Hostelworld.com

YHA London Thameside

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.0
YHA London Thameside Located at 20 Salter Road, Rotherhithe, London.
YHA London Thameside
England
London London SE16 5PR 20 Salter Road, Rotherhithe,
70% 354
51.5043817 -0.0460267
YHA London Thameside
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 mar 2016
8.6

The hostel is in a quiet location not far from an underground and an overground. There are no chargers next to the beds which was an inconvenience, there were only 2 on the floor for a 10 bed room. The hostel itself is quiet and offers breakfast for a price. The staff were very friendly and offered me help with finding somewhere to get food nearby,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks you so much for staying at YHA London Thameside. Your review means a lot to us and give us valuable information from our users on what really counts. I am pleased you found us convenient for transport. I am happy to say that this summer we are changing all our beds . They will have a light and socket per bed. The breakfast is a great start to any day in London. Great value at £5.25 . it was great to read that the staff were helpful and friendly. One again many thanks and I hope we will be able to look after you on your next visit. Beverley Robinson Manager

27 feb 2016
8.6

Very cozy and nice hostel - I just needed a cheap place to stay, which I got here. But you will also experience a very help group of staff, who are very kind, welcoming, helpful and forthcoming, which I was very positively surprised by. - They helped me out with several thing regarding my stay in London, and gave me very useful tips, which ensured that I got around on Public transport in the right manner as well as got to the airport in due time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2016
2.3

Unfortunately by far the worst YHA we stayed in. The staff were rude, not helpful and seemed like they didn't have time for us when we were asking about the city. There was a weird smell in the rooms and the bathrooms did not seem clean, along with the whole hostel generally. Very disappointed as we stayed with YHA the whole way through the UK. The location is awful, and parking was advertised but it is just street parking you have to find yourself. Poor form, not happy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2016
6.9

The wifi service only works in the bar area. The bathroom is small but adequate but if you shower, the whole room gets completely wet. The cleaning was adequate for a small budget hostel and was a teapot in every room which would be lovely if it wasn't full of fungi. It is located far from the main attractions but close to public transport services. Also, although there were loud groups of people in the common room, the rooms were in a quiet location. Very nice and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2016
5.7

WiFi facility should be available through out the building not only in corridors/lobby. Need to repair those fire sensors as we were instructed to use deodorants in bathroom. All lifts should be up and running.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
6.9

Good to provide hot water but the supply is not stable all the time not much place for 6 of us to charge our electronic devices in the room -- and that's a security problem too, not having a socket near the bed lack of ventilation in the room, even though the ventilation in the toilet and bathroom is LOUD, it's not very good in keeping ventilation

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2015
6.6
Översatt av Google

OK för ett par dagar. Jag hade tur att möta ett par trevliga personer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • andapali
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2015
8.0

The shower was tight, but the water was hot. Insufficient plugs on the wall, but the wifi was working. Location is very good and the bed was absolutely comfortable for me. So mostly this hostel is OK, but not a big deal. I recommend it, if you looking for a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.