Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 apr 2017
10.0

Helpful staff, great price, great location, clean rooms, all around good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you :)

9 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent overnight stay, the hostel bar is very nice and the surrounding area is nice and quiet! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation :)

8 apr 2017
9.7

Near Deansgate and Castlefield Tram station, actually is a very good station which you can get on tram to every station without any changes, including both Old Trafford and Ethihad stadium. Many good restaurants and bars nearby, but some of them are expensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.3

The location is kind of off, little bit far from the main attractions. Helpful staff. Good breakfast (paid). I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks :)

  • Globitz
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
8.3

Really clean and organized.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean, with a good kitchen that's also very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
10.0

Great and cheap place to stay. Clean rooms, tasty breakfast, nice staff, located in heart of city. Fully recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great location a short walk into town. The rooms were nice, mattresses very comfy. Everywhere was very clean. Breakfast was disappointing for the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review and feedback, it's great to hear you found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. We're really sorry that you found the breakfast disappointing and have passed your feedback on to our catering manager. We hope you had a great time in Manchester and that you'll stay again soon

27 feb 2017
8.3

Me pareció muy buen lugar para alojarse lo malo es que solo pide estar un día pero sin dudar me volvería a alojar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
7.4

Die Lage des Hostels ist wirklich sehr gut. In 10-20 Minuten kommt man einmal durch die Stadt fast überall hin. Denoch liegt das Hostel ein bisschen abseits, daher sind die Zimmer sehr ruhig und man kann gut schlafen. Die Schließfächer haben kein Schloss, da finde ich am Besten selber eins mitzubringen. Vor Ort kann man welche für £5 kaufen. Aufgefallen ist mir, dass das Zimmer und das Bad welches fast jedes Zimmer mit drin hat nur dann gereinigt werden vom Personal, wenn jemand auszieht.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we hope you had a great time in Manchester and hope to see you again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.