Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yerevan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 82 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 82 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
9.7

The only negative point for this hostel is that they don't have airconditioning, but use (large) fans instead for cooling. That makes the sleeping rooms very noisy to say the least. But location, staff and everything else is really superbe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
7.1

I booked 2 rooms with double bed with ac but the night i arrived there was only one with ac. Staff told me second room had an ac but broken and now we had to use the room with fan. there were no other alternative so we stayed one night in that room. we openned the window during the night and it was noisy and hot ( without ac) the day after as yerevan hostel promised they provided a room with ac and we moved in to that room, which was very small...that bathroom was quite dirty too...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
6.0

Photos are very different with actual. We reserved another room but they gave us different room with low facilities. Our room was without any air condition, towel, shoes, coffe maker .... . Also it had poor breakfast without any coffee or tea

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
6.9

Good location, mean staff. The 8 people mixed room is in the basement, super hot in summer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.9

Staff were fantastic. We had a private room which was clean and had aircon. Not much atmosphere, but regardless this is a good ppace to stay in Yerevan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
5.7

Two different parts in the hostels. one seemingly in a much better condition. We clearly stayed in the worst one. Beds are comfortable but no A.C. you'll have to rely on the fan which is very strong. Two of the people we were traveling with fell sick because of this. Rooms are a bit noisy. There is no locker. The only one washroom for 8/9 people was very dirty. We even saw tiny worms near the bath. The hostel does not provide any room for the travellers to meet and exchange. staff very nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.9

When I arrived it turned out they'd mistaken my reservation and booked me in to dorm insted of 4-bed. As an appologize they got me a private room. How good is that? Hostel is centraly located and dorms are spacious eniugh. They could run bathrooms a bit more often. Other than that it was a pleasant stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.0

The only negatives were the extremely poor breakfast and the alternating cold-hot water in the shower. Also atmosphere it's so so. Overall it's a solid 8 ! Location is good, staff is friendly and the place is clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.7

Staff very friendly and helpful. It's a stones throw away from a supermarket with a bureau de change and 3 mins from Republic Square, right in the centre of Yerevan. Worth staying if ever you're in Yerevan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

It was 2 amazing night at there. Yerevan Hostel is very clean and all of equipment are new, location is very well. Really recomended :)).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.