Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 7,836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 7,836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7836
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

The staff were all super friendly and helpful. The room was so cheap but amazingly central. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

The people who worked at the hostel greeted us with joy and loved to welcome visitors to the city, making us feel at home. The high-quality customer service cannot be over emphasized. High-quality home cooked food, drinks, and the room all came out to an affordable price, not to mention that the rooms themselves were of great quality. The downstairs common room had a lively atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Great atmosphere, nice small and clean dorms, incredibly friendly staff who take the time to learn your name. (Shout out to Mr G, Pedro and Ruben who run the desk/bar downstairs) Fantastic location in the heart of the City and good links to nearby areas. The atmosphere in the evening is always great with the bar crawl and incredible home cooked communal dinners for €10 an absolute bargain. Could not recommend this hostel anymore if I tried!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

Einfach nur einer der besten Aufenhalte in einem Hostel , den ich je hatte !!! Nur empfehlenswert vor allem wenn man alleine reist :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

Super auberge sur tous les points!! un personnel génial (accueillant, à l'écoute, près à aider), une possibilité de manger des repas délicieux, des sanitaires TRES propres! des lits confortables! et un lieu de vie commun très sympas avec musique, jeux, bar..tout est fait pour que l'on puisse de sentir bien et rencontrer d'autres voyageurs très rapidement! de plus, l'auberge est situé en plein centre ce qui est très pratique pour visiter! je recommande à 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

I stayed here for about 10 days and what an amazing experience! Besides the excellent location--the spacious beds with privacy curtains, the REAL showers and clean bathrooms, the free and wide-ranging breakfasts, free walking tours (I went with Kat who was great), organized trips to Sintra, the AMAZING home cooked evening dinners (Debra is an amazing cook!), the nightly pub crawls with Bruno, and of course the warm and wonderful staff made my stay absolutely fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Staff is lovable and makes we all feel as a huge family all together. Beds are not too comfortable, but each bed has a curtain, what gives more privacy. Bathrooms are also ok. I highly recommend to have their dinner. I would not recommend the pub crawl and walking tour, though, as they are just overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Genial para viajar solo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel que já fiquei. Limpo, cheiroso, funcionários super legais. Em especial Pedro e Catarina. Muitas atividades para integrar, bom pra quem viaja sozinho. Jantar open bar por 10 euros. Demais!!! Apenas a cama eu daria nota 7,5 no conforto, mas nada que impeça uma boa noite de sono. O pubcrown achei fraco também.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff are amazing especially Gonzalez but all we're welcoming and willing to help out with any query I had. The atmosphere is phenomenal and the group dinners were so awesome to meet new people, not to mention the delicious food. The rooms are clean and spacious. This is a home away from home and you would be stupid not to stay here :) Can't wait until my next visit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.