Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
YMCA Hostel Located at Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue, , Auckland.
YMCA Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue
87% 194
-36.8555271 174.7590923
YMCA Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.9

The Auckland YMCA Hostel is a great place to stay if you are looking for budget accommodation in the city. It's well managed, clean, friendly and has all the necessary facilities. I really liked the reception and adjoining lounge area because it has a pool table, table tennis and other games.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel- close to Skycity (5 min walk), clean, friendly atmosphere, simpel, but for the price good rooms, not noisy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy for your comments and glad that you had a good time here with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

9 jun 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff. Really lacking in atmosphere though. Kind of reminded me of school camp or something.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We promote activities to create a good atmosphere and bring people together. However we do understand your opinion and we are looking into options to make our environment more pleasant to the guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.7

Super freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter! Gute Lage, nicht ganz zentral, daher zum Glück etwas ruhiger.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.4

Pleasant, friendly staff at Admin. Impressed with cleanliness of restrooms and showers...modern and fresh looking. Gender segregated dorms suits for some people...great to have that option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. All our team is very happy that you have found the hostel clean and modern. We are always working to improve our facilities for our guests. We hope see you again! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

6 apr 2016
9.1

Stayed here for two nights. Staff were friendly and consistently cleaned toilets and bathrooms each day. A gym is also right next to the hostel where you get a free day trial which was a good opportunity to try it out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you could enjoy the gym as well. Our team works hard to keep all the facilities clean and well maintained to our guests. We hope see you sometime! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

28 mar 2016
8.9

Really clean - cleaners can be seen working all throughout the day. Wifi is very good and works in the rooms, although you do have to pay for it. There's a ping pong table and free pool as well. Main downside is its not particularly sociable - at least that was my experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're always working to make the hostel atmosphere more pleasant for the guest, and we understand that could have been a downside during your stay. We appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

24 mar 2016
10.0

Best place I've stayed whilst away, dorms and toilets are really clean! Kitchen was brilliant and has everything you need plus more, staff were extremely friendly and helpful too! Thanks ymca :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review! We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience at the hostel. Hope see you sometime! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • paytontiffanynicole5831
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
20 mar 2016
9.4

The staff at this hostel are very friendly and every time I spoke with someone they were genuinely interested in getting to know me a little. I checked in at 1am, but the check-in process was still quick and easy. The facilities are very clean and there are bathrooms on every floor. I stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm and it was pretty spacious. There was a mini-fridge, desk, chair, two wardrobes and four lockers in the room. Only thing missing was a TV (just kidding). I'm booking with them again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely words. We do appreciate your feedback and all our time is glad that you had a great time with us. We always work towards to make the hostel more comfortable and pleasant to our guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.