Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
8.6

Excellent value for money. I stayed in the girls dorm and it was spacious, warm and comfortable. I really loved our little veranda off the bedroom. The kitchen was well kitted out and the main hub. Fridges were big with plenty of room to put your food. A hop and a skip to schnapps bar. The only negative was there was no lock on the drying room which was right where the climbing wall area is, which meant anyone could go in there. Thankyou for a very comfy place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
9.7

A great place for families and keen skiers and hikers, not a big festive/drinking atmosphere making it a very relaxed place, with outstanding views.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
6.0

Not great. Other places in the town seem to offer more amenities. Paying for wifi is an obsolete notion, as is the complete lack of tea, coffe, and shopping area ls nearby. Value for money is not great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.0

have indoor climbing wall. sufficient kitchen space. room was clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
5.7

The room needed airing so badly. Kitchen is big but has no extractor, someone burnt just a bit of oil and the smoke stuck there for an hour. Last but not least, I took a nap in the living room and got bitten.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.6

It would be great if there were some lockers available to stoor valuables, (laptop, camera etc.) and a lounge area or some couches in the kitchen/dining area. Also, one of the staff members was very grumpy all three days I was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
4.0

The staff was not helpful and even not nice. Anyone could enter the hostel at night. Very thin walls and floors : children making a lot of noise ! There was a lot of humidity in the room, there even was water next to the windows because of it ! In the bathroom, there was a water leak from the toilet (it was a private room). No towels provided (it depends on hostels) . The worst : no free wifi at all, and expensive ! 10$ for 1GB, never seen that in any hostels ! It's a shame in 2017 !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.4

Good location, great staff. Convenient,if you want to do the alpine passing. Rooms are basic, nothing fancy but good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.4

Exactly what we wanted!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
10.0

An awesome place to stay. Friendly staff and good facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×