Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour dans cette auberge, très bonne situation géographique, à même pas 15 min de Picaddilly Circus. Auberge que vous pouvez séjournez autant en famille qu'en ami. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

I loved it! Wish I wouldn't have to leave so early.. I can absolutely recommend this hostel! Especially if you're traveling by yourself.. you'll get to know other people very quickly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Anna, Thank you so much for your lovely comment! We are so thrilled to know you had a brilliant stay with us and we hope to welcome you back any time soon! Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
8.3

Greay location and very clean. Helpful staff but the genaral vibe of the place was a bit of a downer. I was a solo traveller who found it hard to meet and socialise. But enjoyed the walking tour very much!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Lo mejor, lo contrataria mil veces.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sharon, Thank you for your time to review YHA London Central. We are thrilled to know you had a lovely stay with us. We hope you made the most of your stay in London and please come back to see us again! Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
6.0

화장실딸린방은 캐리어열 공간도 없이 너무나도 좁다,,, 누가 캐리어라도 열면 화장실가기도 힘들고 화장실문 열때 현관문 열면 부딪힌다... 너무 좁아서 힘들었다... 엘베도 하나밖에 없어서 기다림의 연속,,, 비수기때가서 나름 괜찮았지만 성수기때는 더 힘들듯. 다시간다면 에어비엔비나 한인민박을 갈것같다,,,

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.4

Bom: boa localizaçao, bons funcionários, bom refeitório e area social Ruim: elevador estava quebrado e precisei levar as malas na mão. Banheiro sem box molhando tudo. Nao pode secar o cabelo no quarto porque cai a energia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
5.4

역들이 딱히 가깝지 않아요 샤워 시설이 좀 불편하고 엘리베이터가 고장이 났는데 몇일이 지나도 그대로더라구요.. 대처도 느려서 불편했어요 지내는 동안 직원 실수로 다른 사람과 방 문제가 생겼는데 직원이 미안하단 소리조 제대로 안하더라구요 정말 불쾌했어요 다시 런던에 가더라도 이용하지믄 않을 덧 같아요

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks Tom Weedon

29 jan 2017
8.9

Not a 'youth' hostel but that didn't really affect my stay. Location was great, heaps of activities everyday to meet people. Kitchen was great - but could be improved if basic cooking ingredients such as oil, salt, and pepper were provided (doesn't make sense for a backpacker to buy those if only staying for short time). The lift stopped working during my stay. The bunks were sqeaky and the bed was small, but overall quite happy with this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that is wasn't completely what you hoped for. We do hope that you still had a good stay and would come back and stay with us again in the future. Thanks Tom Weedon

29 jan 2017
9.1

Great stay as always at this venue. It is very central and close to public transport. What more could a travel want?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are super happy that you choose to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Tom Weedon

28 jan 2017
10.0

AMAZING PLACE!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We are super happy that you had a good stay. We hope to see you again. Thanks Tom Weedon

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.