Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers Located at 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo, Taupo.
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo
89% 296
-38.6840022 176.0744905
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
8.3

The wifi was good & it's close to pak n save, otherwise its a bit outside the town centre. The vibe is pretty chill & as there are so many people who need to get up early, the kitchen is accessible 24/7. Annoyingly the lockers under the bed could not be opened, even though they weren't blocked they just wouldn't budge, making them a huge waste of space in an already cramped room. Also there is one no go: 1 sheet toilet paper dispensers...wtf!?!?!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! Wonderful staff super helpful. Most comfortable hostel bed I have stayed in. Kitchen a little small other than that I would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Taupo .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

We liked Taupo alot, met interesting people and made friends. The location is great, near supermarkets, restaurants and I site

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.4

Awesome, helpful and welcoming staff on the Saturday we arrived. Single beds in room was a nice refreshing change from the expected bunk bed experience in most hostels. Excellent location, just a short walk to town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.1

Eine super Wohlfühlatmosphäre und saubere Bäder und Räume erwarten dich im Finlay Jacks Backpackers. Individuelle, bunte Bettwäsche und ein großes Bad mit einer sehr schönen, großen Dusche runden das Ganze ab (Deluxebettendorm). Ich finde nichts auszusetzen, außer dass ich kein Salz in der Küche fand:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect for a backpacker stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

From the moment I was checked my Kim and Antonia, I felt like this was the hostel for me. The staff were excellent, the beds were oh so comfy, the communal areas were new with everything you could need to cook. There was a lovely BBQ area and there was upbeat music in the garden all day. There was also the cutest hostel dog I have ever seen. The only downside to my stay was that I could not extend it for longer due to my plans. Best hostel I have stated in so far. Highly would recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Stayed in private en suite room. Room was clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Overall good value for money. Biggie was the highlight of the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels ever. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the facilities are great (one of the best hostel kitchens I've ever seen), and the rooms are really nice. I'd definitely recommend this one for anyone in Taupo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist neu renoviert worden.Tolle Betten, neues Bad, Außenbereich um abends raus zu sitzen. Die Küche ist sauber. Und die Leute dort waren auch total cool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.