Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

Sehr ruhige Herberge mit netten Inhabern. Chiletypische Bauweise aber mit guter Zentralheizung.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my time at YaganHouse. The whole place was very clean and the atmosphere is great. I went during low-season, so there was not much of a "community" feel, but I am sure that it would be different during peak season. Breakfast was great! The owner would make it fresh for you each morning as you woke up. Overall, the staff was fine but I did not feel like they were very helpful in providing information about PN, TDP, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

El hostal es super acogedor, limpio, calentito. El desayuno rico. La Pauli muy acogedora. Nos ayudó también en programar el tour a los glaciares.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

Cant complain! Nice clean hostel, quiet with good breakfast. Nice hang out area and big kitchen. The hostel is, i think family run so that is a nice athmosphere too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
6.9

Comfortable and clean rooms, bathrooms would have been perfect without mold in the showers. Lack of professionnalism of the staff for breakfast : one was served in a very unpleasant way, the other was not served at all (nobody at 6.50 am whereas it is supposed to start at 6.30 am). Before the w, not a very good experience ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
4.3

Frühstück sollte angeblich 6:30 fertig sein, weil ja alle früh zum Bus laufen, 7:05 gab es immer noch keinen Kaffee.Besitzerin ging einfach eine Stunde Abendessen und alles war offen und die Schlüssel der Zimmer hängen offen an einem Brett und SOLLEN IMMER abgegeben werden.was soll das? Einrichtung ist total abgeranzt,die besten Jahre des Hostels sind eindeutig vorüber.Spielzeug der Kinder liegt im ganzen Haus verteilt. Positiv: Bezahlung mit Paypal möglich

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
8.9

Nice place, really calm and close to the center

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.4

The yaganhouse is one of the best hostels I stayed so far. The staff is very friendly and they helped us with a lot of things. The living room and the rooms are really cozy and I can highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
9.4

Muy bien y recomendable Muy linda La hostal Calentito , muy buena ubicación. Solo le faltaba un poco más de limpieza y hacer las habitaciones El resto, perfecto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.