Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 7,376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 7,376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7376
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
9.7

The Yes! Lisbon Hostel is one of the best I've ever been to. Perfect for when you're traveling solo because of the great social atmosphere and the group dinners. The (free!) guided walks are also to be recommended, Anna's the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, all of the staff are great, it's clean and really sociable As a solo traveller. I literally have nothing bad to say about this place, travelled the world for years and this is up there as one of my favorite hostels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Super fun atmosphere, great beds with personal reading lights and a screen that closes around the bed, and the best SANGRIA of my life! Great group dinners every night with tons of food and alcohol for ten euro!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Staff were incredible so helpful and friendly. go for the delicious 10 euro meal with all you can drink in the evenings great way to meet people. Great value for what you get. Perfect for solo travellers to make friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Staff muy amable. Habitaciones espaciosas. Camas cómodas. Bien ubicado. El walking tour muy bueno. Recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Certainement la meilleure auberge que j'ai faite en Europe. Le personnel est très sympa et tout en étant seul j'ai passé un excellent moment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

First time staying at a hostel and am very happy with my choice. Hostel was clean and all of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated that you had to be buzzed in and there was always staff at the desk. Took advantage of the free walking tour around the city and Ana was wonderful. Very informative, she had a great energy and was enthusiastic. If traveling alone, highly recommend the nightly dinners. The food was delicious and it was a nice way to get to know people staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

Had a great time at Yes! Was really clean and tidy. Rooms were great size and the air con was great, location also very good. Staff lacked a bit of customer service skills unlike other hostels I've stayed at. Stood waiting a lot of the time while they had "more important" things to do. The dinners are sensational though, it would be really good if they had a more open and larger common room and bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is really perfect. Nice to meet people if you travel alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome location, very friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.