Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Hostel Basel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
YMCA Hostel Basel Located at Gempenstrasse 64, , Basel.
YMCA Hostel Basel
Switzerland
Basel 4053 Gempenstrasse 64
90% 1403
47.5433085 7.5856089
YMCA Hostel Basel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night, but it was lovely. The room was clean and the lockers are massive! My boyfriend (who was not staying) was allowed to leave his luggage there for the day and was also given a free travel pass :) great service!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.7

It will be good if the wall can protect the sound of next door. Because I can hear everything from both rooms beside me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS HOSTEL.EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.HAD TO WAIT A LIITLE TIME TO CHECK IN BUT NOT A PROBLEM.FREE TRANSPOR AROUND BASEL A BONUS.WOULD STAY AGAIN IF IN BASEL.,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

기차역에서 가깝고 마트도 근처에 있어 위치적으로는 매우 좋습니다. 다만 불친절한 여직원과 좁은 방이 인상깊었습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

Clean! Easy. Like it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • javinugo
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.9

El hostel está muy bien. En la recepción hicieron todo lo posible por enterderme porque el ingles no lo hablo bien. El desayuno gratuito está muy bien: croissants, pan, zumo de naranja, cafe y leche; lo malo es que no ponen cosas como mantequilla para el pan, pero tu puedes comprar las cosas y guardarlas en la cocina comun. la cocina comun esta muy limpia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

Good hostel. Room was basic. Floor shared bathrooms. Not shared with the room. Other than that good hostel. Very close to the train station. We got And a free public transport card from the hostel. If you want to swim in the Rhine, buy your wikkelfish at the hostel. 5 krone cheaper then when you buy it in town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

Great location, right near the train station and a short walk into the old town. Kitchen facilities were fantastic, nice lounge and what would have been a lovely courtyard had it not been raining while I was there. The only real negative was that there were only two power points in the dorm room and they were very high on the wall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
6.6

This hostel was ruined by how close the beds in the room were.. Me and my girlfriend were not put in beds next to each other and we're both sleeping essentially in a double bed with a stranger. There was a 60+ old man sleeping naked in one bed too which I thought was a bit out of the ordinary. Everything BUT the beds and the rooms were okay, and you get a transport pass.. But wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.1

Très bien située. Un seul point noir : le petit déjeuner très "spartiate" : café, pain et c'est tout.... Cordialement

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.