Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,582 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,582 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
90% 1582
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.9

Great location, very clean and quite, would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.1

The staff were helpful knowledgeable about the area and were helpful in arranging a taxi to the airport for me. The room was pretty clean but the bathrooms were a little dirty - not hugely so but some hair on the shower floor etc. I used this as a place to rest my head and was good value. My only real problem was at times, finding my way around the building got a bit confusing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.9

旅舍位置很棒,旁边就有new world和各种好吃的,两个厨房都很大,也很够用。不过入住的人真的很多。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saudiarabien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
10.0

It was awesome experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

If you're looking for a very central and convenient place, YHA is perfect! You will find everything you may need there, except maybe good heating in winter. It is a very impersonal backpackers where you will feel relatively comfortable but where the point is not to meet people or have fun. If you just want a clean, well serviced, spacious and well located place to stay, great choice. However, if you hope to experience Wellington bars and nightlife, don't rely on the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay if you are travelling alone, Internet is unlimited, huge kitchen and very close to everywhere specially to Papa museum, a must in Wellington. Beds and barrooms very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Preparing the bed I found a lot of hairs in the linnen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.4

Really helpful staff, basic but functional rooms. Plenty of plug sockets and free working wifi!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Loved my stay. Great location and really good facilities I would happily stay there again, one of the best if not the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

A really really nice hostel! it was in a perfect location, right by many main attractions and a main bus stop. It had lots of great facilities, including a games room and kitchen that was filled with everything you would need. Not the most social atmosphere because of its huge size, but was good to relax in. It was super clean, the only slightly bad thing was that the private room we hired was very basic, especially for its price. Other than that it was a great hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.