Hostelworld.com

YHA London Earls Court

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,056 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,056 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
78% 1056
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location near Earl's court underground station. The rooms are clean and the facilities were great and well looked after. The cafe is nice and cheap and lounge areas are great. Good value for money overall. Only downside is that the staff were a bit unwelcoming and couldn't seem to answer many of my questions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and we really liked each having a light plus a built in socket on each of our beds (and multiple extra sockets around the room). The one issue we had was that we were in a room on the 3rd floor and the wifi was patchy at best. It didn't bother us too much as we were only there for one night, but it may be a consideration if you're on the top floor for multiple nights or don't have 4G/mobile data as we did.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
7.7

Not a social hostel at all. Lots of families with kids for being a "youth" hostel. As a solo traveler I would have much rather stayed in a place where I could have met some more people my age. Thank goodness for the other Australian in my room! Everything was clean and nice though! Staff was helpful when you had questions about getting places or things to do. It is near the tube station which was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.9

Clean hostel with a great huge kitchen. Friendly helpful staff in a great location close to a tube station. Lacking social atmosphere, no where to meet or socialize with other single travelers. Common areas were quiet and dull.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vinabellec2038
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
6.6

PROS: 1.Have self made kitchen (can cook and even bake) 2. 5-10min walk to Earl's Court 3. Newly refurbished Toilet CONS: 1. You will hear all the noises (walkpaths in 2nd floor, doors opening & closing) if you are in 2nd floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2016
7.7

The beds are so comfy with clean bed sheets and pillow. The security lockers provided inside the dorm room is big enough. Please remember to bring a lock by yourself. Most of the staff are nice and friendly. But the cleanliness of the bathroom and restroom are just so so. Unfortunately, the temperature of water for the shower is just way too high no matter how I adjust accordingly. Overall, it is still a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2016
8.6

Booking and email communication - excellent. Reception employees- absolutely first class. Bedding felt & smelled fresh. Dormitory accommodation was warm enough, personally I would have preferred more ventilation. Did not take breakfast as I was looking for the olde full English to keep me going through the day. Location ideal for Olympia. Great value, thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2016
7.4

La réservation ne correspondait pas: j'ai réservé un lit dans une chambre pour 4, il y a avait 6 personnes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2016
7.7

The stadd were friendly and there was a nice lounge space to hangout in, the only thing is most of the power outlets were in the same place so it was some times hard to use your devices when they needed to charge. The 6 bed rooms get pretty cramped as there isn't much space to put actual suitcases/bags bigger than the locker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
8.3

Staff was really friendly. Always happy to help, and the moment something didn't work out (the machine to make the room keys broke down), they did everything to make it work (I got my key delivered to my room ten minutes later). The fact that the showers did set of the smoke alarm regularly was a problem, and I hope they will tackle that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.