Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3971 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3971 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
9.7

I stayed in 4 dorm female room of YHA hostel in london. it was much better than my expectations. clean and nice atmosphere. good location from station and soho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.4

Everything is good. Room is not very big but enough to be used. It should be better if there were windows inside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

Hauberge de jeunesse bien placee, calme et propre. Le personnel d accueil edt toujours dispo pour aider et donner des indications.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel, Nice and helpful staff at the front desk and the bar. Hot water throughout my stay, even though it could take sometime to warm up, depending on the time of the day. Big lockers in the bedrooms, but you need to bring your own padlock, but you can buy one at the front desk. One "drawback" or possible improvement is the clip for the bed tag which should be replaced by something more convenient. Location is good as it is 15 min walk to central london and different tubes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Muy bien en general, la ubicacion inmejorable, en una calle tranquila pero centrica, buena limpieza e instalaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
9.1

İt's was good experiance, the best point is location and staff.. Thanks YHA central familly :*

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
6.3

I only stayed for one night but overall it was a good stay and I would stay here again. I was in a 6 bed dorm which was just fine, quite small and stuffy but that's common for hostels. Bathrooms were fine, small but clean. The kitchen is large and kind of has 2 parts as it's a big hostel and there are a lot of people wanting to use the facility. Not very good cutlery as the bowls were either too small or too big, and the cups were TINY. Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.3

I've stayed here before - great location and security. The dorm I was in this time was in the basement. There wasn't a window and it was quite stuffy, so we had to have the air-con on all the time and turn in the lights. It wasn't v pleasant. Kitchen was good and staff generally helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

Everything was excellent! Great location near SOHO and major transit stations. Very clean and staff was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.1

세탁기있고 키친이 무지 넓어 좋습니다. 근데 침대 삐걱거리는 소리가 장난아님. 여성전용 6인실 묵었는데 세면대가 너무 좁아서 세수 따윈 할 수 없고 양치조차 힘듦. 아무래도 옥스퍼드서커스역을 자주 이용하게 되는데 생각보다 거리가 있음. 소호에서도 십여분 걸어야 하구요. 뭐 방이랑 키친이랑 층이 다르니 시끄럽진 않아요. 밤늦게 복도에서 떠드는 사람없으면... 그럭저럭 괜찮은 편으로 담에 가도 이용할 수 있을 듯

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.