Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4015 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4015 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
6.3

6 bed femal dorm was very small, beds cramped in and no space to move around. Bathroom sink kept flooding the floor and cleanliness wasn't great. Rooms did not have internet and air con. On a positive note, staff was friendly and helpful and common room was great place to chill and breakfast was good and decent price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
7.1

We paid $200 to sleep in a greenhouse. To be fair it was unusually hot in London during our stay. The window was locked shut and couldn't be opened and the sun shone in the windows heating up the room to a balmy 90F/32C. I'm from south Louisiana so I know heat and I'm used to being hot. This was unacceptable and borderline dangerous. The staff just said they could only provide a mini fan because windows had to stay closed for "safety reasons". I won't risk staying here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
6.9

nulla è incluso nel prezzo. neanche un asciugamano. molto caldo le finestre no si aprono. spazi ristrettissimi.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.7

건물이 크고 방도 깨끗하고 좋았어요~! 방마다 화장실이랑 샤워실 하나씩 있고 밖에도 있어서 편했어요 그리고 조금 걸어가면 시내가 나와서 위치도 마음에 들었어요:) 또 바로 앞 다른 건물에 박여행사 통해서 한진택배 이용가능하니까 그것도 완전 꿀이였어요👍👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.6

This hostel is great for those who ant to be centrally located close to Oxford circle and the West End theatre district. Had a great time here with friends however it want the best place for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.9

This is a family hostel with a majority of older guests. There are kids and older adults definitely not a social hostel really at all. The hostels wifi also is the city wide cloud wifi so it's terrible and half the time I was there didn't work at all for 3 days in a row. The wifi also only works in the common area when it works. Also not all the Bath rooms/showers have hooks or a shelf for soap so bring a soap dish! It is in a great location and the staff are very helpful they are great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.0

Location felt very central - short walk to Euston, main shopping drag, and to Regents Park. It is a big hostel and did not feel particularly welcoming for that reason (probably better for groups). There were 2 lockers in my four bed room and the bathroom was covered in water from the shower - the staff were great about cleaning it up, but a bath mat would help.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

La estancia fue placentera y muy segura.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
8.3

Great location, great facilities, great staff! Only problem is that there was no air conditioning, and it was so hot! The window opened about an inch, and it became a game watching newcomers desperately run to the window, trying to pry it open more: the look of desperation in their eyes shining almost as brightly as their sweaty faces. I was on the top bunk, and the girl below me complained when my mattress soaked through with sweat, splashing her on the face. All in all, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.1

Hostel very well located, clean and with good atmosphere. Definitely worth a stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.