Hostelworld.com

YWCA Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
YWCA Hotel Located at 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
YWCA Hotel
Canada
Vancouver BC 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver
93% 201
49.2783990 -123.1128320
YWCA Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jun 2016
9.4

Very good location in downtown Vancouver. Our room was clean and nicely furnished. Only complaint is that the shower's water pressure was too low and the water never heated up properly. Would still stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
10.0

Great location, room was clean and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
10.0

We stayed at the YWCA Hotel on Vancouver while on a short trip to the city. We were on a budget as are travelling for 6 months and the hotel wass a great choice. Excellent value for money, amazi ng location in downtown, very clean rooms and helpful and courteous staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
7.1

Good central location for going out to different areas of Vancouver although not lots of note in the immediate vicinity. Good value but felt a bit more like a hotel than a travellers hostel in terms of atmosphere. Very clean overall, well equipped kitchen, pretty comfy beds and helpful staff :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

Very welcoming staff and spotless environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

Excellent overall. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable, if a little small. Would definitely recommend this place to others

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic & clean facilities. Walking distance to chinatown subway glass town & bus stops. Staff very knowledgeable re tourist attractions & local area. Near hop on off bus stop. Very quiet & comfortable . Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Vancouver as lots of local walking paths - from Australia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
9.7

The room was a bit small, but we enjoyed our stay very much. Great location and great friendly staff. We had our own bathroom we didn't have to share with the rest of the floor which I was reading a lot about in the reviews. I guess you just have to request a room and hope that they are available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
10.0

hostel was really clean, really helpful staff. With a central location pretty much everything was within walking distance or a short train jouney away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2016
8.9

En primer lugar permítanme agradecer al excelente staff que nos atendio y nos recomendo los excelentes lugares ,su nombre es Mikiku una persona super amable y bondadosa y sobre todo con un excelente trato al cliente yo personalmente le pondría 100 puntos de 100. Gracias

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.