Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall Located at Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89, , Tongariro National Park.
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
New Zealand
Tongariro National Park Central North Island 3948 Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89
85% 262
-39.1747879 175.4013204
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.0

Die Betten waren toll. Keine nervigen Geräusche und jedes Bett hatte sein eigenes Leselicht. Obwohl es 10-Bett-Zimmer waren, war Schlafen in ruhiger und angenehmer Atmosphäre möglich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
8.0

The YHA is a great base for exploring the Tongariro National Park and they can organise transfers to the National Park each day. There's a good sized kitchen and eating area which was generally pretty clean. The living room area was a bit small and they charged to rent DVDs. The climbing wall is a useful activity for a rainy day, otherwise there's not a lot to do in town. The bedrooms were spacious, but having to go downstairs for the toilet and showers wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.0

Kitchen is a bit small for everyone to cook at the same time but comfy. We paid for the wifi and it was really good. Missed some more power sockets in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
10.0

Ich kann dieses Hostel absolut weiterempfehlen, alles tipptopp sauber und sehr sehr nettes, kompetentes und sehr sehr hilfsbereites Personal, ich würde jederzeit wieder dieses Hostel buchen, absolut empfehlenswert ohne jedwede Abstriche, super, toll, klasse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank fuer Ihren super Kommentar. Es ist immer schoen zu wissen, dass es unseren Gaesten hier gefaellt.

19 okt 2016
9.4

I would come again, hopefully with better weather

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It is nice to know that you would chose our hostel again in the future. Sorry, that the weather didn't play part this time.

25 sep 2016
8.9

Loved my stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.6

Clean hostel, excellent bathroom and toilet facilities. Could do with a bit of noise proofing but other than that, it was an excellent stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.0

I booked a shuttle on Saturday night and was told that it was easier to take the money then, rather than in the morning. So I paid for my partner and I, $40. Then on Sunday morning my brother called saying he was driving down and could pick us up. I politely asked for the $40 back to which the owner said "no refund, the shuttle is already organised". However, the shuttle wasn't organised specifically for us and we were never advised that the payment was non-refundable. Very disappointing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Good hostel! Ideal for backpackers who go to Tongariro for adventures.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at YHA National Park Backpackers. It was very friendly - a very big kitchen where we could chat, cook and share. I met some lovely people. The hostel was very warm (heatwise), as was the bedding - all very important.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.