Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 7,959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 7,959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7959
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.7

It was amazing. The pub crawl was really nice and the location is super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
10.0

This was only one night, but I'm impressed! Amazing place with amazing staff. For sure I want to visit you again for longer :)/

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

Was such a cool experience staying at YES! The staff are super awesome and facilities are great. €10 for a full course dinner and free drinks in the company of everyone just capped off the experience. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.1

위치도 좋고 시설도 괜찮아요. 4박 지냈는데 스탭들도 정말 친절합니다. 조식도 잘 먹었어요. 다만 조명이 좀 어둡습니다. 샤워기가 고정이라 조금 불편했고요. 이거 말고는 전반적으로 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Stuff really welcoming and always there to help you out with anything. Big shout out to everyone working in the kitchen as the food was absolutely delicious. Will be the place I book to stay in when I'm back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
10.0

Everything has been amazing!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.1

I am a girl travelling alone, and this Hostel was one of the best Hostel were i stayed: great location, great people and atmophere. If you need a place where to meet new people this is the place! All the room are clean, and the facilities easy to use, you can have privacy if you want or great party! All the people that work there are super super kind and there to help you if you need something, all very professional! Higly recommended! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal, muy buena ubicación, buenas camas y limpio. Muy bueno el tour a Sintra y rica comida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

I was really happy with my stay here. The location and facilities were great and the staff are really helpful and welcoming. The dinner is always delicious and the breakfast is a bonus. Also stay here for the walking tours that are run by really friendly locals!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.4

예스 호스텔 진짜 분위기랑 스텝이랑 다 너무너무 좋아요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ예스로 가세요!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.