Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Hostel Basel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
YMCA Hostel Basel Located at Gempenstrasse 64, , Basel.
YMCA Hostel Basel
Switzerland
Basel 4053 Gempenstrasse 64
89% 1415
47.5433085 7.5856089
YMCA Hostel Basel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
8.0

Reception girl who has tatoo on her right shoulder wasnt kind that much. Reception is not for 24hours. I couldnt see anyone even from 11pm. No one controlled stupid people who was drinking till midnight. That was so bloody loud and couldnt sleep well. And the sink in the room was so disgusting. It was so blocked, water couldnt be leaked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.9

The beds are literally next to each other, so I recommend if you are a female to get the female room. Because I had a guy on the bed next to me, if I spread myself on the bed. I could touch him. A little too awkward

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.9

Great place, huge common facilities, comfortable rooms, not close to the city center but very close to the main station, wich can be convenient. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
6.9

Hostel ressemblant plus à un hotel qu'autre chose, beaucoup trop de chambres, ça fait usine, mais c'est ce à quoi ressemblent les auberges en suisse il semblerait... avec beaucoup de familles et de retraités, c'est ... vraiment particulier Emplacement nikel, pas loin du lac à pied, et transports gratuits pour aller en centre ville, avec des transports en commun simples.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.3

Très bonne adresse pour un passage à Bâle !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.3

La réceptionniste n'était pas aimable (si elle n'aime pas renseigner les gens, qu'elle change de métier!) mais la chambre et les toilettes étaient propres. L'hôtel est tout proche de la gare et offre une carte de transport. Une remarque pour celles et ceux qui choisissent le dortoir: cela signifie que vous n'êtes pas seuls dans la chambre alors soyez un peu respectueux des autres et ne téléphonez pas au milieu de la nuit ou n'allumez pas la lumière alors que tout le monde dort.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

Sehr freundliche Personal, Frühstück und ov Ticket sind inklusive

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night, but it was lovely. The room was clean and the lockers are massive! My boyfriend (who was not staying) was allowed to leave his luggage there for the day and was also given a free travel pass :) great service!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.7

It will be good if the wall can protect the sound of next door. Because I can hear everything from both rooms beside me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS HOSTEL.EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.HAD TO WAIT A LIITLE TIME TO CHECK IN BUT NOT A PROBLEM.FREE TRANSPOR AROUND BASEL A BONUS.WOULD STAY AGAIN IF IN BASEL.,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.