Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YWCA Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
10.0

The hotel staff were pleasant and eager to help, The rooms were clean and excellent to sleep in. My only thought was that an ability to make a coffee when we arrived in the room might have been a nice touch. But the cafe was so close it didn't really matter. Overall the hotel was excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
9.4

Only thing missing was in-room coffee making facilities, or coffee in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
8.6

YWCA is a gem in downtown, with Sandman Hotel and Hampton Hotel right next door, but not their price. Staff are helpful and place is clean. In addition, with the community kitchen +laundry on most floors, it is definitely a home away from home! I guess they are fully occupied most of the time, for I was upgraded to a dorm room, but I am the only one there, because of the the place is fully booked, and I arrived pretty late! The only drawback is: make sure you've your own bath room!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
10.0

For the price and location in Vancouver I honestly couldn't recommend highly enough. Really helpful staff as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
8.3

Couldn't fault the place the staff on reception where very helpful , the room was clean , the laundry facilities and ironing facilities where available and plenty of them . As was the kitchen facilities but I only used the microwave, Would most definitely stay there again if I get an opportunity to come back .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
7.4

室内に洗面所(トイレは別)、テレビ、冷蔵庫があり、便利でした。景色もまあまあでした。 キッチンが何か所かあったのですが、調理器具と食器をフロントでわざわざ借りる必要があり、面倒でした。 フロントには日本人スタッフもいるので、安心でした。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
9.7

Ambiente piacevole, personale gentile e molto disponibile. Buona pulizia nelle stanze e locali in comuni. L'ostello YWCA è molto comodo per visitare la città perché si trova al downtown di Vancouver. Gli utensili da cucina sono di uso personale e vanno richieste alla reception al momento del arrivo. Dal aeroporto int'l a downtown il costo del taxi è "flat rate", 35 Canadian dollars. Al momento a Vancouver non c'è Uber taxi. Il nostro soggiorno dal 26/08 al 31/08/2017 presso l'ostello è stato bel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
8.3

We were very late checking in due to a delay in our flight from Australia; hostel staff were very understanding. Booking was not cancelled although it could have been, nor were we charged for the night we missed. Thank you! This helped put us back in a positive mind frame after a tense series of events. We would stay again if we came back to Vancouver.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2017
10.0

I was initially concerned about parking but was delighted that it was a minimum concern. I was initially concerned about only one bathroom per floor, but that proved not to be an issue — even though I have to use it in the middle of the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
9.4

Lovely downtown location and well appointed rooms. Booked a double and was very pleased with the value compared to other hotels. My only tip is to request a room on an upper floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×