Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
7.4

Really nice location but you will need to bring ear plugs the bells of St. Paul's chime every 15 minutes throughout the whole night... extremely loudly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comments, it is very important to us.

  • jueun515
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
6.3

왜 50파운드짜리 지폐는 안받는지 모르겠네요 수수료 때문에 굳이 환전해서 갔는데 결국 카드 긁었어요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you.

7 maj 2017
7.7

Good location right near Blackfriars! Youth hostel so the atmosphere for adults/younger 20s was non-existant. You probably won't meet friends here unless you bring them. Breakfast was decent, staff were helpful, lockers secure and large, multiple bathrooms, only one shower, beds were comfy, key card access, washer and dryer for £3 and £1 respectively. Would I stay here again? Not alone I wouldn't, no.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for 7.7 score.

  • nathgervasio6669
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

Fui super bem recebida, a cama estava arrumada e os banheiros limpos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muito obrigado !!!

2 maj 2017
9.4

Hostel ótimo, funcionários simpáticos. Ótima localização. Única coisa negativa é que indiano do celular dentro do quarto era muito ruim e o wifi era horrível. Fora isso ótima escolha.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much, that is an amazing score you have gave us.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
6.6

Great location, very close to all the main sites. The security was good, key swips on all the doors and limited access to each set of rooms, I felt very safe leaving my stuff for the day and in the laugage room. The hostel itself is very dated and the rooms felt very old and dingy, very aged carpets and fixtures. The beds were clean as were the linens but the rest could use some cleaning and updating.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Jodi, Thank you for the detailed review, it is very important to us.

28 apr 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and everything was clean. It's not a party hostel but perfect for what I wanted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel! The team were very happy to hear you found them friendly!

24 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel with good spaces, clean bathrooms, nice staff and superb location! Not the best for meeting fellow travellers so I do advise to come with friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Laurie, Thank you for the 9.1 score and good words.

17 apr 2017
8.0

I have stayed here before mainly because of the location near St. Paul's. Shower stalls have hooks but could use shelf for storage. Beds seem to have gotten smaller with the change to bunks (but there are no longer the alternating bunks that there were before). Usually 1 or 2 sinks in each room. The dining room continues to serve breakfast (for extra fee). In general, hostel could use more showers and bathrooms on each floor but the building is older than most hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Donna, Thank you choosing us. Hope to see you next time.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
4.9

Not a great place. Everything was very very old, bed uncomfortable, bathrooms were gross, and just had facilities that were not nice. I have stayed at "worse rated" hostels that were much nicer and cleaner.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Roberta, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoyed your stay. We will take on board what you have mentioned in this review. It is a bit surprising to get bad marks for cleanliness, because we do have a devoted hard working and experienced house keeping team and our guests usually very happy.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.