Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2073 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2073 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2017
8.0

Good little boutique style hostel near the major stations. Staff were friendly and super helpful and informative. Bathroom was small but clean although we noticed there were some pooling/mild drainage issues due to design. However all things considered we would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi anon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hostel was conveniently located for you! The location is one of our biggest selling points :) Thank you for your comments in regards to the showers, guest feedback is the best way of finding out if there are any improvements that can be made and we will pass your comments on to the right people! Hope to see you back at the hostel soon! Ellie

11 jul 2017
8.9

I was only here for a night but would definitely love to come back. Very clean, new facilities and rooms, and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Hostelworld user! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found everything to be clean and convenient. We hope you would come back and stay with again soon. We would love to welcome you back! Have a good week. Valerie

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.1

shower head is not bad but .....fixed at wall. wifi is little bit hard to connect . but room was very clean. Reception was very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello guest! By taking the time our of your day to leave us some feedback you have helped us out a lot. We always appreciate all the comment we receive from the people who stay here. We're glad you found your room to be clean. Our reception staff are a good bunch of people and we're glad you thought so too. Sorry to hear that you found a problem with our Wifi. Unfortunately, it is only designed to work in our communal areas and therefore connection cannot be achieved in the rooms. We have 2 lovely communal areas which are open 24 hours a day, so you are always more than welcome to use the internet to your heart's content in either of those spaces. Thanks again for the review. Valerie

7 jul 2017
8.0

If you want stay somewhere around ST PANCRAS, it must be the best choice and it provides luggage storage after checking out too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi zcyap90! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay and that you so highly recommend us! We hope to see you back at the hostel soon - Ellie

28 jun 2017
8.3

Nice and modern hostel only 5 minutes from Kings Cross Station. The rooms are spacious, have an en-suite bathroom and nice beds. Additional showers and toilets can be found in the hallway. As I was only staying for one night I did not utilize any of the amenities of the hostel so cannot comment on those.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you liked our hostel. We love it too! Hopefully on your next visit you would stay here again and have the opportunity to utilise our other facilities. We hope we can see you soon! Have a great day, Valerie

25 jun 2017
10.0

I was only here for a very short time , just a place to sleep before I took the train to Paris the next day. No complaints about the hostel though. Location was right across from st pancras international, as well as being near plenty of restaurants. I like that the hostel had a nice little hangout area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
6.0

The staff was wonderful! The girls from reception THE BEST!! But the hostal is small, the toilet is for "The smurfs" really easy to wake somebody because the door easily hit whit the WC. Ventilation problems In the room. Breakfast is expensive in relation whit the quality and variety. Constantly internet conexión fails. Pro: Not so expensive, near to Underground and Train Station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Hostelworld user! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found us friendly and helpful - we try to create a warm and welcoming atmosphere for all our guests at the hostel! Sorry you found our bathrooms small, guest feedback is the best way to find our what we are doing well and what to continue doing so we shall pass your comments on to our property team. Wifi is available in the first floor and the reception area and if you do discover anything not right please pop down to reception and have a chat with us - we'll be happy to help! Hope to see you again soon, Ellie

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.4

직원들이 너무 친절했어요! 전자레인지 없는게 쫌 그랬네여.. 하지만 시설이나 다 깔끔하고 좋았습니다 지하철이나 버스타기 다 가까운 위치라 좋았어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

A comfortable nights sleep was had and the staff on reception were lovely especially in the evening when i first arrived. One staff member even delivered an extra pillow for me which was really nice. Little touches of effort always goes a long way. Thanks for having me. Great location so close to the station where I needed to be!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review. Delighted to see you were happy with your stay with us in all areas, including an extra pillow! Hope to see you again! Charlotte

14 jun 2017
9.4

YHA was an absolute pleasure to stay at. 6 person female dorm was excellent and the private bathroom was superb! Clean, happy staff, everything is secure and they offer you fabulous food services. Very close to underground/train and an excellent value for the money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for reviewing us! We're delighted to read such wonderful feedback! We hope you come and stay with us again soon on your next visit to London. Thanks again! Fizz

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.