Hostelworld.com

YHA London Earls Court

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,065 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,065 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
82% 1065
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
9.4

I liked staying in the yha but there was only one thing really, the staff was over friendly and you had to pay for your own lock. And this was for your own locker.the lockers wasn't very good stuck under the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
5.7

A not friendly staff, quite rude.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Security is absolutely paramount to YHA and if we see anyone in the building who might seem a little lost or out of place we do obviously need to speak to them, just to confirm that person is a guest. I'm aware that both myself and members of my team asked to see your ID during your stay and I'm sorry if you found this rude, however as you were unwilling to provide your room number or show your key-card to staff I'm afraid this was our only option.

7 maj 2016
8.9

The staff are awesome, extremely accommodating and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. One thing I didn't like was the circulation of older nomad type people that would cough all night and got me sick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.4

Such a beautiful, nice, clean and nearly perfect place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review, we work really hard to ensure our customers enjoy their stay and it's great to hear when we get it right!

28 apr 2016
6.9

Staff are generally unfriendly, the rooms seem big and spacious, location is nice. My friend was kicked out after someone slept in her bed twice and requested a refund, all due to miscommunication on their end. I wouldn't recommend staying there unless your on a budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location near Earl's court underground station. The rooms are clean and the facilities were great and well looked after. The cafe is nice and cheap and lounge areas are great. Good value for money overall. Only downside is that the staff were a bit unwelcoming and couldn't seem to answer many of my questions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and we really liked each having a light plus a built in socket on each of our beds (and multiple extra sockets around the room). The one issue we had was that we were in a room on the 3rd floor and the wifi was patchy at best. It didn't bother us too much as we were only there for one night, but it may be a consideration if you're on the top floor for multiple nights or don't have 4G/mobile data as we did.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
7.7

Not a social hostel at all. Lots of families with kids for being a "youth" hostel. As a solo traveler I would have much rather stayed in a place where I could have met some more people my age. Thank goodness for the other Australian in my room! Everything was clean and nice though! Staff was helpful when you had questions about getting places or things to do. It is near the tube station which was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.9

Clean hostel with a great huge kitchen. Friendly helpful staff in a great location close to a tube station. Lacking social atmosphere, no where to meet or socialize with other single travelers. Common areas were quiet and dull.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vinabellec2038
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
6.6

PROS: 1.Have self made kitchen (can cook and even bake) 2. 5-10min walk to Earl's Court 3. Newly refurbished Toilet CONS: 1. You will hear all the noises (walkpaths in 2nd floor, doors opening & closing) if you are in 2nd floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.