Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 7,191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 7,191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7191
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
9.7

Great first time hostel experience. Bathrooms were clean, & I loved the option of a single full bathroom on the floor for extra privacy (although drainage could have been better - it gets SOAKED after a shower). Rooms were also super clean and staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Ana was fantastic on the walking tour (& for lunch afterwards). Great location - easy to get to metro, ferry & trains. Large lockers & personal light & outlet for each comfy bed. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
10.0

After studying abroad for the semester and staying at various hostels around Europe this was easily the best. The offerings, amenities and staff of YES Hostel are amazing! The free walking tour offered by Anna was fun and a great way to learn about the city. Highly recommend staying here when in Lisbon!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff, great vibes, great people! One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The dinners they cook are amazingggg. This hostel is worth every penny. Only complaint is the water (not much hot water) and lighting situation (in my particular room), both of which aren't a big deal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing! Seriously may be the best hostel ive stayed in. Feels like a family there. Can't wait to go back to Lisbon and stay there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough. Great staff who are very welcoming and eager to help you and such a fun atmosphere. I recommend attending a dinner and pub crawl which they do every night. Lots of fun! And the location is great to. Not a far walk from the train station and right in the city. My favourite hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. I was nervous staying here alone for a few nights however the staff here really look after you and include you in everything. Couldn't ask for a better location and the dinners are a must. Only downside was that bottles of water were 1 euro which I think is a little expensive for a hostel especially since you can get a fresh orange juice there for the same price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, staff is always friendly, breakfast is good and a bit more varied than the standard toast, jam and ham. The biggest plus is the location, right in the center, you can go everywhere by foot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is perfectly nice. Staff are so kind and the location is fantastic. They also offered free walking tour and it makes good experiences. Also, they give free night dessert. I ate some handmade yogurt and it was so wonderful. I already recommend to my friends!! So awesome!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Very nice and cozy environment. Super Cozy and clean. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Totally suggest it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.