Hostelworld.com

YHA Wellington City

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
87% 1523
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2016
10.0

Just amazing! Actually better than some hotels I've stated in for double the price!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Helpful staff. Free wifi, hairdryer and straighteners and a really good kitchen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nepal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
10.0

Stayed there for three days and was awesome... Exactly what I heard and read about this place .... Will be back ..... Thanks for exceptional ambiance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
7.4

Could be alot cleaner, especially all of the showers. I checked in really late and my bed wasn't even made. Then I went to the reception, got a sigh! He was like: ugh, okay. That is not very hospitable in my opinion. The location is nice, though on a busy side street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my stay. The hostel is very clean and there's a lot of communal space. The room was spacious and comfortable and for a weekend it was pretty peaceful and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.7

The Location is great and there are also some nice offers like DVD evenings. But the atmosphere isn't the best, there are often large groups, School classes, if you are travelling alone it's hard to get to know other People.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.3

Everything was super clean and we had a room where we could see the sea....it was great! Two showers for a whole floor is not enough. But everything else was perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.3

Top hostel met ruime en schone kamers, ook de badkamers zijn goed en schoon. Lekker in het centrum. Zal de volgende keer dit hostel weer boeken.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.3

Very sterile. Everything is clean, but not particularly sociable or comfortable. Lots of big groups come through here, which adds to the general unfriendlyness. But it's super clean!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel - good sized rooms, with mirrors and table/ chairs and plenty of space for backpacks. Shower rooms were a little dated/small but this is a small minor. Loads of cooking space and communal areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.