Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 8631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 8631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
10.0

Yes! Lisbon was amazing. The staff (especially G and Fabio) were SO nice, helpful, and fun. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and had nice large storage drawers that locked. The location was perfect and close to EVERYTHING. The common area was always a super fun time. I highly suggest Yes! Lisbon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing all-round!! Great staff, great food, great beds and of course Great pub crawl everything was great! Had the best stay and will definitely be back!! Love them all there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

YES is by far the best hostel I've stayed at, can't recommend it enough! The staff are so friendly and welcoming, they have loads of activities and trips organised for you to take part in - the Sintra and Cabo da Roca one is great! €2 breakfast is fab, €10 dinners are delicious and a great way to meet other travellers. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience ever. Great location, great facilities. Very decent breakfast for only 2€ (eggs, cheese, ham, cereals...). Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. Great to meet people: tours, communal dinners and pub crawls every night. The common area is huge and has lots of places to hang out. I had an amazing time and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel and atmosphere. Was on a solo trip to Lisbon but never felt alone with their friendly and lovely staff. They make it so easy to meet people with the nightly dinners(which is amazing), walking tours and pub crawls. Was so sad to leave and couldn't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
10.0

A very pleasant and good place in the center of Lisbon. Managed by young but professional and always smiling guys and girls. You will have the feeling that everything is working perfectly and without any difficulty because of their positive attitude. Structure is coloured and well provided with wide common spaces.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel ! On my first night I joined the hostel dinner and it was great, I had allergies and they were happy to make something suitable. It was a great way to meet people and have a drink! The location of the hostel is perfect, near the river and within walking distance to everything. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. I would stay here again ! Thanks to one of the staff for a great restaurant recommendation too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.4

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Hotel-standard facilities with great wifi, amazing bathrooms, clean and modern rooms. Staff were ridiculously nice, Fabio is the coolest dude. One small thing was that there was only one washing machine for the whole hostel and I had to wait a while because of that. Good wifi. Overall would defs recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

Unreal time. Fabio is a legend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

Really awesome stay, the dinners were phenomenal, amazing local food in huge portions for very inexpensive. Staff was incredible and the atmosphere was amazing. Only one thing; I don't recommend doing the hostel sintra trip, it was rushed and you end up paying 26€ total (hostel charges 20 and you pay your own ticket, they don't really have any sort of tour but they do a wine and cheese tasting as well as get an authentic custard tart)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.