Hostelworld.com

YHA London Central

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3,741 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3,741 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
87% 3741
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
10.0

The people were very friendly and the storage room for luggage had lockers which was nice. I would recommend this place but the only thing is there wasn't much room in the room to put bags. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

This hostel was more pricey but worth it. Everything was clean, breakfast was reasonable prices, and we used the laundry facilities as well. Lockers in the rooms. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel, which we liked. There were quite a few families that stayed there. Also there was wifi only in the common area. But the location was good! Close to Oxford circus station, which we used most of the time since it connected to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.7

Je recommande vivement car l hotel est tres bien situé.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

Very lively scene with young people. I found the bed to be incredibly uncomfortable though and there was an off-and-on banging in my room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
8.0

It's located in 5 minutes in walk from great portland park and it's near oxford circus street by bus. But there's NO WIFI in room above 2nd floor and it was inconvenient tap and shower tap. But it was good for price. I slept in there only one night. Foreigners had bed footsmell, room was full of bad smell.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
7.7

좋아요 여성 4인룸 2층침대 썼었는데 꿀잠잤던 기억이 있네요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ위치도좋고 괜찮아요 밤에 다니기는 좀 무서워요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.7

다좋음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel!!! Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, excellent facilities!! Will go again for sure!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.1

It'seems totally worth the money, clean, decent people, many facilities! Only bad, wifI working at reception and café!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
7.7

The staff was nice and helpful. The only thing that was kind of annoying is no wifi in the room. You have to go downstairs where the bar/check in area is. The outlets were also not all working in the rooms which kind of sucks. Other than that, the location was great and easy to get around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.