Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
YHA Rotorua Located at 1278 Haupapa Street, , Rotorua.
YHA Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1278 Haupapa Street
90% 486
-38.1361093 176.2479114
YHA Rotorua
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
10.0

We occupied the only room on the upstairs floor where the kitchen and lounge area are situated. People did not have the courtesy to be quiet late at night, or early in the morning. Other guests need to be reminded that there is a bedroom there. Mattress needs to be a bit thick too please.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
7.4

De 4-bedrooms zijn veel beter dan die van 6. Keuken is heel fijn en de badkamers ook.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
6.9

Experience here was very meh. Was disappointed that they didn't have any kind of personal locker area, and the Wi-Fi, normally a positive for YHAs, was out during our stay. It's fine, but doesn't live up to the standards of some of the other hostels we've been to.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
9.4

Hab mich sehr wohlgefühlt in dem Hostel! Alles sehr geordnet und die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich! Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

The four bed dorms were great, however the eight bed dorm I got into was a dirty stink hole. Kitchen is amazing and the free WiFi works.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
8.3

I planned to stay for one night only, but i ended up staying for 2 nights. The reception guys were really cheerful and helpful. I was placed in another building, next to the reception building. The room was clean and nice, toilet was clean, kitchen & common room were good. But the downside was poor internet connection in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.7

一人一人部屋の中にロッカーがあり、電気も一つのベッドに一つあり、共有スペースも近く、あまり気を使わずとても快適に過ごせました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.4

We stayed in a 4 bed room, which was tiny! The 6 bed rooms seemed to be more spacious (I'd recommend those.) We stayed in the seperate building which has a nice living area and kitchen upstairs. The bathroom was clean and had everything you needed. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
10.0

Free upgrade, friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
8.0

Wir haben hier drei Nächte verbracht und es war ein schöner Aufenthalt. Alle Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber,obwohl die Ausstattung sehr innerhalb des Hostels variiert. Die ersten beiden Nächte waren wir in einem geschlossenen Teil des Hostels mit eigener gemütlicher Küche und eigenem Spint im Zimmer,die letzte Nacht haben wir im Haupttrakt verbracht mit keinem Spint und weniger Komfort. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hostel, kostenloses Wlan.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.