Would definitely come back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • cwill93
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend this place - one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Centralised location, with great staff and decent rooms. Stable wifi accross hostel. The walking tours were very insightful. Breakfast (€2) and dinners (€10) are a bargain for what they include. Ideal for a solo traveller, as the dinners and pub crawls make it easy to meet other people. The only complaints I have are that the toilet stalls are a bit small, and it is inconvenient being buzzed in all the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Hotel excelente! Boa localização, ótimos quartos, equipe super profissional!! Vale ressaltar o jantar que eles organização que é super top!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.