Hostelworld.com

Yawarmaki Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Yawarmaki Hotel Located at Pantac Calle 131, , Cusco.
Yawarmaki Hotel
Peru
Cusco Peru 051 Pantac Calle 131
92% 184
-13.5172326 -71.9733238
Yawarmaki Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2016
9.1

Rachelle was a warm and helpful host despite the language barrier. The hostel is in a nice bit of Cuzco, down a winding road, a short walk from the historical centre. The only negative was that there was no central heating in the hostel and we were constantly freezing, this was made worse by the altitude and the thin air, which left us rasping. We left our bags for a couple of days when we went to Machu Picchu with no problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

Raquel is a great host. She is a very nice person and super helpful! She will be there for anything that you need. Great customer service!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.3

Raquel is a very sweet hostess who will help you around Cusco and answer any of your questions. Also, a great cook. She even made me some coca tea when I was suffering from altitude sickness. I will say that the location is a bit away from the center, but still a 5 minute walk to the plaza de armas if you're fast. The facilities are the only downside. It got really cold at night and there was no heating. The shower head is handheld, which was not the most comfortable. There is hot water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel with a wonderful family who owns/operates it! My wife and I were very happy with our stay and all aspects they could control. The only negative was the very loud dogs at the neighbor's houses that seemed barked almost all night long.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.1

Staff was SUPER HELPFUL, the hostess was very kind. She gave us very good recommendations and helped us when we had height-sickness. Facilities are nice, nothing fancy, but the overall atmosphere was really nice! Home-away-from home. She gave us very good hints on local prices and tourist spots. Only thing... they dont accept credit cards.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

Rachel is an amazing host!! This is a wonderful guesthouse just a couple minutes from the main square in the San Blas neighborhood. Very clean, quiet, and local feel! As long as that is what you are looking for, then you'll be quite pleased with the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
9.1

con a little bit away from armas plaza(not much) pro clean, calm, kind

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
10.0

We would rekommend everyone to stay here! A sweet little family hostel with wonderful staff. Nice rooms and good breakfast. Carlos gave us all help we needed to book tours and Matchu Pitchu. Yawarmaki take really good care of you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
9.7

A lovely experience. The two of us stayed for 5 days - ducking off to see the sacred valley for a few nights in between. The hostel is very comfortable and clean. However it is part of a family home, so it is not set out like a standard hostel e.g. our shared bathroom was on another level. Rachel and her family made us feel extremely welcome and despite our lack of Spanish they helped us a lot - for example with great recommendations for food places and cafes. It is in a good location, nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2015
10.0

Great little hostel. The owner goes out of her way to make you comfortable and help you. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.