Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,005 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,005 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
87% 1005
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
9.7

This hostel is pretty good except horrible wifi connection.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
7.7

A decent place to crash for a night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.4

me encanto ! tanto a mi como a mi amigo , la verdad que repetiré mi estancia en este hostel y lo he recomendado a amigos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

So this hostel's Hostelworld listing isn't great. What it doesn't say is that they have a communal kitchen and laundry facilities, important to most budgeting backpackers. It says they have reading lights however they don't. Apart from that it's a decent hostel, however the wifi is dismally slow and only in some of the common area. The location is OK, not great but not bad. Security and staff are excellent. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.0

poor wifi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
8.9

Only stayed here for one night and it was sound. Really clean and the bar does good coffee. Pretty chilled area by the bar too which is cool for some down time. The cloakroom on the canal is beautiful. Amazing on a nice day! The only flaw to this awesome hostel was the lady behind the desk with glasses (shaggy hair) she was the most miserable and rude person I encountered during my whole time in Manchester. Other than her, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.0

Medio alejado del centro pero en un barrio hermoso. siempre sin problemas en esta cadena de hostels. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
9.1

Had a great stay, would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.0

Wi-Fiが強ければ文句はない。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff and modern facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.