Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.4

Everything was great. Clean room with towels. Locks on the door. A place to relax. But... The breakfast lady was horrible. Breakfast was said to be ready at 6:30. Our bus was at 7:30. So we came down for breakfast at 7. The cereal was out but there wasn't any milk. We asked her for milk but she looked at us and then turned away to ignore us. Rude.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
7.4

Cute cosy hostel with good common area, good kitchen, comfy beds and heating. 1km walk to bus station, close to supermarkets and Main Street. Not enough lockers for the number of beds. Only one staff member spoke good English and most of the time the staff didn't look up from their laptop/phone to acknowledge you. Staff could have been more welcoming, a simple smile and a "hola how are you" when you walk in would be nice. Atmosphere was quiet not social but the town was quiet in general.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

Stayed in a cozy private room with a great view of the mountains. Located fairly close to downtown and about 15 minutes from the main bus station. The hostel was very clean and cozy. The wifi worked well. My only complaints were that the breakfast was not ready at 6:30, as advertised (we had to leave at 6:45 to catch a bus), and that when I wanted to change something about my reservation, they hostel was difficult to contact.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Receptionist very kind and helpful! I had a great experience on my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.6

Great Hostel-- very clean and provided towels which was lovely. Overall a beautiful location and the art inside the hostel makes it feel very warm. Don't expect much during breakfast tho ;p (standard toast, tea and instant coffee).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
3.7

We stayed for 2 nights and I would never recommend this place. I met the owner as well during stay, but looks like she has casual approach to her place, not serious. They mention that they have free breakfast but for two morning they didn't even have the basis like milk or eggs. When we asked them when we can get it they said not sure, the owner will let us know. There was was a super market just opposite, but still they cannot get the basic stuff. Owner saw partying loud next day but not time.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.4

Wow! What an amazing find that this hostel is, they have found their perfect little niche in PN. Great facilities, kitchen and beds were amazing. Helpful with the hire and shorting out everything needed for a trek of TdP. Recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, however unfortunately not very attentive / helpful / friendly staff. Trekking equipment available, but not very good quality

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.7

Loved this place, best hostel we stayed at in Patagonia. The ambience is wonderful and the women who run this place are amazing. It's very clean, friendly, modern yet still cozy. The breakfast was great - they make you fresh scrambled eggs! The living room is a great place to chill and wifi is good. We always had hot water for the showers. The staff let us store our stuff there around our trip to Torres del Paine, huge help! Restaurant Raíces de Chiloé around the corner is amazing & affordable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
9.7

Perfect Hostel in Puerto Natales! The only issue we had was that we were told we could stay another night and then were told at the last minute that the room was booked so we had to leave. I guess booking management can be improved!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.