Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 7,613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 7,613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7613
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
10.0

Really nice staff and location. Stayed there only one day but I can recommend it for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
8.0

I only stayed 1 night. Good location, close to main places. Clean rooms. TOO LOUDLY. You can actually hear every vehicle from the street. Also there was one guy screaming inside the hostel all night long. I understand it's a party hostel but precisely for that they should be ready to avoid this kind of things. Not my best experience, if I go back to Lisbon definitely will search for another option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel in europe. I love the 4 course dinners, the table in the middle of the room to sit, how the bathrooms are constantly being cleaned, great staff, great people, great price, great location. Nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.4

Loved my stay at YES hostel Lisbon! Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Gave me a pre check in shower, snuck me in for dinner & more. Also wanted to let you knew I have my rings!! I was too hungover to realise I put them in my bag. Thanks!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, great vibes and even greater staff!! Very comfy beds with curtains on the bottom bunks which is an amazing bonus! I would totally stay here again if/when I come back to Lisbon!! (Only thing I have to complain about is the pub crawl, which was probably the worst I have been on seeing as we only went to one bar and it was quite a far walk...)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever been to! great location, great people and atmosphere and super clean. I definitely recommend it and would go back there myself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Lisbon! So easy to get everywhere just steps outside the door. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming with so many things to do the minute you enter. Anna's fre walking tour was fabulous, she's so enthusiastic with tons of information. Fabio was the best help and so outgoing at reception. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.4

If you like to party this is your place to say. Dinner and unlimited drinks for 10 euro. Pub crawl every night. Amazing staff and absolutely awesome location! The great thing is the rooms are very quiet and away from the common loud area of the hostel. I was able to have fun a few nights and also get a great night of rest the other nights. Lots of tours through the hostel and overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Yes! Lisbon is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in! I've done a good amount of traveling, but the staff, atmosphere, and value is just unreal here and definitley worth checking out. Definitely get involved in the hostel by doing the free walking tours, dinner at the hostel, and pub crawls. You'll have an amazing time for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.