Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 8248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 8248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar por todo, por su ubicacion, la gente de recepcion super atenta y amable. Altamente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing people. Big shout out to Fabio, Catarina, and Mariana. Everyone was super welcoming and had a blast on the pubcrawls. Despite being a social hostel, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and very nice compared to other hostels I stayed at. Highly recommend staying here if you are in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente en todo aspecto! La ubicación perfecta, la limpieza bárbara, las intalacines un lujo y la onda y el personal espectaculares!! Me quedé con ganas de quedarme más tiempo. Sin dudas super recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been! All the staff are incredible are so friendly. The dinner is perfect, Dai cooks like a mom hah👏 Thank you all: Bruno, Cata, Dai, Marina, Ju, Rui and Fabio. We are looking forward to come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.4

This hostel is too fantastic. The meals are great way to meet people and the pub crawl is super fun!! Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, has all of the neccessary elements. First, it has comfortable beds, with curtains, and a place to put your phone and valuables. They give you locks and a large locker. Showers and toilets are always clean and very nice. Family dinners, all you can drink sangria and a pub crawl each night means you will meet people. Staff are friendly and accommodating. AC in rooms as well. Location is excellent, 1 minute walk to the arch and river bank. They organize walking tours as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

AMAZING staff! Great rooms - individual light, locker. Clean bathrooms. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, I think the best I've ever stayed. Great atmosphere, excellent staff, confortable beds, good breakfast, and it is located very close to Alfama/Bairro Alto/Rossio/Baixa-Chiado. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent and fun hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff and facilities, right in the heart of Lisbon. Good on-site bar and great dinner every night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.