Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yerevan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.7

Staff very friendly and helpful. It's a stones throw away from a supermarket with a bureau de change and 3 mins from Republic Square, right in the centre of Yerevan. Worth staying if ever you're in Yerevan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

It was 2 amazing night at there. Yerevan Hostel is very clean and all of equipment are new, location is very well. Really recomended :)).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.7

The staff was perfectly friendly and helpful, airport pick-up and drop-off can be organized (though it is a little steep). Wonderful breakfast. Incredibly good WiFi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.7

Great staff to help the guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

A really great place to stay. Affordable and the staff are super friendly and helpful! Really enjoyed our stay, would definitely recommend to anyone. Great varied cooked breakfast each day. Only a couple of things they could do better. Ensure the shower in the shared bathroom is clean, change the dirty mat on the floor, the rooms on main reception need to have some form of blackout on the windows for night as it's like sleeping with the lights on, lower mattress RM.10 needs changing. No support!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

The main and only problem I had with this Hostel was the the lockers in the room I was in only had 4 for 8 people. They were also very, very cheaply made where you could just pull on it and the door would open. The beds were comfortable and the staff were very good. The common room was meh. I ended up at another hostel on my return from checking out the remainder of Armenia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

The staff here were absolutely amazing! Everyone spoke English, and really helped us with our stay. They helped us book things (including a massage), went out of their way to be helpful, and were so friendly! The tours from the hostel were very good and also well priced. It was in the middle of the city, just a short walk from the main square. Beds were not that comfortable but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.4

A decent hostel to explore Yerevan out of, with friendly staff and a perfect location. They run tours out of the hostel, and I had a feeling they were trying to sell me the tours every time I asked for advice on transportation etc. Cramped dorms and very uncomfortable beds, and also lacks a good space to hang out with fellow travellers in the evening. If you just need a convenient place to stay while exploring the city and its surroundings for a night or two then its OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

A very good hostel in Yerevan, the staff are nice and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff. Shared rooms seem very cramped. So-so breakfast. Good location in a fantastic city. We recommend their Garni temple & Gerhard monastery tour. Friendly, helpful and SAFE driver who refused our tip at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.