Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación, staff agradable y amable y buenas instalaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

Me encanto!!! Súper amplía los espacios, cerca de la zona turística, cuenta con todas las cosas necesarias. Excelente ubicación!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.7

everything's perfect:) just a few hangers on the wall in the shower would have been nice to put the clothes somewhere:) other than that you have everything you need :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente. Un lugar con mucha onda, excelente ubicación, seguro y una decoración única. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Great stay! If I ever visit Liverpool again I'd definitely stay at YHA.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

Mi estadía aquí fue muy buena, el lugar es muy cómodo y limpio, las habitaciones son grandes, cómodas, tienen calefacción, hay armarios con perchas para la ropa y un sector con puertas para poner candado; el baño está muy bien equipado. El staff es muy amable y siempre a disposición tuya. Tiene un bar muy completo y accesible. El precio del desayuno es un poco elevado pero muy completo. La ubicación es excelente, a unos pocos metros del Albert Dock y del centro de Liverpool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
7.4

The place was fine, but it felt like you were living in a warehouse. Also the bathroom smelled like pee the first day. The design of everything (uneven counters, the bathtub, the floor) makes it always feel dirty even if they just cleaned it. The room was really hot too. Overall though, it was fine for the price. I paid £20 for 2 nights. Also it's near the docks and about a 15 minute walk to the city center. There aren't really any shops or anything close by. Bus station is an 8 minute walk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
10.0

great location, clean, cheap,safe,convivial, kindly staff, reasonable regime. Overall all a good IYHA hostel should be in 21st century - it even has baths ! - though sadly these are going.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been in Europe, no doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your kind review, glad you enjoyed our hostel :) Gemma

11 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. The location is lado wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely review. Gemma

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.