Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
9.1

Would definitely stay there again. Very clean and nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
9.1

My first stay at a hostel was great thanks to these guys! Beautiful location next to a beautiful Cathedral. Very close to St. Paul's station and Blackfriars so getting around is exceedingly easy. Facilities are basic, but well maintained and hygienic. Didn't seem like much of a party hostel. Would recommend for people wanting a quieter stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
10.0

I can only but recommend this hostel! It has a nice and relaxing atmosphere + super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Amazing response, thank you very much !

31 aug 2017
9.7

The room was tidy and had everything I needed, the staff were very helpful and had a lot of tips for getting around London and what was worth seeing. I enjoyed staying here, and the breakfast is definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
5.7

Chambres aux odeurs terribles. On a volé des affaires dans mon casier fermé. À part l'emplacement, rien ne va.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
8.0

+: -location (close to millennium bridge, good subway/bus connection) -rooms were very big -staff was friendly, as an alone traveling female they also put down my name and address and called me when I went out because I asked them to do so which was very considerate -key cards to all floor & rooms -: -atmosphere: you're probably not going to make any friends etc which sucks for a hostel -many kids -NO way to cook anything -had a room on the highest floor it was incredibly hot -cathedral bells

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for liking us and hope to see you again.

18 aug 2017
7.4

Superbement bien placé. Mais très impersonnel et un peu vétuste ! Cependant cela fait le job.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
8.3

The hostel is really nice, the room for 8 are really big, the staff at the reception were really helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much and hope you will stay with again.

31 jul 2017
9.4

Great place to stay right beside St. Paul's cathedral and close to a metro station and the bridges. The beds were nice and there were places to keep your luggage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for an amazing 9.4 score !

22 jul 2017
8.9

Like most London hostels, it's located in an older building with older facilities, but based on the location and cleanliness of the rooms I would stay here again. As this is a YHA hostel you can expect more families and (loud) school groups, but as I'm usually out all day while in London, this didn't bother me. Lockers in the room were great as were bedside lamps and outlets. Keep in mind the bells of St. Paul's chime at all hours. I found it atmospheric, but I know others may not agree :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying with us and this detailed review. It is important to us and very useful for other backpackers.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×