Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2017
8.3

Clean and comfortable. You need to walk to get anywhere as it isn't very central, but it's close enough that walking is no problem. Food was good for the price. Beds were comfortable and well equipped with USB plugs and lights. Bathroom in the room was a bonus. Overall a good stay, and I would stay again. Thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
8.9

In one of the prettiest areas of Manchester. Very clean and safe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.7

Loved my short stay here. The checkin staff were very helpful and friendly, and you couldn't ask for better facilities for the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.9

The hostel is located at a good location and all attractions are with in walking distance. Very comfortable and clean rooms, beds and public area. Breakfast is reasonably priced and very good. Will definitely stay again if i visit Manchester

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, agradable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
7.1

A good hostel, with an ok location, beds too small for me (I'm 1,87 m), and a not so good shower cabin fitted inside the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we hope you had a fabulous time in Manchester. We do have a few larger beds in the hostel so if you come again do ask if there's any available :)

27 jun 2017
6.9

Outside of city centre and a little hard to find. Wifi only in common area and wasn't the strongest. Not a great atmosphere to meet travelers. Rooms were decent, power outlet and light for each bed. Shower and bathroom in the suite. Relatively clean, room was warm and made it hard to sleep. A bit expensive for the location and what's provided. Breakfast an extra £6, I didn't have it. Lockers provided in the room as well n

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we're really want our guests to meet fellow travellers so we're sad to hear you didn't feel we had the right atmosphere :( we hope you had a great time in Manchester nevertheless and hope to see you again in the future.

25 jun 2017
9.1

The hostel was slightly away from the bus station and one had to take a bus to reach there. It was clean, it is just in front of a canal so is very pleasant. All beds have plug points. The WiFi doesn't reach the rooms. On the whole a good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we're happy you had a good experience on the whole and hope to see you again soon :)

21 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel great staff. Not a fault with the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What a great review - thanks. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! :)

18 jun 2017
8.6

Good location - a bit far if you're trying to get to downtown Manchester by way of foot, but still close to transportation options. My only complaint was how hot it got in the dorm. Our particular dorm faced the sun all day and made our room very stagnant of air. I would suggest, at the very least putting a few fans in there to help move some of that air around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear about the heat in the room- we are south facing and the UK recently had a (very rare in Manchester) heat wave. We hope you enjoyed your time in Manchester and hope to see you again soon :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.