Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,082 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,082 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
87% 1082
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.6

A bit pricey but overall decent value. Hostel is located just off Liverpool Rd so not a long way to walk to get to the main areas. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Hostel has a weird vibe though as a lot of the guests are middle aged or older. Feels more like a motel than anything else. Beds were decent and the rooms were clean. Barely had a wifi connection in our room however. All in all, probably one of the better hostels in Manchester.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.4

The staff were helpful with any request for information I had and seemed happy to help. My only problem was being unable to eat the breakfast I paid for before leaving the hostel because there was a staff absence in the kitchen at late notice. The food was not ready by 7:30 when they open for breakfast. It wasn't really a problem with the hostel itself, but I felt a bit annoyed not having time to eat properly before I had to catch a flight out of town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.0

Los espacios comunes son agradables. Nos invitaron a disfrutar de una película con free pop-corn. Las habitaciones están bien, pero el baño es pequeño e incómodo. Las camas cuchetas eran ruidosas, los que duermen abajo no la pasan muy bien cuando el de arriba se mueve. El personal muy amable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.7

Die Wegbeschreibung auf Hostelworld ist veraltet (Metrolink Station hat inzwischen einen anderen Namen, Deandgate-Castlefield) und sehr ungenau. Anreise unbedingt vorher googlen. Hostel hat alles was es braucht war aber sehr unpersönlich. Wer einfach ein sauberes Bett möchte und ansonsten selbständig ist, ist hier gut aufgehoben

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.0

Only stayed for kne night so it was fine :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Some awesome people working there.. 🐇🐰

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.7

excelente hostel en manchester, con impecables instalaciones, enormes areas comunes, limpio, bien decorado, sumamente calido y seguro. habitaciones de 4 camas con baño y ducha, ventanas con vistas impresionantes a los canales x todos lados, precio super accesible. staff muy servicial. excelente todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

Overall very happy with the room, staff service and facilities provided. Rooms were clean but the shower water pressure wasnt great. Very happy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

Good value for money. The hostel is situated close to Deansgate where there are many shops and restaurants. Staff are very friendly and the breakfast was nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

The best hostal around manchester ! Definitely i would recommend this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.