Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
83% 1652
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • cathilll20034883
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
6.3

Enjoyed my stay. Guy on front desk friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. Room was very hot and stuffy. Lot of sick girls coughing night and day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel. It is great to hear that you had a good experience with our team and enjoyed your breakfast. We have been in the process of replacing our heating system and these issues have all been fixed, so hopefully you will be nice and comfy during your next stay with us! Tom, Activities Team Leader

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.0

Staff were very friendly and patient, I would have preferred to find a self-catering kitchen, room was small but ok, neighbours very noisy and disrespectful in the middle of the night (2am!!!), this is not correct and acceptable. Thank you, SB

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel and for your kind words about our team! If you have any issues with noise during a future stay with us, please feel free to approach one of the Duty Managers who are on staff 24 hours a day and will be more than happy to help. We hope to see you again soon! Tom, Activities Team Leader

1 jan 2017
10.0

What a great location! Perfect for the night I was there. Super clean and safe. Quiet location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review of our hostel! We love getting to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us. We hope to see you again! Tom, Activities Team Leader

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
6.0

The hostel has a great location but the lack of maintenance and cleanliness of the building is not worth the amount of money you have to pay to stay in this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

simple efficace pas cher

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
10.0

Very nice staf, good atmosphere, great location. Surely coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.1

Nice staff, good location, right next to St. Paul, close to Tate modern. Only disadvantage is no kitchen, which might influenced the atmosphere a little bit, definitely not a party hostel. If you want quiet and safe place, this is your choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

16 dec 2016
6.9

This hostel is just average. It has a great location steps away from St. Paul's cathedral, but the area is absolutely dead on weekends and it's nearly impossible to find something to eat. As for the hostel itself, it's seen better days. Rather grimy showers and toilets, incredibly tiny sinks without hot water, and a bizarre stench about the whole place. The wifi only works in the small common room, and really doesn't even work if there's more than 3 people using it. Time for and upgrade YHA.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
8.9

Great value for deal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review on our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.