Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 mar 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit toller Lage direkt am Hafen. Wir waren zu zweit im 6er Zimmer. Die Zimmer hatten eine eigene Toilette und eine eigene Dusche in zwei voneinander getrennten Räumen. Der einzige kleine Mangel war, dass man das eine Fenster nicht richtig zu machen konnte, weil es defekt war.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review, the bathrooms are all newly renovated so we are glad you liked them :) Gemma

13 mar 2017
6.3

Not happy. Although it's lovely on the inside it has a paranoid vibe. You would have a greater chance striking up conversations at the local McDonalds. Some staff are friendly while others are not. It's not their fault as it's a stiff corporate environment and you feel the pressure they're under to make money. NO free coffee, sugar or tea or milk. When asking for a tiny bag of sugar from the manager I was lectured badly about having to provide my own if I use the self catering kitchen. :-(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review, apart from the no free stuff (all hostels being the same when self catering you do have to buy your own items) we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Gemma

3 mar 2017
9.7

Excellent!! The staff is very friendly.... Hostel is clean, organised

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for you review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Liverpool.

2 mar 2017
9.4

Hostel was easy to get to and near many attractions. The rooms were pretty big and always looked cleaned. one day i stayed in bed pretty late and saw the staff going thru the rooms and cleaning so that's a plus. The staff was friendly overall a good hostel for its price. I'd definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación, staff agradable y amable y buenas instalaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your kind comments :) Gemma

14 feb 2017
10.0

Me encanto!!! Súper amplía los espacios, cerca de la zona turística, cuenta con todas las cosas necesarias. Excelente ubicación!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review :) Gemma

12 feb 2017
9.7

everything's perfect:) just a few hangers on the wall in the shower would have been nice to put the clothes somewhere:) other than that you have everything you need :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review ill pass the hanger suggestion over to our maintenance get some put up :) Gemma

2 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente. Un lugar con mucha onda, excelente ubicación, seguro y una decoración única. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your kind review :) Gemma

  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Great stay! If I ever visit Liverpool again I'd definitely stay at YHA.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Perfect! glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks for leaving us such a nice comment :) Gemma

25 jan 2017
10.0

Mi estadía aquí fue muy buena, el lugar es muy cómodo y limpio, las habitaciones son grandes, cómodas, tienen calefacción, hay armarios con perchas para la ropa y un sector con puertas para poner candado; el baño está muy bien equipado. El staff es muy amable y siempre a disposición tuya. Tiene un bar muy completo y accesible. El precio del desayuno es un poco elevado pero muy completo. La ubicación es excelente, a unos pocos metros del Albert Dock y del centro de Liverpool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed our hostel :) Gemma

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.