Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great location a short walk into town. The rooms were nice, mattresses very comfy. Everywhere was very clean. Breakfast was disappointing for the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.3

Me pareció muy buen lugar para alojarse lo malo es que solo pide estar un día pero sin dudar me volvería a alojar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
7.4

Die Lage des Hostels ist wirklich sehr gut. In 10-20 Minuten kommt man einmal durch die Stadt fast überall hin. Denoch liegt das Hostel ein bisschen abseits, daher sind die Zimmer sehr ruhig und man kann gut schlafen. Die Schließfächer haben kein Schloss, da finde ich am Besten selber eins mitzubringen. Vor Ort kann man welche für £5 kaufen. Aufgefallen ist mir, dass das Zimmer und das Bad welches fast jedes Zimmer mit drin hat nur dann gereinigt werden vom Personal, wenn jemand auszieht.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we hope you had a great time in Manchester and hope to see you again.

24 feb 2017
9.1

Stayed a night. Good location and cozy rooms. Slept like a lil baby

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

:)

23 feb 2017
9.1

A great hostel close enough to the city centre, and a perfect place to sleep the night before picking a flight in Manchester airport, it is next to a train station that takes you to the airport!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

19 feb 2017
8.9

hermosura de hostel, entre medio de unos canales. podes ir caminando a todos lados, si no te molesta caminar, claro. hospedense tranquilos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we hope you had a great time in Manchester and hope to see you again soon.

12 feb 2017
2.0

The Australian guy who was from Newcastle in Australia was so so so rude and should be sacked ASAP.He was working behind the desk.He had red hair and was so rude to other people too as i could see

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.7

Very clean rooms and a helpful reception : )

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.4

YHA is nestled on Potato Warf and a quick 15 minute walk from the Deansgate train (scheduled train). The train was accessible from MAN airport. The facility/hostel is a great place to stay for a short trip to England. The staff is professional and polite. YHA allows check-in at 2pm. I shared a 4 bunk suite that included a small European style bathroom equipped with sink, shower, and sink. The water was hot, no problems. The BIGGEST issue with hostel perhaps due its location was WiFi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for writing a review of your experience. Wi-Fi is available free of charge but only on the ground floor. I've discussed this with my Reception Manager who will ensure the team explain this at check in. Other than that I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come and see us again soon.

23 jan 2017
9.7

It was a nice place. Pretty quite and chilled out, but that was good as I needed a quite night. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.