Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jul 2017
9.1

Great hostel. The youth groups that stayed as well were very courteous and respectful too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.3

Little bit cold but it's okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.0

The hostel is located in the heart of the town and provide parking coupons for $7 a day. Large communal areas with decent facilities. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm and the heater turned off after 30 minutes so got pretty cold overnight. The bathroom looked like a prison cell and was surprised the hostel do not provide soap. Overall decent hostel to stay and explore Wellington.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Free wifi (which is rare in NZ). Massive kitchen. The bunks are solid and there's plugs in the lockers. Great location as the airport bus stops close by and there's a supermarket across the road.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for your great review, it is much appreciated. Wellington in general is very compact meaning its an easy stroll to get to most services and attractions. Its also economical getting to us from the airport. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

16 jul 2017
7.7

The hostel has good facilities, but the 6 mixed dorms are quite small and tight, not ventilated. If nobody check out, you don´t have room cleaning. So you can have a mess depending on the parteners you have in the room. No problems about other items.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for your feedback, you make a good point with regards cleanliness of our six bedded rooms and how we all rely on all guests to show consideration for others by keeping their gear contained in the lockers provided. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
8.9

位置好,将就住,停在免费停车场的车被划了。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
8.3

Need to make clearer the late check in requirements. I had filled out my arrival time of 1am and got there and the place locked up. I went back to look at booking and it is in small writing down the bottom to send email for late check in. It was freezing I had already entered my arrival time in at the top and thought that it would be read. Lucky another girl arrived to let me in. I understand it is written in the booking but needs to be made clear cause had no phone to call either

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. I apologise that you were inconvenienced with your late checkin. We are in the process of getting a better solution for all guests to gain access to the property after hours via an external intercom. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

26 jun 2017
10.0

nICE CLEAN HOSTEL, GOOD LOCATION WITH VERY HELPFUL STAFF

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with clean rooms and bathrooms. Atmosphere is a little lacking but to be expected in such a huge hostel. Decent wifi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. Apologies that you found our atmosphere a little lacking, it is a focus for us this year to try and improve in this area. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

14 jun 2017
8.6

Super helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.