Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3,903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3,903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
87% 3903
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
8.0

Cheap, clean and central, nice staff and lounge, however, if you're sensitive to noise you might struggle. I kept being woken up by noises outside the room even with earplugs in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.7

A localização é perfeita. Fica pertinho de 3 estações de metrô oque facilita muito. Tem ainda alguns restaurantes e barzinhos ao redor e um Pret a Manger (fast food de comida saudável) bem na esquina. Os funcionários são atenciosos e receptivos. O ponto negativo é o banheiro. A pia é super pequena e baixa e ainda tem um prateleira bem em cima, então na hora de lavar o rosto faz aquela lambança no chão (isso no banheiro do dormitório feminino suíte). O locker tem um tamanho ótimo. Voltaria!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.4

샤워기 수압이 약하다고 해서 걱정했는데 따뜻한 물이 잘 나와서 좋았습니다 엘레베이터도 카드를 찍고 올라와야해서 보안은 정말 걱정없이 지냈습니다. 리젠트파크역에서 걸어서 얼마 걸리지 않아서 좋았습니다 다음에 영국올일이 생기면 또 방문할것같네요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.4

첫날 화장실 온수 고장이었고, 세탁실 건조기 두개 중 하나가 며칠동안 고장이라 세탁하기 힘들었습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.4

I stood for one night. I found the location quite convenient since I prefer to stay in a nearby walking distance rather than using the underground. Is the best option I have found in the area taking consideration price and quality in consideration: good location, comfortable beds, clean, good atmosphere in the reception and common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.4

Great location. This hostel is in a brilliant central location but it lacks anything more. The rooms are quite small with limited space, bathrooms are very small and functional , there are coat hooks and lockers. The shower you control but the nozzles are pretty average There is no atmosphere There is no wifi in rooms and everyone sits in the common area on their phone, it doesn't have a real traveller vibe but is s functional safe place in a great location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.1

도미토리 안에 있는 샤워기 수압을 빼면 모든게 완벽함. 직원분들도 너무 친절하고 꼭 추천합니다. 지하에 식당 너무 알차게 썼음. 물가 비싼 영국에서 달래줄 수 있는 낙이었음.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! Very good location and very clear. The only negative point is: we dont internet in the rooms, only in commum aerea. Dayse xxx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.4

Staff at this hostel were very friendly and accommodating from the time we checked in. The rooms are clean, albeit small. Every bed has its own light and electrical outlet, which was SO convenient. All rooms have enough lockers for everyone to have one. You receive a key card that gets you into your room and you also cannot enter the bedroom area without this key, which definitely made me feel safe. Its in a good part of town. Near oxford circus, which has a lot of shopping options and tube stop

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.6

다른 건 다 괜찮았는데 샤워기가 제가 써본 모든 샤워기중에 제일 스레기 같았어요 물이 왜 그 따위로 나오는지 옥스퍼드 서커스 역에서 도보로 걸어갈만한 거리라 가격대비 괜찮은 거 같아요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.