Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
YaganHouse Located at ohiggins 584, , Puerto Natales.
YaganHouse
Chile
Puerto Natales ohiggins 584
91% 282
-51.7195247 -72.4844455
YaganHouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Receptionist very kind and helpful! I had a great experience on my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.6

Great Hostel-- very clean and provided towels which was lovely. Overall a beautiful location and the art inside the hostel makes it feel very warm. Don't expect much during breakfast tho ;p (standard toast, tea and instant coffee).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.4

Wow! What an amazing find that this hostel is, they have found their perfect little niche in PN. Great facilities, kitchen and beds were amazing. Helpful with the hire and shorting out everything needed for a trek of TdP. Recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, however unfortunately not very attentive / helpful / friendly staff. Trekking equipment available, but not very good quality

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.7

Loved this place, best hostel we stayed at in Patagonia. The ambience is wonderful and the women who run this place are amazing. It's very clean, friendly, modern yet still cozy. The breakfast was great - they make you fresh scrambled eggs! The living room is a great place to chill and wifi is good. We always had hot water for the showers. The staff let us store our stuff there around our trip to Torres del Paine, huge help! Restaurant Raíces de Chiloé around the corner is amazing & affordable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
9.7

Perfect Hostel in Puerto Natales! The only issue we had was that we were told we could stay another night and then were told at the last minute that the room was booked so we had to leave. I guess booking management can be improved!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
7.7

Wir nutzten das YaganHouse lediglich als Durchgangsstation zum Torres del Paine NP. Durch unsere recht späte Ankunft und den zeitigen Check-out waren wir quasi nur zum Schlafen in der Unterkunft. Unser Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad war zwar nicht riesig, aber sauber und funktional, ebenso das Bad. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett und sympathtisch. Frühstück okay, aber eher basic. Internet wiederum schnell.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
10.0

Very clean, great breakfast, and overall a great environment to be in prior to our week in Torres Del Paine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
10.0

We stayed at the hostel for 4 nights, before and after the track at Torres del Paine. We had a awesome stay. We felt very comfortable, actually more at home than at an hostel. The place, the stuff, the rooms, bathrooms and breakfast...I couldnt ask for better. I highly recommend the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.1

The breakfast was delicious, easily one of the best we've had! The room was clean and comfortable, showers hot & the dog was so sweet! The hostel is in a perfect location but is under construction right now so it's a bit noisy during the day. They didn't have a tent for us to rent at the time but it turned out to be it cheaper to rent from another shop. There were a couple mix ups with the reservation and our laundry but the owner went out of her way to sort everything out for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.