Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Avignon

  • 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon, Frankrike

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
7.7

belle chambre mais un peu loin centre ville: malheureusement pas vraiment acces a cuisine: balcon et salon: c est principalement une chambre: c etait inscrit mais on avait mal lu: hote charmant. quartier avec arbres et tranquille.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
6.0

Vriendelijk personeel, de bedden zijn hard en kort. Wel een heerlijk zwembad en een prima ligging. De prijs is best fors voor hetgeen je krijgt. Het ontbijt is zeer basic

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

Pas très loin du centre d'Avignon, ce fait très bien à pied. Chambre propre et fonctionnelle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.3

L'hostel est situé un peu loin de la gare et du centre d'Avignon, bien que la distance se marche facilement et que des lignes d'autobus existent. Certains membres du personnel sont très prévenants et accomodants, d'autres plutôt froids. Mon expérience a été toutefois plus positive que négative. Tout est très propre et jamais je n'ai craint pour mes affaires ou ma personne. Ambiance correcte sans plus, après tout ce n'est pas une auberge, mais un hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.7

Excellente situation géographique, vue imprenable sur Avignon, personnel dévoué. Très bon rapport qualité-prix. Toutefois j'y suis venu en Mai, l'établissement n'était pas plein et je ne peux pas juger du niveau de confort en période pleine. A noter aussi : nécessité de réserver très longtemps à l'avance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.9

We had a great stay here the only downfalls of this trip would be how far the walk was to the city and that it was very empty. We were told that the day we were leaving it was going to fill up so I guess we just missed all the fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
2.6

Most terrible hostel I have ever stayed at. First off it's outside of Avignon and difficult to get to. There is no one around and I felt very unsafe at night. Additionally, the rooms are very unclean and smell bad. It's very overpriced for the poor experience. I paid for two nights, but only stayed one because of my experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

Ein wunderschöner Ort und eine perfekte Lage, um Avognon und Umgebung zu erkunden. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. EIn extra für Deutsche: viele deutsche Bücher in der Cafe-Bibliothek.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
5.4

In Off-Season they rent out their dorms as a single room. The Hotel/Hostel has a quite run down 80's Charme and is in need of a serious refurbish. The brekafast wasn't worth the money and I had the feeling, that they want to get me out of the restaurant just after 9:30 am, because I was the only guest at that time. The reception was empty when I arrived and even in the mentioned Café, I had to wait a long time until someone showed up. I stayed only for 1 night, can't recommend staying any longer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.0

Nice to have microwave here. Just a little bit annoying during the night when over 40 students finished their dinner and ran up and down in the stairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.