Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YWCA Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2017
9.7

Super Lage. Klasse Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Tiefgarage im Hotel zu fairen Kan $ 15/Tag. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Zimmer relativ geräumig. Gemiensam genutzes Bad mit Nachbarn hat gut geklappt,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

Highly recommend staying here. It was so convenient and the staff is very professional and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
10.0

Awesome location, nice people ready to help, good vibes and clean spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
8.0

We enjoyed our stay here. Our bedroom was simple but all we needed for the 2 nights we stayed. We shared our bathroom with the room next door, but once you get used to the mechanism to close it for privacy that was no problem at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hotel/ hostel YWCA type which is a bit different. I was pleasantly surprised it was very clean , safe & quiet. This was a very convenient location & staff were very friendly & even let us check in early. We had a shared bathroom but it was no problem at all. Also ,the a/c unit worked very well since it was very hot outside. Hotels are expensive in Vancouver so the price was ok for the value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Incredibly clean and quiet. Wonderful location. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

Very well situated, with good transport links, the area felt safe for a solo female traveller. The staff were helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. My room was spotlessly clean and furnished to a very high standard with a tv, fridge. There is good wifi. I am pleased that my money is going to support such a good cause rather than to some hotel chain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
10.0

Short walk from the BC Center SkyTrain stop on the Blue Line from the YVR Airport, so very convenient. I stayed in a twin bed private room with excellent room configuration for a small refrig, desk, chair, sink & mirror, & closet. The bed was comfortable w/good reading light. The bathroom down the hall was extra clean, good water pressure & temp, and I never had to wait for it to be available. Ice machine on the first floor, kitchens on every other floor, and knowledgeable desk staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at your YWCA Hotel. It was relaxed, friendly and very, very clean. Thank you. Anna van der Putte

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
9.4

Everything about this property are good. I had a wonderful stay with my family in this YWCA Residence of Vancouver.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.