Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
90% 1689
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
9.7

Fab! Like a hotel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.1

Decent place to stay in. Clean comfortable beds and good wi-fi (even in the rooms). Would stay here again if I come back to Wellington.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.9

Only spend one night there. Clean rooms, with great beds - bathroom a bit far away though. We had a room with a beautiful view. Good thing the fire station is on the opposite site of the street - took them only 5 seconds to come!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with modern rooms and friendly staff. Had a comfortable bed and cheap mini van service to the ferry terminal in the morning. I just spent the one night here but I liked it so will stay here again next time I'm in Wellington.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

Padrão YHA. Quem conhece sabe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

such a nice place. when i payed for my room the staff was so good.they made me feel at home. place is clean nice rooms. well worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your great review. I will pass your comments on to our staff. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

28 dec 2016
8.9

Could do with more bathrooms but everything is new and clean and the beds are very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks also for noticing the recent improvements and upgrades we have made to our hostel. We are fortunate to have a property whereby a third of all rooms contain an ensuite. Apologies if you missed out on booking one of these and had to wait for one of the shared bathrooms available on each floor. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

21 dec 2016
10.0

Neues , sehr gutes Hostel, sauber, sehr gut ausgestattet (Küche) freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Haben uns als Familie sehr wohl gefühlt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
6.3

Staff was pretty much digusting when i said that i lost my bus ticket that i bought from them. They have no reciept so i had of course to pay twice for the ticket

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I Apologise that we are unable to replace any of the $3 ferry shuttle bus tickets that are lost. Its important to treat them as you would cash. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

21 dec 2016
8.3

Can't fault the facilities or staff, just a shame that it was lacking it atmosphere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for posting a review. Apologies that you found the Hostel lacking atmosphere. We are currently running a range of activities in the property for free, such as walking tours and movie nights. If there is something specifically that you would like to see added to this that you think would enhance the atmosphere, please contact us directly. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.