Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YWCA Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.7

Sehr gute Lage, downtown mit Touristenattraktionen zu Fuß zu erreichen. Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, auch in die nähere "grüne" Umgebung. Freundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.3

Good value for your money since it is a convenient location! Just wished they had toilet seat covers and frequent cleaning in their bathrooms since it is communal. Also wish they had tissues in the room instead of having guests go to the bathroom and use toilet paper. Overall, enjoyed my stay and check in/out was a breeze :) would stay again if ever in the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
7.7

Only one toilet on the sixth floor

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.4

YVR공항에서 밴쿠버시티센터역으로 오는 공항열차를 타고 걸어서 10분정도 거리에 호텔이 위치합니다. 캐나다에 하루 경유하는 동안 묵었는데 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 리셉션에 Amy씨라고 한인분이 계셨는데 너무너무 친절하게 응해주셨습니다. 덕분에 기분좋은 하루가 됐습니다. 화장실은 공용화장실인데 크게 불편한 점은 없고 공용주방은 호텔전체에 약 3군데 걸쳐있었습니다. 게스타운도 걸어서 금방이라 간단하게 시내구경하기에는 최적이었습니다. 다만 호텔이 지은지 약간 오래된 느낌은 있었습니다. 그래도 스타일이 좀 구식이지 더럽거나 불편한건 아닙니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
7.1

It was okay except for the fact that I booked a double twin bed en-suite room and ended up with one full bed which was very, very, VERY uncomfortable for two people. Also, it said there were coffee and tea available in the hotel ( no breakfast) but all they have is a hot pot/electric kettle ( in a different floor by the way not in the room), you'll have to get the coffee and tea yourself because they only provide the hot water.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

Had an overnight as I was staying after a work-conference and needed to move from the place I was at with work colleagues. Really liked it here, in a single-bed room, cozy, amenities were all there. Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating (helped me check-in in early without a problem). Would definitely consider coming back, thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
8.9

We found it wonderfully clean, quiet, and conveniently located. Also v grateful for the extra help ie downloading our photos onto a memory stick, then charging our phones at front desk. The facilities in the kitchen were ok, but large element wasn't working on stove on the end of the bench furthest from the door. Also a few basics left by others (like the shampoos) would make meal prep easier on a short stay eg cooking oil, condiments etc. Ditto a book swap. Will highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

El personal, la ubicación , el costo, la limpieza , las instalaciones PERFECTAS realmente fue un lugar que superó por mucho las expectativas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.1

OK price for the location and comfort. The shared bathroom to be entered from both rooms is a bit awkward though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.