Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • moung66139834
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
2.6

거리가 너무 멀고 버스시간도 안 맞고 4인실 여성 도미토리 인데 캐리어 가방 문이 열어져 있었어요 기분 나빴어요 직원들도 친절한 편도 아니고 보통입니다 다시는 가고 싶지 않은곳입니다

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.7

No internet on upper floors.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for the fantastic rating. We hope that you will consider YHA again for your next trip.

23 aug 2017
8.9

Très joli bâtiment, séjour agréable dans ce spacieux lieu avec grand jardin et tables pour manger dehors. Parties communes très grandes et fonctionnelles. Chambre bien. Accueil sympathique et arrangeant. Grande cuisine très bien équipée, divers salons, salle de jeux avec billard,baby-foot, puissance 4 géant etc. C'est un peu loin de la ville donc il vaut mieux avoir une voiture.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review and ratings!

18 aug 2017
8.6

Beautiful building. Bit cold as doors were left wide despite chill. Strange atmosphere. Great kitchen and garden. When I went to my room all beds seemed occupied so I asked in reception. They immediately came in and changed four beds although there were some possessions on all, and told me to take any! Then in night some girl came looking for her bed! They had to relocate her then. I asked if another dorm was vacant as mine was very dark but was told no, yet they relocted the other girl...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.6

It's far from the center, I don't have a car, so I have to walk an hour from The center. And no bus can arrive after I enjoyed the play in theatre of course. So walk in the dark wasn't really funny. By so far, other things are good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Glad you enjoyed your stay! You can always jump in a cab if you are coming back late!

31 jul 2017
8.3

Precioso hostel con localización de ensueño. Más orientado a familias que buscan tranquilidad. Con mucho espacio para jugar y relajarse. Tiene parking por lo que es cómodo si viajas en coche. Las camas son muy cómodas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
7.4

I had a good experience at the hostel -- when I arrived I was able to upgrade to a private room, so I had no security problems. But I would have appreciated lockers if I'd been sharing a room. It's convenient to have a bar and restaurant on the premises, but the eggs at the breakfast buffet are inedible--maybe made from powder. The hostel is located a ways from the town centre. After seeing a play at the Swan, I couldn't get a cab, and the buses had quit running, so had to walk 1/2 hour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.0

Very expensive. No good value for money, sorry. Did not enjoy the stay at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.9

The place was very picturesque, i was especially pleased with the young lass who checked us in, without needing to ask she had highlighted a map for us and explained where things were in the city centre, how far driving/walking was, good food and shopping etc, also was very knowledgable about the hostel (food prices, breakfast, surrounding area) she was efficient and made booking in a breeze! The room was fine, the light above my bed didn't work but that's the only criticism i can give.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

A great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're pleased that you had a great stay- thanks for sharing your thoughts with the hostelling community! Come again soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×