Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3,826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3,826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
88% 3826
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 sep 2016
9.7

Hermoso hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
9.7

So far the best hostel I've stayed in! Really helpfull staff, clean, in a great location and still cheaper then the concurrency! I've stayed only one day as I've checked in to another hostel the day before (a very very creepy one!) and I would definitely recommend! Hope to come back soon, all the best, Diana

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente atencion y servicio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

Centrally located, lift, two kitchens for guests (although new pans could be added), staff available 24h helpful and kind, my room was a bit cramped (although the bathroom was great), but the overall experience was very good and I will certainly come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.3

Lovely friendly staff, the Mario kart night was great. I went down on Monday night expecting the quiz to be going on but there was nothing. Food and drink were great. Room was far too warm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yo Yasoda, thanks for the review! The staff never tire of hearing about how great they are, so I'll pass that on. Unfortunately that night nobody signed up for the quiz so we weren't able to do it, but stay again and we'll throw the best quiz night you've ever seen. RE the heat, we're always a little surprised by sunshine in London, but we're always working on better facilities for next time the streets start melting, so your feedback helps. Thanks! Jake YHA London Central

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 4 nights spanning over a weekend! This place was fantastic, awesome staff and really nice common area to chill and chat to everyone! Would highly recommend to anyone staying in London! Central to everything with the underground 3mins away! Cheers to YHA London central staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Cameron, thanks for the review! It's important to us that the common areas are fun, relaxed places for everyone at the hostel, so it's good to hear you liked it! Jake YHA London Central

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.9

일단 직원분들 매우 친절합니당. 호스텔도 매일 청소해주셔서 깔끔해요. 뭣보다 아래층에 부엌이 아주 잘되어있습니다. 어지간한 식기구나 전자레인지 커피포트 다 있어요! 음식같은것도 이름 써놓고 보관가능하고 냉장고도 있습니다. 위치가 좀 가깝다기엔 애매한데 저의 경우엔 걸어다니는 것을 좋아해서 만족했어요ㅎㅎ 주변에 테스코랑 프레타망제 있어요~ 체크인전 체크아웃이후 짐보관 무료이고 세탁은 리셉션에서 토큰을 구매해서 해야하는데 세제 제외하고 세탁 건조 3파운드 조금 넘었던거 같아요~ 다시 런던에 오면 재방문 의사 있습니다~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent service! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Tom, thanks for your kind review, and we'd love to have you back in the future! YHA London Central

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
6.6

Pretty poor kitchen facilities, the place needs a good scrub, strong smell of urine just outside my room each morning, poor wifi availability, lacked individuality and character. Ok overall though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Jasmine, I'm really sorry to hear you weren't impressed with some aspects of your stay. We're always trying to improve our facilities so any feedback is helpful to us. If you stay again with us please don't hesitate to let a member of staff know about a problem when you encounter it, we're always happy to help out as quickly as we possibly can, regardless of the issue. Jake YHA London Central

1 sep 2016
8.9

stayed in another YHA previously and found here to have better facilities and environment. Plus point that it is near oxford circus for those who wants to do shopping

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! Please visit us again next time! Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.