Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2017
9.4

Went in winter so was way quieter than normal but had a great stay. Rooms have massive lockers and can leave items in them charging. Big kitchen and prep area and can relax in tv room has pool table too. Great wifi and keycard on room security which is good. Few mins walk to central rotorua and next to geothermal parkland

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.4

An awesome hostel that clearly has backpackers in mind. Has lamps at the beds which is nice for those going to bed at different times. Had a big open kitchen which was vey nice. Generally a very nice and clean hostel. Only downside is that the kitchen and bathrooms were a bit cold (in the winter) and that the wifi only works in the lounge area and not your rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.9

Brilliant location! Easy walk to everything in town and next to the steaming geothermal park! Very clean and well organised. Good booking facilities too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.3

Good hostel overall. Excellent unlimited wifi. The staff are really friendly and help to suggest / arrange trips. The kitchen is huge and well equipped. Dorms are good with lockers. Showers were decent but sometimes smelt a bit funky. Laundry onsite if required

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.1

Great place. Can't beat the location! A great park directly behind it, and only a few feet from Ponsonby Rd. I only stayed for 2 nights, but it had a very cozy feel and would be good for a longer stay. It's very big though, so I didn't meet people the way I did when I stayed at smaller hostels. I probably would have if I had stayed longer though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
5.4

The Hostel felt very old and rundown and the private room was very small with only 1 pillow per person. Fair enough it is a hostel but I have stayed in other hostels around NZ and they have been similar price, far more modern and with updated facilities. Just didn't feel like it was value for money. The staff were amazing and very helpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Great locations, super chill staff, and great housing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.4

괜찮습니다. 위치도 아이사이트에서 그리 멀지는 않구요. 늘 그렇듯 YHA는 실망시키지 않네요~! 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.4

Nice hostel. Location is good as everything is within short walking distance. Staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about what to do in the area. Very big kitchen and common area. Free wifi available in almost the entire hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.6

Agradable staff, te dan la info que necesitas. Excelente ubicación, cerca de todo. Cocina super completa. Faltan enchufes en el living.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.