Hostelworld.com

YHA London Oxford Street

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
91% 2527
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
9.4

Great location, really nice beds. I stayed in a 4-person female room. Each bed has a lamp and a power outlet, which I thought was brilliant; if you need to mess with your stuff or just read a book you can, without disturbing everyone with the main light. The night mananger, Nick, was extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.7

The Location is perfect: in a quiet street next to Oxford Street. The staff was very friendly. The room and showers were clean and modern. Only minus: breakfast would cost £5 extra. I recommend going to a café nearby. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
7.7

La ubicación es muy buena, y el hostel está muy bien en general. No llega wifi a las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very clean rooms with good lockers and individual lights for each bed. Staff were always cleaning showers/toilets which was good. All the staff at the front desk were lovely and helpful. The kitchen was very well stocked and had heaps of room to cook and store food. Great location - walking distance to underground and West end theatre district. Couldn't fault it. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.4

Personnel vraiment agréable et serviable, la cuisine, propre et bien aménagée, est très bien organisée et peut être lieu de convivialité. Les chambres sont simples mais pratiques. Très bien placé pour découvrir Londres en bus et à pied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thank you for leaving a review on our hostel. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

I really like stay here the staff is amazing and the hostel is in a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review on our hostel and our staff. We hope to see you back here again very soon. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

15 apr 2016
8.9

Bien situé , propre avec super accueil 24h/24h. Nous y retournerons à condition de ne pas être dans la chambre accolée aux toilettes : car toilettes communes , veut dire chasse d'eau en continue en fin de nuit , surtout le samedi 😉!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again one day. If you email us in advance we will endeavour to allocate you a room further away from the bathrooms. Kind Regards, Marisa

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.0

Super sympa et plus que correct. qq problèmes de compréhension en anglais avec une personne qui n'articulait pas et ayant un fort accent irlandais. Un petit effort serait bienvenue pour les non anglophones. Merci

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

12 apr 2016
8.6

Everything is a bit cramped (small rooms etc), but overall a very good place to stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thank you for leaving a review. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

9 apr 2016
8.9

Posizione OTTIMA per visitare la città e per fare shopping in Oxford Street. Vicinissima alla fermata della metropolitana di Oxford Circus e a due passi da Carnaby Street e Picadilly Circus. Davvero molto comodo per i weekend corti. Pulito e il personale è molto gentile. Tramite loro ho prenotato anche una escursione di un giorno in pullman a Bath e Stonehenge...la prossima volta a Londra torneró sicuramente li!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Sounds like you had a great time in London. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.