Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
88% 1916
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
9.7

Staff sympa. Hôtel ditué à 2 pas de la gare de St-Pancras. Propre. Douche à l'intérieur de la chambre un peu étroite mais le reste ça va. Par contre, ça aurait été cool si lesbaggages étaient gardés gratuitement. Je recommande cet auberge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.3

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staffs. I was stayed in a 6-bed female dorm and shared toliet with my floormates. The toliet and bathroom were clean. However, my bed was not tidy and i guessed nobody clean up the bed after the last guest. Hairs and hair band on my bed with messy cover. The water pipes made too much noise in my room, but i was really sleepy so it didnt affect my sleep. I check-in at 8 pm and only stayed here for one night, so is was ok for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

처음에 4인실로 갔을 때 다른분들이 사용하고 있어서 방을 두번 옮기긴 했지만 친구랑 저랑 2박 하는데 하루는 다른 분들와 함께 사용하였고 나머지 하루는 저희 둘만 사용했어요! 여행의 마지막 날이었는데 얼마나 편하고 좋던지ㅠ 직원분들도 다 친절하시고 역이랑도 가깝고 깔끔해서 좋았어요:) 다음에 영국에 또 가게되면 다시 묵고 싶습니다! 즐거운 런던 여행이었어요 감사합니다^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.1

킹스크로스 역에서 매우 가까운 숙소

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.1

세인트판크라스역이랑 가깝고 큰길에 있어서 지하철,버스,유로스타 타기에 위치게 매우 좋음! 체인점이라 그런디 체계적이고 침대 시트이불도 깔끔함. 조식이 유료라 한번도 먹지않았고, 세탁실 넉넉해서 좋았음. 전반적인 시설이 깔끔하고 편리했음. 그래서 많은 사람이 이용해 조금 복잡한것 같음(1층에 사람많음)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.3

great location,great beds,ample power outlets;up to 3 per person(good for gadget lovers).the doubles room is highly recommended! Had a 'mis-allocation' ( assigned for two nights in the female room) but was resolved very gracefully by Ms.Fiz and team.Will definitely return in the future!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.1

Pretty good place to stay as just a place to sleep. Rooms were really hot - two fans were provided, although they made little difference.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.4

Good hostel. Clean, good security, good beer at the bar. A quiet hostel but perfect for me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but I had a great visit. The dorms are very clean and the location is perfect. It was definitely a great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.