Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YWCA Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
YWCA Hotel Located at 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
YWCA Hotel
Canada
Vancouver BC 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver
90% 230
49.2783990 -123.1128320
YWCA Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 nov 2016
7.1

It was okay except for the fact that I booked a double twin bed en-suite room and ended up with one full bed which was very, very, VERY uncomfortable for two people. Also, it said there were coffee and tea available in the hotel ( no breakfast) but all they have is a hot pot/electric kettle ( in a different floor by the way not in the room), you'll have to get the coffee and tea yourself because they only provide the hot water.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

Had an overnight as I was staying after a work-conference and needed to move from the place I was at with work colleagues. Really liked it here, in a single-bed room, cozy, amenities were all there. Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating (helped me check-in in early without a problem). Would definitely consider coming back, thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
8.9

We found it wonderfully clean, quiet, and conveniently located. Also v grateful for the extra help ie downloading our photos onto a memory stick, then charging our phones at front desk. The facilities in the kitchen were ok, but large element wasn't working on stove on the end of the bench furthest from the door. Also a few basics left by others (like the shampoos) would make meal prep easier on a short stay eg cooking oil, condiments etc. Ditto a book swap. Will highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

El personal, la ubicación , el costo, la limpieza , las instalaciones PERFECTAS realmente fue un lugar que superó por mucho las expectativas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.1

OK price for the location and comfort. The shared bathroom to be entered from both rooms is a bit awkward though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

공항에서 연결된 벤쿠버 시티센터 역에서 매우 가깝고, 도시 중심지에 위치해 있어서 근접성이 매우 좋음. 호텔에서 15분만 걸어가면 해안가에 도착 가능하고 10분 이내에 게스타운이 있어서 걸어서 관광하기 좋음. 또 호텔 주변에 다양한 음식점과 수퍼마켓인 IGA가 있어서 먹거리 해결도 쉬움. 또한, 호텔이어도 주방시설이 있어서 음식을 조리할 수 있음. 그러나, 10층에 있는 주방시설이 부족, 특히 전기레인지의 대부분이 고장이어서 불편함. 직원들도 매우 친절하고, 당일치기 여행 프로그램도 소개해 줌.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Vancouver. Perfect location, extremely clean and helpful staff. Fully recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

Great spot, great staff, great prices....couldn't fault the place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.3

Das Bett War für 2 Personen etwas schmal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

The YWCA was in a great location , staff very helpful and friendly. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.