Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
9.4

Erg fijn hostel. De bedden waren schoon, en de faciliteiten waren voor zover ik heb gezien voor 1 nacht erg goed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.1

I stayed in a single room which was quite small but for a few more dollars than a dorm was worth it to get a quiet nights sleep. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean and location was good. Easy to walk around town and only about an hour to the falls. Even provided a towel for free. One slight problem was you have to walk outside to get to the kitchen/ common area which can be annoying in the winter cold and rain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.9

Room cleaning needs to be a bit more thorough, moving furniture & cleaning behind. Otherwise really good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

Great place, everything is very close to the hostel and the facilities are in a great shape. The beds were amazing and it's a great advantage that rooms are equipped with their own bathrooms, as it gets kind of cold during the winter. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.1

Buen hostel bien ubicado en el centro de Auckland. Wifi bueno y gratis. Buenos lockers con cargadores usb dentro. Buena atención de su personal. Muy atento

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel! One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in in my whole life! Clean rooms, great location, great staff, great price! Just make sure to bring a lock. There are personal storage drawers under the beds, but you need your own lock for them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

Bed is really cosy. And reseption girl is friendly and her bulldog is so cute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel with very nice staff and very good facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the fab review :) We're glad you enjoyed your stay here! Cheers, Finlay Jacks!

1 jul 2017
10.0

2 min walking to a supermarket, close to town, great facilities, helpful staff and to top it off a fantastic kitchen and probably the most comfortable bed I have slept in during my travels in New Zealand! If you are in Taupo, definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for taking the time to review your stay :) We really appreciate the great feedback! Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in NZ and come back to Taupo soon! All the best, Finlay Jacks

24 jun 2017
7.7

The room I had opened up onto a varanda which overlooked a central patio area, which meant a walk outside to the kitchen. Not a problem in good weather. Location was good, a short walk into the centre of town for a meal, drink and the lakeside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.