Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
8.3

Many things have been said already. What stands out for me: - Great location - Wonderful breakfast well worth the money - I like the TV room; great place to meet other people. - You can buy a lock for 3 GBP if you really need. Not so good: - Very noisy (internally and from the street) - Almost all doors are squeaking terribly. Why is not somebody going through the house and oil them? - For accessing the Wi-Fi you need to create an account enter lots of personal data. That's very cumbersome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • gargarpit3228
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
8.6

Breakfast could be better

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Great beds (at least in the double room I stayed in) and 24h reception. Rather expensive though and all the little extras are not included in the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
10.0

Bon rapport qualité prix et très bon emplacement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on our hostel, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully see you back again soon. Thanks, Daniel.

1 sep 2017
8.6

Very friendly and helpful staff...great location.. Rooms tad small tho ok.. Would recommend...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good evening, Thank you for your review! Our room do come in all shapes and sizes so if you do feel unsatisfied with your room do not hesitate to come and speak to us. We hope to see you again soon. Cal

29 aug 2017
10.0

Even though I am an older woman, aged 64, I don't mind being in the minority, surrounded by younger people, as they are really happy to chat with me! Talking with them reminds me of my travelling and staying in hostels in my 20's, 30's, 40's and 50's. Victoria

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.0

Excelente hostel. La única crítica que tengo para hacer es que el aire acondicionado de la habitación no funcionaba y nos morimos de calor, a pesar de los dos equipos portátiles de aire. Fuera de eso, la gente del hostel era súper amable y nos dieron una habitación en el último piso para que a nuestro bebé no le afectara tanto el ruido de la calle. Dormimos bien pero de nuevo, la hab necesitaba aire acondicionado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review. We really apologise for the problems you experienced with the air conditioning. See you soon Charlotte

26 aug 2017
7.7

조금만 더 청결하고, 방에 잠글 수 있는 가구들이 조금 더 좋았으면 보안이 완벽했을거 같아요! 이런 점 말고는 최고였던 호스텔이었습니다!ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.7

Es war ganz toll und wir waren ganz begeistert ... leider waren in der ersten Nacht unsere unmittelbaren Nachbarn im Hostel unverschämt laut. Und sind um 4 Uhr aufgestanden um abzureisen und haben mit dem Türen knallen und schreien alle geweckt. Als sie weg waren, könnten wir die letzten Nächte super schlafen. Wir kommen wieder!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for reviewing us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thought we were clean and good value :) We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Fizz

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.4

This wasn't my first time stopping at this hostel, it's always nice and clean and it's in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for reviewing us! We always appreciate hearing feedback from our guests and are delighted to hear that you've stayed with us on multiple occasions too! We look forward to welcoming you back soon :) Kind regards, Fizz

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×