Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Avignon

  • 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon, Frankrike

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
YMCA Avignon Located at 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon.
YMCA Avignon
France
Avignon 30400 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon
81% 323
43.9535137 4.7891807
YMCA Avignon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
9.4

This is a very good hostel. The staff are very helpful. I decided to extend my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.3

Reception hardly open, had to check in at the cafe. Went to have dinner at the restaurant but were told we had to pre-book it, which we hadn't been told at check-in, also got stared at by all the other guests as we walked through the room. The woman who checked us in was lovely and helpful but didn't see many other staff. Wouldn't recommend this to single or young couples, more of a family and big group establishment. Only a 20min walk to the old town. Rooms were adequate for what we needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

Merci beuacoup pour ce séjour sublime. On a bien aimé de passer du temps sur la terasse avec une vue magnifique et le top c'était pour nous la piscine...Merci :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Hebergement tres agréable, piscine appréciable et facile d'accès grâce au bus ..... je recommande cet établissement et j'y reviendrai 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
4.9

Personne à l'accueil à l'arrivée, un message annonce qu'il faut aller au restaurant avec en guise d'explication un plan très vague. Je constate que toutes les toilettes à proximité de ma chambre sont globalement sales mais surtout que les redisants ne semblent pas savoir tirer une chasse d'eau. Je comprends ensuite qu'elles fonctionnent juste très mal. Le matin , la femme de chambre essaye deux fois d'entrer sans frapper, avant l'heure de départ. Tout ceci ne semblait guèr

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
5.4

The facilities themselves were good, and the place has a nice pool. BUT staff are impossible to find.. Had to run all over the place to find someone so we could check in, and the same for checkout. Seems like nobody ever works at the reception -Directs you to a cafe and nobody is there either. Very frustration. When we did find staff they were rude and seemed like we were being an inconvenience to them. Also- all older people. Did not feel welcome. Would not recommend for younger travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.7

I loved every minute of my stay. Food was amazing! Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location and could have sat on the terrace the whole time looking at the view of the beautiful old town and river. Stayed two extra days. Would have stayed longer but hostel was full. Bus nearby to catch into Avignon regular and could catch trains and buses from there. Wonderful value for money but as I am a lone traveler not as good value as it is possible to be. Sharing is cheap, very cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
7.7

Comfortable and clean. Didn't particularly feel welcome. There was a young lad there who was extremely helpful for non-french speaking guests. The lady on reception was helpful when I initially checkedin. I'm sure I read somewhere that there was aircon in the rooms.... but there wasn't.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
7.4

위치는 아비뇽 시내랑 많이 떨어져 있어서 좀 불편하지만 20분저도 다리 넘으면 되서 전 괜찮았어요 주인 할머니랑 직원도 정말 친절했구요 정말 인심 좋은 시골 동네같은 느낌이었어요 그리고 콘센트가 방에 하나밖에 없는게 많이 불편하지만 깨끗해요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.0

Wonderfull hostel, a bit far from Avignon but reasonably accessible by foot from the center. My only problem was that we arrived at noon as informed on the reservation and the reception was closed, the stay was on the cafeteria on the other side of the hostel and there was no signs of indications on where to find them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.