Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
8.9

Like most London hostels, it's located in an older building with older facilities, but based on the location and cleanliness of the rooms I would stay here again. As this is a YHA hostel you can expect more families and (loud) school groups, but as I'm usually out all day while in London, this didn't bother me. Lockers in the room were great as were bedside lamps and outlets. Keep in mind the bells of St. Paul's chime at all hours. I found it atmospheric, but I know others may not agree :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
8.6

YH St Paul's fitted the bill, again. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.4

Really loved staying at this hostel! Very clean, lovely staff, awesome vibe and such a good location. Would 100% stay there again. And the price! Oh my gosh CHEAP!!! My only criticism was the heat in the bathrooms - or should I call them saunas? It was rediculously hot in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for such a lovely review ! Next time you can ask for a fan at reception, we do have quite a few of them. Hope to see you soon. Kes Reception

13 jul 2017
9.4

Wonderful location! Very helpful and friendly staff! Very adequate and good value for money. Bells and sea gulls were a bit loud, but if you're there to be a tourist, you'll probably sleep through it from exhaustion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for a great 9.4 score!

18 jun 2017
9.7

very good hostel,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That is fantastic score, thank you.

17 jun 2017
9.4

TODO genial!!!! El único punto en contra es que el staff no sabía español. El resto todo súper recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much !!!

16 jun 2017
8.3

Rooms are pretty big in fact, for a 8 bedded female rooms. Although many said that the chimes from the St Paul Cathedral is too noisy, I think it's not too bad. Just the location might be a little tricky to get there. Could help if the signage in front of the door can be bigger. Toilet is clean too. Breakfast might be slightly costly for 6.25 pounds. Otherwise the staff are really nice and friendly to answer all your questions! Enjoyed my stay there!(:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for a detailed review and 8.3 score. It is important to us.

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
7.4

todo bien salvo el precio me pareció excesivo cuando tienes que compartir habitación con mas gente y ni tan siquiera te corresponde el desayuno dentro del precio.que debería ser lo mínimo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for staying with us and 7.4 score.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
8.9

Tres bon rapport qualite prix et enplacement quasi parfait a londres

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup !

28 maj 2017
8.0

Mostly families and older adults, so no real atmosphere. Facilities were good though. Wouldn't recommend for solo travelers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your a good 8.00 score.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.