Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.9

Perfektes Hostel für einen Kurztrip. Klar, die Ausstattung ist sehr spartanisch - aber die Lage ist perfekt, das Hostel ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Würde ich jederzeit gerne wieder übernachten!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Quick stopover whilst in London... Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Charlotte

  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.7

Great Room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your excellent feedback, it's good to see you rated us so highly for everything. See you soon! Charlotte

12 maj 2017
9.4

Excellent emplacement à prix raisonnable pour Londres. Notre séjour s'est bien passé et la chambre était spacieuse, propre avec un lit confortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back at the hostel soon! Ellie

8 maj 2017
6.0

No self catering facilities and not much atmosphere, but it is perfect if you just need a place to crash before catching an early 5am train out of St Pancras. Location also good for exploring central london.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to write to us such a useful review, everything help us to improve and make some changes. Our hostel is well know for being in a very convenient location for travellers. Safe, clean and thanks to give us a good review on staff, we always try our best to help you all spend a good time here. Regarding the atmosphere we soon going to have a new reception bar so we hope you can come back soon and make the most of your stay with us! Thanks again, Laura V

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.3

Très bien pour court séjour en famille (nous avions une chambre privative pour 4). Auberge très bien située et proche des transports.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.1

Private Room with private bathroom offer a spartan comfort and no decoration but worth it for the price. I recommand for people with a low budget trip, for 1 or 2 nights only. The staff is really nice, except a girl who did not take into consideration my english skills (which are ok but it is sometimes diffiicult to understand what native english people say so she could have speak slowly, but she consciously did not make effort, that's it.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

Super Lage, direkt an Piccadilly Lineal. Gut geführtes Hostel mit sehr nettem, hilfsbereiten Personal. Für Familien zu empfehlen. Der Straßenverkehr nachts ist wegen der Zentralität nicht zu vermeiden, aber zu ertragen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for your great review! Come again any time :)

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente clima. Sin duda volvería. Excelente ubicación, limpieza, servicio. Sin duda lo recomiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Muchas gracias for your good words about us, and many many thanks for all the 10s, we work hard and we love see people enjoying it. Hope see you soon All the best Laura V

10 apr 2017
9.7

Excelente si lo que buscas es un lugar tranquilo y bien ubicado, pero no es para los que buscan fiesta, los servicios muy bien y la atención inmejorable, recomendado totalmente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.