Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
YHA Liverpool Located at 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool.
YHA Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L1 8EE 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE
89% 1151
53.3978779 -2.9859423
YHA Liverpool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.1

Really great hostel that I will definitely returning to. Strongly recommend. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Pasamos 2 noches aquí. Hermoso hostel, todo ambientado con The Beatles, el personal es muy amable. Cerca del puerto y del museo de Los Beatles. La habitación es grande y limpia al igual que el baño. Lo único malo es que te cobran algo de 5 libras por el desayuno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

The hostel has a really good infrastructure. It is a family environment; I met backpackers, families and elderly people. They have food and bar service, the rooms have a nice size, areas are clean and it is 5 minutes on foot from main attractions. Bunk beds are not noisy and they have individual lamp and wall socket. The only bad thing for not getting 5 stars from me it is because there is not enough lockers to everyone in the bedroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • michael_jackson_forever8836
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
7 aug 2016
10.0

Awsome hostel, and ive stayed in a lot super clean and just an excellent hostel was super cheap top, must stay here if you visit Liverpool x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. One one the most expensive hostels I've ever been, but I'd return to it. I just didn't like the fact that they don't have Wifi to all the building.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks for your review. Gemma

4 aug 2016
8.9

Très bon séjour. le déjeuner est un peu dispendieux, mais il est excellent et copieux. La clé de la chambre est plutôt encombrante puisqu'il ne s'agit pas d'une carte comme pour les autres auberge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.7

Staff was nice and breakfast and bar were decently priced. The toilet's handle in my room was broken so you had to keep pressing it in order to flush and the water pressure in the shower could be better but in general I'd recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for your comments, all our bathrooms are being refurbished later on in the year so if you return in the future hopefully your stay will be more enjoyable. Gemma

28 jul 2016
6.9

Two issues, 1. Some of the rooms are not really ensuite even though they are sold as such. Not so bad, just be ready for a simple lie 2. The rooms stinks because the Windows can't open more than an inch for security reasons. Apart from that really nice hostel :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, we only have two rooms in the hostel that aren't en-suite and this information is provided online. Sorry about the window restrictors but as you said it is for security reasons as we don't want anybody falling out especially children. Thank you for your comments. Gemma

27 jul 2016
8.0

Good hostel, great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.7

Très bon établissement, propre et bien situé. Le personnel est professionnel. Seul point négatif, l'absence du wifi dans les chambres .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for your review Gemma

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.