Hostelworld.com

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

  • Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel Located at Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road
94% 366
24.7764214 110.4937344
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Traveling With Hostel was excellent. The location is walking distance from TV Tower (make sure to enquire about this hike. There is a beautiful view of Yangshuo at the top!). The staff was very helpful in organizing our adventures and they spoke English. Free wifi available in all areas. Breakfast available for reasonable price. The hostel set us up with the Yangshuo cooking school for a class and that was perfect. We were also able to rent scooters and walk right downstairs to them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.9

Muy bien ubicado. Muy lindas vistas desde el comedor. Los desayunos muy ricos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

Really friendly, helpfull, english speaking staff!!!! Great location! Good food and drinks! Can totally recommend this hostel for a trip to Yangshuo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
10.0

Thanks to the team from the hostel it was a perfect stay. They helped us with everything, tours around, taxi, even ordering cups from the internet . Thank you for 5 wonderful days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.4

Awesome place, great rooms! The common area was a bit cold to hang out, Since the door to outside was always open. This doesn't invite to go and hang there, while the common area is a great place! The hostel could offer more food, though probably Since there are so many restaurants right outside, they don't need to. Then maybe they could start recommending Some Nice cheap places to eat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2016
8.9

Bastante bien, buena ubicación, un difícil de encontrar pero bien, sólo no hay cortinas entre camas y a veces faltaba u poco de más limpieza en el baño.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2016
10.0

Ostello molto carino in pieno centro a Yangshuo. Facile da raggiungere dalla stazione degli autobus e buon punto di partenza per escursioni e camminate. Belle le camere e i bagni. consigliato!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2016
10.0

This has been by far the nicest hostel we have ever heen to. The rooms are very big, we had airconditioning and heating available, the bathrooms were super nice and well equipped, and the mattresses were the cosiest ones we had in our whole trip to China. Very nice and friendly staff, public computers available, laundry was also very cheap. If we had more time, we would come back to Yangshuo just for this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2015
10.0

Great internet, great atmosphere (selection of movies, games, etc) and the BEST staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2015
8.6

Great stay. Thanks for your service! There's only one small complaint I have. Whenever I walked through the main reception area, the receptionist usually had a boyfriend there, and it looked like I had just disturbed their private time together. I felt rather awkward as they smirked at me as I walked past.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.