Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
9.7

El personal es super amable, la habitacion comfortable, ademas de que todas las instalaciones estaban siempre limpias y ordenadas. Volvería y lo recomiendo, definitivamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.3

YHA is a really good hostel. Well located, clean and tidy. During my stay the elevator broke down, and my room was @4th floor. However, considering that it's something that should be repaired shortly, everyting else was really good. Maybe, as a suggestion, they could've free breakfast in the morning. Thanks guys for everything!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi dear Lucas Thank you very much for taking a little bit of your time to write us back about your stay here with us we appreciate the lovely feedback and we will try to improve based on it. Regarding the lift we apologise for the inconvenience it is something that we could not predict and something that we tried to act as fast as possible. It is something that is being dealt with at the moment by an engineer but once more we apologise for it. Thank you very much We hope to see you in our house soon Best regards Hugo Ferreira-Yha London central

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.3

I had a great experience here other than the breakfast being a little over priced, (but most hostels are) and there was no A/C so my first night was extremely uncomfortable since one of the girls would not allow the fan to be on. The front desk was extremely accommodating and they did their best to make me comfortable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! Sounds like you had a great with us. I will pass you lovely feedback to the rest of the team and we hope to welcome you back any time soon! Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

4 aug 2017
9.4

Everything was super clean and really secure. I loved that there were outlets by every bed and a little light. It made staying there so much more enjoyable. Perfect for a night. The only thing I would say is that if you are looking to meet people, this is the greatest place. It's pretty big and a range of people stay there from young students, to families and older couples. Overall great place in a great location!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear guest We thank you very much for this lovely review, we appreciate the fact that you took you time to tell us how amazing your stay was in our house. It is with the happy feeling that we see you had such a good time and that you made the most out of London. Once more we thank you We hope to see you very soon Kind regards Hugo Ferreira-Yha London central

1 aug 2017
10.0

Really great staff and accommodations, with a great location. Staff will help get you situated with great sight seeing or helping figure out which tube/bus to take. Showers and bathrooms were clean and functioned well, and the lockers in each room gave enough space for a good sized travel pack.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello dear guest Thank you very much for these lovely words about your stay in the hostel we appreciate your feedback. I made the rest of the staff aware and they are very happy to know you had such a great time and that we were helpful. Once more we thank you Kind regards Hugo Ferreira-Yha London central

  • ELEO473
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
9.1

I had an issue with my luggage, I went to the staff member at the front desk to get some help and she literally made my day! Not to mention that I checked in past midnight and there were friendly staff members there to greet me. The staff is impecable. This location attracts a lot of big groups, so people tend to keep to themselves, especially if your roommates already know each other. This is probably not the best place to meet new folks. But it's a great place to crash.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. Nice staff, clean rooms, well kept bathrooms, quality beds, and good location. If I had to complain about anything, it would be that the rooms are always too warm, even if its a little chillier outside, which makes sunnier days almost unbearable inside the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
8.9

It was a good and comfortable stay. Security is top notch. My only tiff is that it gets rather hot the moment you walk into the dorms which can make it hard to sleep. Overall a good experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Vincent Thank you very much for your kind words. We apologise for the heat of the room, unfortunately this is currently out of our control at the present time. We hope that you enjoyed London and that you stay us again on your next visit. Take care Vincent. Ovi - YHA London Central

13 jul 2017
7.7

Pros: Stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was quite large. 24 hour reception area meant you felt safe and there was food and drink available as well as water. Only 10 minute walk from tube station. Nice area. Decent vibe. Cons: There was a weird window on the roof that let light in. Bedding was pretty stained. Otherwise ensuite bathrooms seemed clean enough. My powerpoint on my bed didn't work. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms only in common area and wasn't very fast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

Super auberge de jeunesse, très bien située, personnel dynamique et à l'écoute, nettoyée toute la journée, un bar sympa à l'accueil. J'étais avec mes deux enfants et on a tous les trois adoré : soirée jeux, cuisine bien équipée... Par contre nous avons eu très chaud la nuit (séjour en juillet) !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.