Hostelworld.com

YMCA Hostel Basel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
YMCA Hostel Basel Located at Gempenstrasse 64, , Basel.
YMCA Hostel Basel
Switzerland
Basel 4053 Gempenstrasse 64
88% 1352
47.5433085 7.5856089
YMCA Hostel Basel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 maj 2016
7.1

The hostel's Location is good but there was no age Limit in the room is i ended up sleeping with some 80 years old peope who were snoring all night! The Lady in the reception in the morning shift was really sweet and helpful and showed me everything. However the Lady at the night shift was so unhelpful and with a bad attitude! she didnt tell me anything, she just gave me the keys and thats it!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
7.4

Stayed here hoping to meet people as I was travelling on my own but only families and Asian people stay at this hostel. I guess that makes sense why there's no bar in the hostel. If you're travelling solo and want to meet people do not stay here. Apart from that the hostel is very clean, beds are good and staff is excellent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.1

Ich war bereits das dritte Mal in diesem Hostel. Ich glaube, dass dieser Fakt für sich steht und nicht weiter kommentiert werden muss.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.7

Nice staff, great kitchen. Clean and cosy room. Close to railway station. Very comfortable stay except that the reception girl with glasses on duty 16th May morning was extremely rude, impolite. If you see such a girl when checking in, be careful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.1

Great stop on the way to my early morning flight at the Basel airport!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

Very good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

cette Ymca est un paradis, c est mon 2ème sejour: à 5 minutes de la gare centrale et d un gros coop pour faire ses courses pour faire sa cuisine, on est pourtant reveillé par le chant des oiseaux. neuve, propre, fonctionnelle, confortable, tres bon marché.. que demander de plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

Just the TVroom could be more valued or have more "games" in the hall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.0

This is a terrific place--clean, well-located, friendly staff with relevant answers, well-equipped, and very affordable for all of that. A great value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

Everything was perfect except the bathroom. No soap for a long period of time and the light in one of the women's stalls was not working making the stall unusable in the pitch dark. The community aspect of cooking dinner in the shared kitchen was pretty cool. This is not a party city, therefore not a party hostel. A nice place for a nice value, I would recommend it. Just bring your own soap. And a flashlight. Oh and they sell beer at the reception desk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.