Hostelworld.com

Yangshuo Outside Inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
Yangshuo Outside Inn Located at Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Outside Inn
China
Yangshuo Guangsxi 541900 Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong
97% 310
24.7659272 110.4474449
Yangshuo Outside Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Not far from the city but enough outside that you can hear the birds chirping and see the stars at night. It's quiet, beautifully decorated, and the food is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.4

Very helpful and friendly staff with excellent English. Atmosphere and vibe of this place is really unique and stunning. It really gives a rustic/farm feel that fits in perfectly with the natural beauty of Yangshuo. Free bike rentals were thoroughly enjoyed! Only complaint is that our room (first floor, non-AC room) was a bit danky/musty, this could be due to the heavy rains that had just occurred before we got there or due to the fact that room was on first floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Unreal place. So serene... stop looking and just stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

We loved staying here and the staff were all helpful and nice. Located right in the middle of some beautiful nature and not far from a great bike path. They had bikes to use for free which was great. The staff were always ready to point us in the right direction but we always got lost so we wish they were more descriptive or had better maps/instructions to take with us since they are quite far from some tourist spots. Great food! Get a banana milkshake & pork dumplings!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

On est resté 2 nuits et on a pas été déçu. La location est idéale, en milieu de la campagne. La location de vélo est gratuite. La nourriture est bonne même si pas super bon marché. La chambre correcte, un peu sombre et sentant le renfermé mais tout à fait correct.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.7

Went with my girlfriend, was very pleased. Staff went above and beyond, premises were clean, food was good and the atmosphere was excellent. The hostel is a fifteen minute drive from Yangshuo, which is the only inconvenience, but taxis are cheap and most folks seemed to rent scooters or bicycles anyways. And honestly, it's kind of cool to feel as if you're out in the country a little bit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
10.0

We had such a good time. Would go there again and again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
10.0

Yangshuo Outside Inn is a fantastic place to stay. It is a little ways outside of Yangshuo itself, but it means that there are wonderful walks and bike rides you can do from the doorstep. The staff all speak excellent English and are very friendly. The restaurant food is very good and is reasonably priced. The hostel itself is made up of old farm buildings, which gives it a lovely feeling. If I ever went back to Yangshuo, I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.