Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 feb 2017
10.0

très bonne endroit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
8.0

It's a massive hostel, so it's not a very sociable place. But it's a good place to get some rest. And they've got good laundry facilities too. I found it a bit expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
6.0

Good place for 1 nights stay. Lots of facilities but you have to pay etc for the gym etc which is annoying since it's not a cheap hostel!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.1

Das Personal war teilweise sehr unfreundlich. Ich habe meine letzte Nacht vor einem langen Flug im YMCA verbracht. Glücklicherweise konnte ich einen späteren Check out aushandeln. Was mir keiner vorher gesagt hat, dass man ab 10.00 Uhr Vormittags (nach dem offiziellen Check out) nicht mehr berechtigt ist die Küche und die Aufenthaltsräume zu nutzen. Ich hatte Glück, dass ich wenigstens noch meine Lebensmittel aus der Küche holen durfte. Das YMCA ist wie ein Hotel aufgebaut und daher anonym.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

Great customer service at front desk who couldn't do more to help you. Parking was easily accessible. Room was clean (with ensuite) and beds were very comfortable!! The location is directly opposite the botanical gardens which are the highlight of Christchurch. Would throughly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.7

Wish there were lockers in the room but otherwise it was a very pleasant place! Love that it was so close to the Botanic Gardens.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

I made a reservation for a twin room. Luckily without any additilnal cost my room has been upgraded. I enjoyed a lot while travelling ChristChurch.The room was spacious, clean, and tidy. The staff was so nice to everyone from all around countries. If you look for a place to stay in CHCH, why not you choose YMCA over ofhers? Definately I will revist the place if I have a chance to travel to NewZealand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.9

I stayed in a double room with shared bathroom. Regarding the bedroom it was clean, spacious, clean and simple design. Regarding the toilets, sometimes a bit dirty. The other common areas such as kitchen, tv lounge, etc were pretty nice. Overall it was a very nice stay at the hostel. Very kind staff always willing to help! =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
8.9

Lovely big double room with nice view of the city. Nice bar connected to hostel and walking distance from everywhere we wanted to go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
7.7

Pretty low key. Not much socializing. No secure storage in room, but I felt safe leaving my stuff with the door locked as my roommates seemed pleasant. Gym being attached was nice so I don't get to work out much on the road.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.