Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
YaganHouse Located at ohiggins 584, , Puerto Natales.
YaganHouse
Chile
Puerto Natales ohiggins 584
95% 267
-51.7195247 -72.4844455
YaganHouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
9.1

The breakfast was delicious, easily one of the best we've had! The room was clean and comfortable, showers hot & the dog was so sweet! The hostel is in a perfect location but is under construction right now so it's a bit noisy during the day. They didn't have a tent for us to rent at the time but it turned out to be it cheaper to rent from another shop. There were a couple mix ups with the reservation and our laundry but the owner went out of her way to sort everything out for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Yagan house for 4 nights and we loved it. We had to change our reservation because we wanted one extra day in Torres Del Paine and they were so accommodating. We rented some equipment from them and got our laundry done. Everything was reasonably priced and the staff was super sweet. Evelyn gave us some great tips for the park and we were so thankful she told us because it was beautiful. Their dog is adorable too, kept cuddling up to me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with very warm and right-at-home atmosphere. Spacious but cozy feeling common room, very helpful staff, wonderfully clean rooms and good bathroom facilities with more than enough hot water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
10.0

Estuvimos durante 3 noches en este acogedor hostal junto a ni novia, su hermano y un amigo. Rentamos la habitación para 4 personas con espacio más que suficiente, calefaccionado día y noche, para acceder a las habitaciones debes quitarte los zapatos. Paulina nos ayudó mucho en nuestro viaje a Torres del Paine, tiene excelente equipo de trekking en renta a muy buen precio. Es un Hostal muy recomendable. Definitivamente nos sentimos como en casa. Gracias por todo Paulina! Nos volveremos a ver!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
10.0

Yagan House was an absolute dream hostel. We stayed here before and after hiking Torres Del Paine and it was perfect both times. It's super easy to prepare for a hike from here and we rented our gear from here as well which made it really easy and cost effective. We couldn't have been happier coming back to the cosiness and amazingly comfy beds at Yagan House after our hike. The kitchen here is amazing, and the breakfast is really yum. We would definitely recommend Yagan House to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

Me encanto !!!! tuve la suerte de llegar a este lugar... la decoración de la hostal es hermosa, es un espacio muy acogedor, en el que dan ganas de compartir con los demás. estuve en una pieza de cuatro personas y la experiencia fue buenísima al igual que cuando estuve en pieza para dos. puedes cocinar, la hostal tiene wi fi, hay libros, se vive un ambiente tan rico que no dan ganas de irse, es barato (12 lucas la noche aprox) con desayuno (abundante).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.9

Very nice and cosy hostel in Puerto Natales. I personally liked the extra touches such as having power points/reading lights for every bed, well-designed and clean toilets and having a warm fireplace in the lounge during the cold nights. One of my favourite hostels for my South America trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
7.1

Staff are not helpful with rental gear. Just leave it up to you to try and work it out for yourself. Breakfast is nice as scrambled eggs are made for you and yoghurt available. Good kitchen facilities but gets busy at dinner time. Showers just ok. Overall a nice place to hang out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel in S America possibly. Extremely comfortable. Great breakfast (eggs and good coffee available). Present and kind staff. The rooms are gorgeous--some of the nicest I've seen at any hostel. The common room is extremely well done. Rustic, cozy, quaint. Can't say enough good things. Thanks Yagan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.