Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YWCA Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
YWCA Hotel Located at 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
YWCA Hotel
Canada
Vancouver BC 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver
92% 219
49.2783990 -123.1128320
YWCA Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 aug 2016
9.1

OK price for the location and comfort. The shared bathroom to be entered from both rooms is a bit awkward though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

공항에서 연결된 벤쿠버 시티센터 역에서 매우 가깝고, 도시 중심지에 위치해 있어서 근접성이 매우 좋음. 호텔에서 15분만 걸어가면 해안가에 도착 가능하고 10분 이내에 게스타운이 있어서 걸어서 관광하기 좋음. 또 호텔 주변에 다양한 음식점과 수퍼마켓인 IGA가 있어서 먹거리 해결도 쉬움. 또한, 호텔이어도 주방시설이 있어서 음식을 조리할 수 있음. 그러나, 10층에 있는 주방시설이 부족, 특히 전기레인지의 대부분이 고장이어서 불편함. 직원들도 매우 친절하고, 당일치기 여행 프로그램도 소개해 줌.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Vancouver. Perfect location, extremely clean and helpful staff. Fully recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

Great spot, great staff, great prices....couldn't fault the place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.3

Das Bett War für 2 Personen etwas schmal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

The YWCA was in a great location , staff very helpful and friendly. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

The YWCA was conveniently located: we were able to walk to a bike rental shop and then ride around Stanley Park, also close was walking to the water and catching a little ferry boat over to Granville Island. We enjoyed 2 of our best meals (Medina Cafe and Chambar) again within walking distance. The hotel was spotless and the shared bathroom setup was both convenient and private. We would stay again in a minute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.6

Das YWCA Vancouver ist ein ´Hostel, das aber sehr s´tarken Hotelcharakter hat. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet und wirklich sauber, genauso wie die Duschen auf dem Flur.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.7

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a problem with my laptop, and the receptionist went out of his way to get me the tool I needed to be able to fix it. Without his help, my conference presentation would not have been as successful. The room was clean and quiet in spite of the shared bathroom. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.4

We were pleasantly surprised. Our room had a shared bathroom which worked out very well--they have an electronic system that works very well for keeping privacy. The room was quiet and the air conditioning was central and so also quiet. The bed was a little on the soft side for our particular tastes. The fridge in the room was very handy, but we would have liked it better if it had a freezer compartment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.