Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
6.0

I did not like this hostel. 1. No free wifi. You need to pay 5 dollars per day to use wifi, and it’s pretty slow. 2. The heater works just for 90 minutes than you need to press the button again. 3. Rude staff. 4. I had some issues with the hostel reservation, and they are not so kind

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
6.6

Rooms and bathrooms clean, absolutely no atmosphere and staff are pretty miserable but could be worse

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

Stayed one night at YMCA - staff were friendly, good location and rooms were nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.3

Good facilities, fairly grumpy staff. Very quiet hardly anyone there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.1

I stayed on 2 separate occasions. The triple room on the first floor had better mattrasses and the whole floor has lovely modern bathrooms. The third floor room and bathroom wasn't as lovely but still clean and water pressure & heat was good throughout. Kitchen has knives that actually cut things and is kept very clean. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
8.0

Great place to stay. Suited my purposes well. Moving to an up-graded room with bathroom facilities was a good move.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
7.7

Pretty basic hostel, did the job as I was only staying for one night. Staff were nice. Not much to do in the area. Bit noisy at times but for one night it was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.7

Moderno e impecable, camadas muy comodas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.9

A nice chilled and quiet hostel near to what there is in Christchurch. It's a bit strange as it's like a converted hotel, with the rooms turned into dorms. There's a big free car park at the back, and the staff were friendly. The only down side was the beds were pretty rubbish and creaky, other than that, nice enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.0

Clean, secure- my only complaint is there was no free wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×