Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3,873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3,873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
87% 3873
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

Une super auberge, calme propre et avec un super accueil, toujours des personnes a l'accueil a n'importe quel heure pour répondre a nos questions. Situe a seulement 10m a pied d'Oxford Street et a 5min d'une station de métro. Vraiment rien a redire, j'y retournerais pour mes prochains voyage a Londres. Une auberge pas faites que pour les jeunes car il y avait des familles, des personnes de plus de 60ans ce qui permet une ambiance tranquille et respectueuse. Je conseille plus que fortement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
8.9

Siisti. Turvallinen. Hyvä sijainti.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.3

Good location, clean and comfy enough

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Loved the hostel other than not having wifi available in rooms, only the lobby/common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
9.7

Nice stay,very good location,good staff,very clean hostel.Bravo for cleaners!It was my second stay and I"ll come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
8.9

First time at a hostel and experience was pretty good! Staff were lovely and helpful, daily activities if you wanted some ideas of what to do. Short walk to tubes (Great Portland St, Oxford St & Warren St). Very clean, lockers for your stuff and good kitchen/laundry facilities. For the cost, location and friendliness I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.7

excellent hostel, excellent service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.4

Overall this hostel was fine, but there is no WIFI in the dorms so we had to be in the lobby to use it, which was a real bummer because the lobby is super noisy and it's impossible to concentrate.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
8.0

Cool hostel but the wifi didn't reach my room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your time reviewing our hostel. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant stay! We do not have wifi in the rooms and please accept my apologies if it affected your stay. Despite this please visit us again then you will be around! Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

5 nov 2016
7.4

The bathroom was nearly flooded after being used so that could be improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.