Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
87% 1053
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel - probably the best in Manchester given the other options I've seen. Great staff, real friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great! Very reasonable prices all round. Very cosy and relaxing common area. Good wifi (but not available in rooms). Rooms quite plain. Wasn't impressed by the en suite - I prefer bathroom separate to the room. Other guests in my room a bit inconsiderate - 6am and turned all the lights on and made loads of noise! Location bit of a walk, but nice area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
8.3

Very Goog Hostel, a bit hard to find in the dark. Excellent breakfast, good facilities and staff. Only to expensive for us at that period.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we're pleased you enjoyed our excellent breakfast!

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Fabulous... awesome.... I definitely recommend this for everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely review and recommendation :) we hope to see you again for another fabulous stay!

20 nov 2016
8.9

Very comfortable hostel in a good location, it's an easy walk into the centre of town. Bathrooms are a little bit weird, they feel like they're not supposed to actually be in the rooms but they're not too bad. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms only downstairs. It's nice having a bar and food service available and the hostel is definitely good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we hope you had fun in Manchester and hope to see you again :)

15 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay in Manchester

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.3

Hostel muy bueno con personal muy amable. Estuve una sola noche y el ambiente era de gente muy grande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
7.4

Much space in the room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, very clean, helpful stuff, definately value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.0

It's basic and no fuss, perfect if you just want a bed to sleep on. The beds are nice, they're not creaky and they have fluffy duvets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.0

The hostel was ok but everything you need you would have to pay... Towels, Lockers, adaptors... everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.