Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 977 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 977 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
87% 977
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff and modern facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

We arrived to Manchester after a long day of travel and was quite impressed with the hostel. Very friendly welcome from the staff!! We would've stayed longer then two nights but they work like hotel and the rates increase due to occupancy;-( so requesting to stay a third night, the rate was double which was out of our budget. I'm pretty sure this place stays full most of the time as for it is a beautiful, perfectly located and secured hostel in Manchester city! Recommend to anyone!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

Great hostel, clean and tidy with very helpful staff :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Good place to stay. The only problem is the wifi, even cannot use the google maps.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great facilities, impeccable cleanliness and comfortable bedding: we loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Einfach ein klasse Hostel! Tolle Mitarbeiter*innen und ein super Service. Das 4er Zimmer mit Dusche und Toilette war sehr sauber, Bettwäsche auch. Essen wie Fish&Chips,Burger und Pizza wird angeboten. Parkplätze hat das Hostel auch,allerdings muss dafür gezahlt werden und ist etwas teuer. Und wer ein Taxi benötigt,kann sich dies an der Rezeption über ein Telefon direkt bestellen. Wir kommen gerne wieder! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. I would certainly return to it and I problaby will.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.7

The rooms are very nice, the staff is friendly and there's lots of room to relax in the common area. The wifi is only available in the common rooms which is unfortuante but other than that it's a great hostel! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.7

good hostel, great location in the city centre and very near to the Science museum. Clean and friendly, each (comfortable) bed had a light, an electric socket and 2 USB sockets. Just one very minor complain: the shower wasn't very powerful, the water jet was more a dribble than a real shower. But as I said this is somenthing really minor and I would difinitely come back there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.4

Really great place, great people and overall a great experience well worth the money. I only stayed a couple of nights in Manchester but I'm glad it was there, everyone was friendly and the hostel warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.