Hostelworld.com

YHA London Oxford Street

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,552 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,552 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2552
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.6

The team was absolutely wonderful and so helpful! Fantastic location, just minutes away from Oxford Circus Station and tons of shopping and pubs nearby!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night but I absolutely loved it. The hostel was very clean and safe, the staff were great hosts, and the location was perfect being so close to Oxford Circus and Tottenham Court. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you so much for the great review! we're so glad that although it was a short stay with us we still managed to give you a great one! Come back again sometime. Thank you again, YHA London Oxford Street team

  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a perfect location! We will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your review. Can't wait to see you guys again! Regards, Cameron

9 maj 2016
9.7

The staff were so welcoming from the moment I arrived. The facilities felt safe and secure. I loved how easily accessible so many great restaurants and bars were from the hostel. Rooms and bathrooms were well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review, we hope you will visit us again.

5 maj 2016
8.9

Ótimo hostel e com uma localização incrível! Os staffs são simpáticos e prestativos. Os quartos são confortáveis e os banheiros coletivos quase sempre bem limpos. A área comum é super agradável. Único defeito é que a wifi não pegava do quarto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy travels! The reception team

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

Comfy beds. Friendly and really attentive staff. Relaxing communal area and well cleaned kitchen! Overall I was very happy! P.s there are large lockable cupboards in the rooms. So you can bring your own padlock, or buy one (£3) from reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your wonderful feedback and top tip for our fellow travelers. We hope you will come back for a visit soon.

2 maj 2016
8.3

I booked this hostel for one night in order to have a place to store my luggage for free for the day. It ended up being 3 pounds for a big locker. If I had known that prior to booking I would've booked elsewhere. The hostel was mostly adults ages 40+. Breakfast was nothing special. The location however was great, easy access to the metro stations and surrounded by tasty restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - glad you liked our Soho locale. Our continental breakfast is a little simpler than some of the other hostels as we are a bit smaller, but we do strive to provide a great value buffet breakfast. Our lockers are rented through another company, so we have no choice but to charge for them, but they are pretty much the cheapest luggage storage option in town. We do hope that you get the change to stay again sometime. Regards, Cameron

28 apr 2016
9.4

Great location, really nice beds. I stayed in a 4-person female room. Each bed has a lamp and a power outlet, which I thought was brilliant; if you need to mess with your stuff or just read a book you can, without disturbing everyone with the main light. The night mananger, Nick, was extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a bunch for the review. Glad you liked out little night-light touches! Regards, Cameron

27 apr 2016
9.7

The Location is perfect: in a quiet street next to Oxford Street. The staff was very friendly. The room and showers were clean and modern. Only minus: breakfast would cost £5 extra. I recommend going to a café nearby. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for leaving a review. We do have a couple of cheaper breakfast options, too! Hope we see you again. Regards, Cameron

25 apr 2016
7.7

La ubicación es muy buena, y el hostel está muy bien en general. No llega wifi a las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, and we hope to see you again someday. ¡ Muchas gracias!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.