Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
4.3

Frühstück sollte angeblich 6:30 fertig sein, weil ja alle früh zum Bus laufen, 7:05 gab es immer noch keinen Kaffee.Besitzerin ging einfach eine Stunde Abendessen und alles war offen und die Schlüssel der Zimmer hängen offen an einem Brett und SOLLEN IMMER abgegeben werden.was soll das? Einrichtung ist total abgeranzt,die besten Jahre des Hostels sind eindeutig vorüber.Spielzeug der Kinder liegt im ganzen Haus verteilt. Positiv: Bezahlung mit Paypal möglich

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
8.9

Nice place, really calm and close to the center

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.4

The yaganhouse is one of the best hostels I stayed so far. The staff is very friendly and they helped us with a lot of things. The living room and the rooms are really cozy and I can highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
9.4

Muy bien y recomendable Muy linda La hostal Calentito , muy buena ubicación. Solo le faltaba un poco más de limpieza y hacer las habitaciones El resto, perfecto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.4

Everything was great. Clean room with towels. Locks on the door. A place to relax. But... The breakfast lady was horrible. Breakfast was said to be ready at 6:30. Our bus was at 7:30. So we came down for breakfast at 7. The cereal was out but there wasn't any milk. We asked her for milk but she looked at us and then turned away to ignore us. Rude.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
7.4

Cute cosy hostel with good common area, good kitchen, comfy beds and heating. 1km walk to bus station, close to supermarkets and Main Street. Not enough lockers for the number of beds. Only one staff member spoke good English and most of the time the staff didn't look up from their laptop/phone to acknowledge you. Staff could have been more welcoming, a simple smile and a "hola how are you" when you walk in would be nice. Atmosphere was quiet not social but the town was quiet in general.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

Stayed in a cozy private room with a great view of the mountains. Located fairly close to downtown and about 15 minutes from the main bus station. The hostel was very clean and cozy. The wifi worked well. My only complaints were that the breakfast was not ready at 6:30, as advertised (we had to leave at 6:45 to catch a bus), and that when I wanted to change something about my reservation, they hostel was difficult to contact.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Receptionist very kind and helpful! I had a great experience on my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.6

Great Hostel-- very clean and provided towels which was lovely. Overall a beautiful location and the art inside the hostel makes it feel very warm. Don't expect much during breakfast tho ;p (standard toast, tea and instant coffee).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
3.7

We stayed for 2 nights and I would never recommend this place. I met the owner as well during stay, but looks like she has casual approach to her place, not serious. They mention that they have free breakfast but for two morning they didn't even have the basis like milk or eggs. When we asked them when we can get it they said not sure, the owner will let us know. There was was a super market just opposite, but still they cannot get the basic stuff. Owner saw partying loud next day but not time.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.