Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Avignon

  • 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon, Frankrike

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
YMCA Avignon Located at 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon.
YMCA Avignon
France
Avignon 30400 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon
81% 333
43.9535137 4.7891807
YMCA Avignon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 nov 2016
10.0

My son and I stayed 3 nights and it was perfect for us. I would recommend the YMCA for anyone that is budget conscious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
7.7

Bon rapport qualité prix. Peut convenir au voyage en groupe

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.6

Einfache Unterkunft, schöne Terrasse, das Pool ist bei heißem Wetter Gold Wert, das Frühstück hingegen lausig ... ansonsten alles gut und Avignon ist eine Reise Wert

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.0

Easy checkin process and lots of parking available. The staff were super flexible for food and even put together a gluten free breakfast option for me which I appreciated immensely. The rooms are very basic, it was a hot night and we had little ventilation in our room - a fan would make a world of difference maybe?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
7.4

We booked a double room and were given a room with 2 double bunks and no Aircon. Book here if you have a car, it's not convenient to walk. The hostel is 25 mins from the old town and new village. The nearest supermarket is in the old town. Breakfast was expensive at €6 which was cereal, milk, juice, coffee machine, 1x croissant and bread with spreads. We pre-ordered dinner (€13 each) which was a great 3 course meal (salad, lasagne, dessert and cheese).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
7.7

The place its near the city but not so far from it, juts 20 minuts walking. Rooms are ok, it¡s more like a residence than a hostel, and the staff ok. Remarcable is that have swimingpool that you can use and the door and security are correct. Have a big place to put the car and even in the night you have a code to enter the car and let it safely. Good value for the money I pay. I fully recomend it. Greatings!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

This is a very good hostel. The staff are very helpful. I decided to extend my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.3

Reception hardly open, had to check in at the cafe. Went to have dinner at the restaurant but were told we had to pre-book it, which we hadn't been told at check-in, also got stared at by all the other guests as we walked through the room. The woman who checked us in was lovely and helpful but didn't see many other staff. Wouldn't recommend this to single or young couples, more of a family and big group establishment. Only a 20min walk to the old town. Rooms were adequate for what we needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

Merci beuacoup pour ce séjour sublime. On a bien aimé de passer du temps sur la terasse avec une vue magnifique et le top c'était pour nous la piscine...Merci :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Hebergement tres agréable, piscine appréciable et facile d'accès grâce au bus ..... je recommande cet établissement et j'y reviendrai 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.