Hostelworld.com

Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel Located at gaferli mah. cevizler sok. no:13, , Goreme.
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel
Turkey
Goreme 50180 gaferli mah. cevizler sok. no:13
86% 358
38.6427436 34.8320996
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Goreme. Booked for dorm room, I got whole room for myself becoz of low season. Decent breakfast, great facility. Very recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
10.0

The staffs are all friendly and easier to communicate. They even made a special breakfast for me and my friend. Really really recommended to you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
8.0

The room was fine, with a heater and nice beds. The staff were very helpful in organizing trips and changing from a bus to an airplane. Great recommendation for local home made food and for accommodating our allergies. We would gladly to stay again and recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2016
8.9

Really nice Hostel with the best breakfast Ive ever got in a Hostel. Staff is really nice and rooms very cool (caves ;) Only thing is in the winter it is freaking cold. They have heaters in the rooms but they only work from 4.30 pm when they turn on the heating. They told us it would run "all night" but when we got up at 4.45 am one day (b.c. of the balloon flight) it was already cold again. so prepare for some cold nights and pack warm cloth

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2016
9.4

Super friendly stuff ! Best location and also really tasty breakfast :) We definitely recommend this place:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
4.0

O hostel é legal. Mas com mais defeitos que prazeres. Nao pode usar a cozinha. O banheiro é externo do quarto, externo de ambientes. Fui no inverno, e para terem uma ideia do frio, a agua do sanitário estava congelada. Descomodo para fazer as necessidades e tomar banho.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
9.4

Loved our stay here. Very warm and Cosy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at during my round the world trip. You sleep in a comfy cave. Wake up to amazing breakfast in the morning. The location makes a great base to explore the area from. Do yourself a favor. Stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
9.1

If you are not a hotel person, but a hostel one, and you found Yasin's, no need to check any other in Göreme. Location, people, rooms, atmosphere... We had great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your friendly atmosphere hope to see you again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.