Hostelworld.com

Yamen Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 728 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 728 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
Yamen Hostel Located at 69 Yamen Street, , Pingyao.
Yamen Hostel
China
Pingyao Shanxi 031100 69 Yamen Street
75% 728
30.7418357 120.0640869
Yamen Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
7.4

Great location (in the middle of Pingyao's old town), great setting (old courtyard and typical big beds) and nice common area. It al seems a bit old and not too clean unfortunately. Other than that: great value for money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a great location. The rooms were functional and what we needed as backpackers but the floor were very dated, the walls were thin and the streets outside pretty loud but we were tired enough and slept through it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
5.7

Los drenajes del baño quedan expuestos emitiendo olores desagradables.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
6.9

Okay but not fantastic. Great location and will do the trick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.6

The staff was really nice and helpful. The place is beautiful and very genuine ! Too bad that the night guardian spoiled this great atmosphere by his bad mood... The bar was also closed at 11pm :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
5.4

Great location and food. The architecture of the hostal is amazing however the facilities are not the best. The bathroom and toilets are really inconvenient and extremely cold, the staff was not helpful at all and the rooms can be improved. Everything you read in the other reviews is true, if you still want to book a bed here DO NOT book the cheapest one.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
6.9

Très bien situé mais attention si vous prenez le dortoir il n est pas chauffé ( ou très mal ) et les sanitaires n'ont plus (pas d eau chaude) Par contre très beau bâtiment au coeur se la ville fortifiée

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
8.0

It truly is a stunning building and a pleasure to stay in. I emailed the hostel to arrange a free pickup from the station, but heard nothing back. To my surprise somebody was waiting for us when we arrived! The staff weren't particularly helpful but they provide a map of the city and as long as your competent, it's easily navigated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
6.0

- no working air condition in our room with -7*C - the electrical bed sheets didn't work either - the windows are not isolated so the wind literally goes through the building - there is a constant shortage of toilet paper - the toilets themselves should be renewed => if you want to live as Chinese did in the past, go for it - there are no safe deposit boxes - the internet computer does not work

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
3.4

The dorm was freezing cold, the heater did not work, of the 7 beds only 2 had working electric blankets. The bathroom was across a courtyard and again freezing cold, as well as being very dirty and in need of a refit. The lock to our room broke and was not replaced, plus it could not be locked from the inside. It's only positive was the price, be prepared for what your getting into, it might be ok in summer, but I would not suggest anyone stay in winter!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.