Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo 131 International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 86 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 86 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 5.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2017
3.1

No indications to find the place. The common room is very dirty, watermelon used as ashtray, old glasses sometimes still with drink in it... The bedroom had a very dangerous balcony with broken floor, the flip flop were disgusting, the glass to wash your teeth dirty, lots of stains on the walls an door... No proper cleaning over our stay and maybe between customers!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
4.3

The staff were rude and extremely unhelpful. When we first arrived the girl couldn't be bothered to speak English at all really. The hostel was pretty disgusting. People smoking inside everywhere, trash cans were overflowing and not emptied very often and there was no toilet roll in the room. Lockers were small and the ladders up to the 3rd level bunk beds were really dangerous.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
9.4

We would definately stay here again. Bed was great, the place was charming. The location fabulous. It was near West street with good Chinese and Western food. However it was tucked away in a quiet, peaceful corner. Wish they would have supplied even a small towel a piece. Lockers were provided if needed. We had our own porch, too. A little hard to find, but we called and they came and found us. Great place. The town and attractions were fab, too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • kyliebelt
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
3.4

Not really happy with the staff and how they handled things with us. The lobby was constantly filled with smoke and people drinking, they left money out on the register and didn't really help out when one of us had to go to the hospital for stitches. I wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.6

I had a really good time at Yangshuo 131! The hostel is ideally located in the city (very close to the center and the river but in a cute quiet street), our room was small but comfortable, and the rooftop terrace is AMAZING and perfect to relax after a day of biking through the beautiful countryside of Yangshuo. The staff was really cool and helpful, and contributed greatly to the fun and relaxed atmosphere of the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
6.9

Grearlt location and comfortable beds. However the staff weren't very helpful or friendly and the hostel didn't feel that clean. The sink in our bathroom was leaking so the bathroom was constantly flooded. Rooftop terrace was nice but there was no bar up there as described by the hostel. Wouldn't stay here again and felt it was poor value for money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
2.9

There was no staff present the whole stay. He showed up the moment we were walking out the door. We had left cash on the desk to pay! The place smelled like stale smoke, was dusty and dirty with wine glasses abandoned and laying about everywhere. The room stunk of mildew. We saw no other guests. It's significantly further from West St than it implies. Nothing nice to say.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
5.7

When you enter, the dog keeps barking at you and he smells really bad. Don't stay here if you don't like or are allergic to dog. The kitchen looks like a war zone and smells like rotten food. The walls in the dorm were falling apart and full of mold. Yes you have a great view from the rooftop and it is situated in a very convenient spot, but I would not recommend to anyone to go there. You will find better for cheaper.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.