Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

  • Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel Located at Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road
91% 413
24.7764214 110.4937344
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.7

Really helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment! Hope you enjoyed your time here! See you then!!

10 nov 2016
8.9

Friendly and very helpful staff. Bubly and funny which creates a relaxing and cool atmosphere. Perfect location, clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment! I am happy that you enjoyed the time here! We are young staff here. So maybe not everything is perfect. But we are trying our best. Hope to see you again in Yangshuo!

2 nov 2016
10.0

Tiene una onda increíble este hostal, buenos espacios, una terraza con vista a un cerro muy característico, buena atención, buenos precios, buena disposición. Nos gustó mucho. Tiene la mejor cama de todo el viaje a China, con la mejor almohada incluida (siempre en China son muy delgadas las almohadas). Ubicación excepcional, también. ¡Gracias por recibirnos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.1

Nice play to stay. The food was not very good at the hostel but there are plenty of great places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your evaluate.We will try our best to do the food more delicious.Hope next time can bring you a better experience.

14 okt 2016
8.3

Place was a good hostel. Weren't many westerners staying there while I was there. Facilities were good. Great A/C

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you four your comment. It's very happy that you enjoy the time stay in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

11 okt 2016
4.9

‎‎horrible expirience!!!!!!!!! This place is not clean-even a little bit! There were leech there! And who knows what else! The staff knew the room wasnt clean because a couple before us also complained and moved from this room, and they still put us there! I stayed in the durms-my friend got eaten all over her body,we ask to upgrade for a privet room,and there the night was unbearable! I chacked out after 2 days instead of 6! And they charged me the fee of the website! DONT GO THERE ! ! ! !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It's really sorry about all your experience. We already try our best to kill them that other guests will not have these experience.

7 okt 2016
10.0

Super clean, great, low price food. Very nice views from roof top deck. Cold beer available at any time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment . It's really happy that you can have a enjoyable time in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

2 okt 2016
10.0

Great location, very clean, nice atmosphere and best part: the staff; very friendly, fluent english, we had amazing time with them and also they arrage pick up service from the train station and also they help us to get several tours around the city. We stayed in a very spacious private room with two beds. The breakfast is nice, good prices and promotions for drinks in the bar. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you four your highly comment. It's our honor that you enjoy the time stay in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

27 sep 2016
6.9

The room had a damp issue and mould on the roof they had tried to paint over but didn't help by the looks of it the hostel was in a great location though. Some staff had no idea about the area or how to do yours even though they had a book on yours but they didn't help at all really which was frustrating but amazing area to visit and a beds a bed in the end of the day

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.7

I loved! Amazing location, the girls from the reception help me a lot with information about where to visit in the area. I met a lot of backpackers. I really enjoy! They dont have luggage room, the bags stay in the reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.