Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
YMCA Christchurch Located at 12 Hereford Street Christchurch 8011, P O Box 2004 Christchurch 8140, Christchurch.
YMCA Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8140 12 Hereford Street Christchurch 8011, P O Box 2004 Christchurch 8140
85% 605
-43.5322160 172.6282530
YMCA Christchurch
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
8.6

Good hostel in great location. They helped us out by getting our room ready asap so we could check in a little earlier as we had flown in early that morning and we're exhausted. Nice staff. Good price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.1

Great rooms, great location but free wifi would have been nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.7

Perfect location - within just a few minutes (walking distance) you are in the center. For me it felt more like being in a hotel :) The room was really nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.1

Great location and a very safe place to stay at. Only the kitchen is a bit small for such a big hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
7.7

Ok hostel. Slightly pricey.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.4

No free wifi as the YHA on the same street. A hostel towel is good when you do not have time to dry your own. Hostel is big and spacious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.3

we stayed in a twin-room, all in all the experience was good. there are sufficient shared bathrooms - clean, spacious and all things work well. robert harris cafe and duo cafe are around, which kind of compensating the lack of nearby supermarkets. the downside is that the kitchen is smaller, and some people simply ignored the advice NOT to use the kitchen after 10pm (they were making so much noise that I had to walk over to voice my complaints).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
7.7

Basic hostel, good location, restaurant and cafe downstairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
5.1

Very old and dark. Have to pay for have Wifi.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
8.6

Nice hostel that feels like a hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.