Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1843 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1843 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jun 2017
8.6

Super helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night, but I was very happy with the place. Very convenient location, only a five minute walk from the bus stop, museum, beach and shops. Also only a short trip by bus to the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.6

Typical modern YHA :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.3

Muy céntrico, la localización es perfecta para visitar la ciudad a pie. los cuartos estaban limpios y las camas eran cómodas. Los baños adecuadamente limpios. Lo peor fue que al ser tan grande (varios pisos con muchas habitaciones) no tiene un ambiente adecuado para conocer gente como el que tienen albergues pequeños. Perfecto si se quiere comodidad a buen precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.4

Very quiet when I was there which was quite nice actually. Great kitchen, very central location, big laundry room, very clean. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.1

Sehr langweiliges hostel. Schulklassen/ ältere leute. Also kein wirkliches backpacker feeling. Für 1-2 nächte aber erträglich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.1

Cool hostel but very big and hard to get to be social

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely grande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Kia Ora Thanks for your absolutely grande comment and your generous ratings, It's much appreciated! See you next time! Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

30 apr 2017
8.6

The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. I enjoyed the large kitchens and the free wifi. The staff was friendly and willing to help. All in all a good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Kia Ora Many thanks for your review. It's kind of you to mention our staff, I'll pass on your comments to motivate them to keep up their good work! I'm really pleased you utilized our facilities and free Wi-Fi and most importantly you found the beds were comfortable and our bathrooms up to standards. All in all I'm glad you had a good experience and hope you come back again in the future. Kind Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

28 apr 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. Many restaurants and bars nearby. A supermarket right across the street. Most sights are within 15-20 min walking distance. Huge common areas and two kitchens. They have free wifi which is not that common in NZ hostels. Although they could arrange more activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Kia Ora Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We are currently working hard on revamping our activity schemes so check back in with us next time to review our progress. It's our pleasure to provide free Wi-Fi to guests which I agree is uncommon but should be a given these days. I'm glad our location was convenient for you to explore our wonderful city from and we look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.