Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 7,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 7,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7124
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
10.0

This has been the best hostel I have ever stayed in, everything was great. Great atmosphere, great staff, good rooms and bathrooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The first hour I arrived we met the most wonderful staff, great sangria and already made 3 friends from our room who we partied with that night. The hostel's cleanliness was comparable to a 4 star hotel. Instantly welcomed into a family of diverse people - who like to party. The common room was such an amazing spot to take a rest from the sun or pre with before the pub crawl. Travelled just me and another friend but perfect spot for a lone traveller.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.7

The best hostels I've ever stayed at. Staff were incredible. Fabio Renata, and the older gentleman (sorry I forgot the name) were incredibly kind and welcoming. Food cooked by Jue (spelling?) was the best I had in Portugal. Highly recommend the dinner and pubcrawl - wicked food and better energy. Bruno, who leadss the pub crawl was unreal, very friendly and kicks things off well! Overall the best hostel ever stayed at, bathrooms a little small but clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.9

It was a very nice experience. The hostel has a good atmosphere, staffs are very nice and friendly. I recommend the this place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL. From the amenities to the atmosphere and the staff, this has to be one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. If you're in Lisbon, YES is where you want to stay! Thanks guys and we will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
7.7

Great location, friendly and helpful staff who always gave great recommendations for places to see and eat! The free breakfast was subpar, and showers were always cold.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.7

It's a perfect place! Perfect location!! Nice people! Good beds and bathroom! Really clean! I love it! Our reservation was for 15h and we arrived at 8am! They let us have the breakfast and offered a place to put our baggage until we could check in! Thank you yes lisbon, for the hospitality and everything else!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

Yes! Lisbon Hostel felt like home! The staff there is just amazing (Thanks Renata for the mojitos xxxxx ), the location is central, the food is excellent and they organize cool pub cralws. You should definitely stay at Yes! Lisbon if you go to Lisbon, your stay is going to be memorable. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Arrived at the place and immediately the receptionist introduced me to people. All the staff express positivity. Clean facilities 24/7. Central location. MUST DO THE WALKING TOUR, that guy will show you Lisbon the Portuguese way, not the pathetic toustistic way! Again, the staff creates a very positive energy and you spend time with a lot of people who are there in the same reason as you, exchanging opinions and experiences

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

These guys are awesome! Fabio and his crew (shout out to Renata) where fantastic in creating the atmosphere for an awesome Hostel. Great rooms, clean facilities, no problems with wifi and was able to meet some great people in the common area. There Dinners here are out of this world! Combine that with their Pub crawls and you will surely enjoy a great night out in Lisbon. Would certainly recommend for any solo traveler or groups of mates.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.