Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3,806 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3,806 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
88% 3806
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
8.6

Excellent, staff all nice & friendly no problems from the hostel side, rooms 6 bedded, so ok -pay a reasonable price but not many hostel features, l know you have to make it pay, but if you had coffee / tea available that wasn't Costa prices in the building. Also if you could telephone the hostel instead of a general number and they checks e-mails? Anyone who could get back to me about the left property whilst I'm still in London that would be appreciated.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.0

Ostello in ottima posizione. Da lì abbiamo visto le maggiori attrazioni di Londra tutte a piedi. Lo staff è cordiale ed amichevole e ci sono anche un paio di ragazzi italiani che vi possono aiutare se non masticate bene l'inglese. Uniche pecche: Un lavandino microscopico che rende praticamente un impresa lavarsi i denti e il viso e la Wifi che prende solamente al piano terra.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Great stay. No complaints. We overslept and checked out too late and the receptionists were not too happy with us, but they were still cool about it. Told them I'd give them a good review and that I'm glad that they can't give us a review. Sorry again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.1

In den Zimmern stehen Holzkasten für die sichere Verwahrung das Gepäcks bereit. Nur für kleine Trolleys. Leider gibt es keine gute Unterbringung für nasse Handtücher. Kein Fenster im Zimmer . Das Bad war etwas alt. In dem Duschbereich ist keine Ablage für Duschbad, Shampoo usw. vorgesehen. Eine Toilettendeckel fehlt. Zu kleiner Waschbecken. Ansonsten ein gutes Hostel in dem man mehrere Nächte verbringen kann.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel with really lovely staff. Location was great with public transport being very close. Shops, restaurants, local cafes and Oxford street were a few mins away. However, the room was warm and humid, but the room had a small fan. There's a lot of family staying at this hostel, so it's not a party hostel, they did offer pub crawls and other social events if that's what you were after. Overall great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.3

It was wonderful in almost all aspects, but wifi is weak as Britain herself is status quo. To everyone's disappointment and frustration, two guys speaking aloud in American English accent came in and went out the six-bed dormitory room at three o'clock in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for a great review; we are currently upgrading our WiFi so if you come for another visit you'll see the difference. Thanks again for your review.

  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff who were welcoming and informative. The hostel cafe serves well priced food and alcoholic drinks which is always a bonus while traveling on the cheap. The rooms were adequately sized and extremely clean, with the addition of fans which were needed. Would definitely choose to stay again and will recommend to fellow travels of all ages. Thank you to all the staff who made our visit to London fun and easy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for such a great review!

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.6

Great location, everything we needed and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

22 jul 2016
6.6

No hay Wi-Fi en los cuartos, solamente en el lobby. Tuvimos muy malas e incómodas experiencias con nuestros rommates. Las instalaciones son muy buenas, cuentan con self-kitchen bastante equipada, y el lobby es muy amigable. Las camas son cómodas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
7.4

Whole floor sharing two toilets and two showers....seems a bit much. Oh and the asian girl that decided to clip her fingernails a few feet from my bed at 2:45AM. YOU SUCK. YHA should stress that quiet time begins at 11pm!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.