Hostelworld.com

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
86% 596
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 apr 2016
9.7

On y est reste deux nuits. Super auberge !! Très bien placé personnel très chaleureux ! Tres bonne ambiance Super roof top et bar, dortoirs propres et parties communes aussi. Location de vélos. Rien a redire. Le seul point un peu négatif c'est le petit déjeuner correct mais pas à la hauteur du reste.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
4.9

The place was almost impossible to find. We had to call at least twice. There should have been much more detailed directions listed on the website. When we got there, they had no soap bars for sale. Also, towels were not ready to be rented. What irked me most was that, although the lady told me they served breakfast from 8a-12p, when I came down the next morning at 8a, the guy working told me there was no breakfast, and that I should go out and buy it. So, bad communication among the staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
9.4

Very difficult to find. Would be if the leaflet with the map at reception available online. Once we did find it, it was in a great location. Staff were so helpful at giving directions, organising activities and transport. Bar was really cool but dead, due to season. Only bad points were: bathrooms could have been cleaner and room was quite damp.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
8.0

Nice Staffs, all of them are so friendly; the morning shift receptionist, evening one ,the owner and his wife too. little tricky to find the place but the place is good. The best part is the rooftop bar. such a lovely place to stay. Enjoyed a lot. If i go back to Yangshou definitely i will stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2015
9.1

The staff was very nice and helpful. Her english was very good. Its very cheap and at the end of the shopping street of yangshuo. The rooftop has an amazing few on the river. We enjoyed our stay at the showbiz.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2015
8.3

The hostel is very well located, less than 100 meters from the pedestrian street. comfortable rooms with large windows, large beds and good mattresses. hot showers although the bathroom a little small. Staff predisposed to help. The best: the terrace on the top floor with spectacular river and mountain views !!! plus you can play pool and have a few beers at the bar located there. the worst: difficult to find because it is located in a small alley. Tip: Bring the address marked and in chinese

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2015
9.7

Great hostel with awesome rooftop bar, centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, clean amenities, loud music from outside bars may keep you awake if you don't have earplugs (other hostels might have the same issue), however would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2015
8.3

It was very centrally located Hostel. It was pretty much at the quiet end of the busy area of Yangshou, I didn't mind staying here, the staff were extremely helpful and nice. They were able to get things booked and ready for me and helped me find the places easily. Sadly I didn't stay long enough to fully enjoy it, I think it would have been nice. It's a good place for the money and location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.