Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1257 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1257 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2017
9.7

Cannot rate this place enough! After staying in hostels for the past 2.5 months this has to be one of the best. The beds were extremely comfy, the staff were amazing and the facilities were perfect. Very close to town and the free buses. Thanks for the great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your lovely review! :)

8 sep 2017
6.9

The room was terribly smelly probably because of roommate. It was my first time that I couldn't sleep because of smell.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving your feedback, we're really sorry to hear about your smelly room mate- we do hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay in Manchester and hope you'll give us another try if you're ever back in town :)

30 aug 2017
8.3

It was really nice and clean as I expected from a yha. But it's quite far from the center and train stations. The breakfast is not free. But it is worth the money you spend on it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
10.0

Even though I was only there for one night, probably one of the better equipped and nicest hostels I've stayed at. Will recommend it to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review and recommendation :) we hope you had a fantastic time in Manchester and hope to see you again.

29 aug 2017
10.0

Nichts zu meckern, top Lage nahe des Piers, gutes Personal, Top Ausstattung, gute Dormbetten mit Platz, gutem Bettzeug und Anschlüssen für alle Devices, die man so dabei hat am Bett, guter Service, volle Punktzahl, jederzeit wieder, dazu noch günstig

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
9.4

great stay in manchester

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks :)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, nice staff, nice location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks :)

21 aug 2017
6.9

Limpio y buen ambiente. Personal amable y a disposición.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
10.0

The rooms were clean and it was an easy 15 minute walk from the centre of Manchester. One thing I will say, they need to update their policy which states drivers licenses can be used as ID, as they only accept U.K. Drivers licenses. Luckily I had a photo of my passport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we're pleased to hear you liked your hostel. The policy with ID is if you have an overseas address we need to (by law) see your passport, driving license is only an acceptable form of ID if you live in the UK. I'll make sure all our staff understand and are applying this correctly. We hope you had an awesome time in Manchester and hope to see you again soon.

20 aug 2017
10.0

Great people, it looks and feels like a hotel!!! Really cool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×