Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.4

Condition was great since newly refurbished. Perfect location for the echo arena where we were heading and the city centre in general. Definitely recommend and will be staying there again if we had that way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your lovely comments, glad you enjoyed our hostel :) Gemma

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

A great site with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your kind review :) Gemma

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
6.3

The room was very clean, but the thin wall let you hear everything, i had the kitchen under my room and i could hear people washing dishes plus outside just behind us there where construction work, i managed 2 hours sleep maybe. Is one of those massive hostel where people don't really make like a little community, just for sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review, sorry to hear that. The building work is normally 9-5 but we cant prevent that i'm afraid, we hope you enjoyed everything else in the hostel and your trip. Gemma

15 jun 2017
9.1

Muy bueno en general, las habitaciones de 6 camas son muy cómodas, con armarios. Los baños excelentes. El desayuno está bueno aunque podría estar un poco más barato.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.1

The only real problem I had was location as I stayed over due to work purposes and got told they changed location last minute but I wasnt able to relocate to a closer hostel without losing my money on the hostel that I was already at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review. Gemma

9 jun 2017
9.4

The hostel was a stone's throw from the bus station, Albert dock, and Liverpool One, and a short walk into the city centre, which made it perfectly located. The room got a bit stuffy overnight, but was clean, well sized, and had lockers that easily fit all my stuff. Plenty of space to hangout and just a generally nice hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking time to complete your review of our hostel. We really work hard to make sure our guests have a great time in the city, so it means a lot to read you had a great time here. Hope to see you again soon. Iain - Hostel Manager.

  • Brandinho
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
8.0

Decent hostel with helpful staff. Would stay there again and recommend to others too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! It's the best one yet that I've been to. They have USB outlets for each bed, and a dresser that locks to store your stuff (bring a lock!) it was all very clean. Only thing I would complain about is that the shower had almost no pressure, but that can be expected in most hostels. Great social area and dining room downstairs. Their bar is open till midnight, which is awesome. Breakfast is NOT free though, and a little expensive at 6.25.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your lovely comments :) glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Gemma

  • aeremita
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. My room was on the first floor, a 6 bed room and was very spacious and comfortable. The hostel facilities are wonderful and the kitchen is big and full of utilities. The breakfast offered is very good for the value. Is very well located, a few minutes walking from Albert Dock. Probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks you for your super lovely comments :) we hope to see you again in the future. Gemma

2 jun 2017
8.6

Très belle auberge Je recommande fortement Il y a une cuisine pour ceux qui veulent cuisiner mais aussi un restaurant si vous ne voulez pas cuisiner Propre et près du centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review, we hope to see you again in the future. Gemma

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.