Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
YHA Stratford upon Avon Located at Hemmingford House, Alveston, Warwickshire, CV37 7RG, Stratford-upon-Avon.
YHA Stratford upon Avon
England
Stratford-upon-Avon Hemmingford House, Alveston, Warwickshire, CV37 7RG
83% 314
52.2033592 -1.6632699
YHA Stratford upon Avon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
5.7

The service was ok, people were not really friendly. Wasn't that clean, smelled really bad. Location is pretty far from anything in town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

Week July 18-21, 2016 Great location, bus stop right outside the door for a 5 minute bus ride into Stratford. The house itself is a lovely spacious building. Didn't feel crowded even with a full house. Con. Unfortunately people didn't clean up after themselves in the kitchen after using it. The staff isn't responsible for this the guests are. It would be unfortunate if prices increased because they need to hire staff to clean the kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent stay with my family of five!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.0

Pros comfy dorm beds, EXCELLENT showers, free carpark, pretty grounds, clean and well set rooms with individual lights and powerpoints. Cons location location location although there is a bus, no mixed dorms, rooms dont automatically lock so make sure you do it, pedantic but bring your own lock for the in room lockers. Overall, pretty good! Would stay again. Lots of kids and families....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time out to post your review and we're all really pleased you had a good stay and enjoyed our showers so much. It's important to have the best start to the day and having a good shower is one way to ensure this. Hope to be able to welcome you back again.

12 maj 2016
8.3

Not very close to town if you're relying on public transport to get around. Gorgeous property and simply lovely gardens. The staff were super lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.4

It's so far the best hostel I have been stayed. It seems that there is only myself on the floor, because I did not find any one else. But I did have a very good conversation with one other traveler. Thanks that's really a good memory!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.3

A clean, secure and friendly place to stay for a night or two. Our private room was very small, and for this reason I gave a lower rating for value for money. Internet was also an issue - not available in the rooms and unreliable in the common area (cutting in and out), although this may be because there happened to be many people staying that night. Staff were very friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
7.7

Location not great, far out of town and busses are irregular, don't even run on Sunday's. Staff were friendly and room was clean. The common areas were not as clean and the wifi didn't work very well in the rooms. Bathrooms were clean though there was no divide in the shower so belongings got wet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
6.6

pros: live music night, beautiful countryside, friendly/helpful staff, nice quiet lounge, sink in room, plug and light by bed, nice shower, suggestions for nearby attractions painted on the wall, quiet upstairs during downstairs party cons: far away from stratford (45 minute walk), no free breakfast, wifi only works well on ground floor, nothing to prevent clothes from getting wet while showering (ie- no shower curtain), toilets didnt work well, bathrooms small

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.