Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Outside Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
Yangshuo Outside Inn Located at Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Outside Inn
China
Yangshuo Guangsxi 541900 Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong
96% 318
24.7659272 110.4474449
Yangshuo Outside Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
9.7

It was a cute place. The location was great. Easy to go exploring, and away from the noise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Located out of the busy centre but really close to a lot of the main bike and hike trails with easy access to the hustle and bustle if you want it. The staff were incredible, so helpfyl and very friendly, they went above and beyond helping us with tickets & plans especially the few times our plans got sticky. The buildings and room were great, a very authentic vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
7.7

Absolutely beautiful location and amazing staff. Unfortunately there was such a strong mouldy smell in the room, and the beds were slightly damp, which resulted in us shortening our stay. However this was something we wish we didn't have to do as everything else was great, the food, the free bikes, but we just dreaded going to our room. It was also the start of the rainy season which might have contributed to the mouldy smell and damp bed. Most people we met didn't have the same issue

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

Everything from the beautiful location and how lovely the staff especially Michelle made it an overal great experience. They were all very helpful and the place gave a good vibe. The last day, Michelle + 3 other staff members went with us to see the sun rise at the TV-tower AT 4 AM!!! BRILJANT!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
10.0

Outside Inn was a fantastic place to stay after the bustle of cities in China. It was peaceful and quiet and everything was easy. There were a large choice of activities or the possibility of doing nothing but walk down the street and watch the children play. The staff were especially attentive and helpful. The restaurant provided cold drinks, snacks and very generous meals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.7

Stayed here with my parents for four night and we absolutely adore this hostel! The location is quiet and peaceful with beautiful surroundings. The staff was amazing - everybody are super nice and helpful, with decent English too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Not far from the city but enough outside that you can hear the birds chirping and see the stars at night. It's quiet, beautifully decorated, and the food is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.4

Very helpful and friendly staff with excellent English. Atmosphere and vibe of this place is really unique and stunning. It really gives a rustic/farm feel that fits in perfectly with the natural beauty of Yangshuo. Free bike rentals were thoroughly enjoyed! Only complaint is that our room (first floor, non-AC room) was a bit danky/musty, this could be due to the heavy rains that had just occurred before we got there or due to the fact that room was on first floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Unreal place. So serene... stop looking and just stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

We loved staying here and the staff were all helpful and nice. Located right in the middle of some beautiful nature and not far from a great bike path. They had bikes to use for free which was great. The staff were always ready to point us in the right direction but we always got lost so we wish they were more descriptive or had better maps/instructions to take with us since they are quite far from some tourist spots. Great food! Get a banana milkshake & pork dumplings!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.