Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
YHA Liverpool Located at 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool.
YHA Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L1 8EE 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE
90% 1256
53.3978779 -2.9859423
YHA Liverpool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. The location is lado wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.1

Excelente localização e o ambiente é muito bom. Os funcionários são ótimos e atenciosos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review :) Gemma

7 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent atmosphere and good location, close to touristic places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

30 dec 2016
9.7

Book this now! Stayed in room 106. Super clean and had my own charger port, 2 USB outlets, reading lamp. There are lockers but not enough for everyone; however, staff are nice and can store the luggage. Facilities have all a person or family needs. Beers on tap run around 3 pounds for a pint. Location is a 15 minute walk from Liverpool One and the center of town. Hot showers OR bath. Security is some of the best since it's a gated hostel. Family and solo packer friendly. Coffee and cake are must

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review :) we look forward to seeing you again in the future Gemma

29 dec 2016
8.0

시내보단 바닷가에 좀 더 가까워용 근데 시내랑도 먼 편은 아님. 리버풀 라임 스트리트 역에서는 걸어서 20분, 센트럴에서는 15분 정도 걸리는 듯. 근데 조금 외졌다고 해야하나 밤에 다니기엔 약간 어두운 곳에 있음. 물론 여럿이 가면 문제없겠죠? 건물은 밖에서 보면 가건물처럼 생겼는데 안에는 꽤 깔끔했어요. 공동 주방이나 방에 딸린 화장실도 깨끗했고요 ㅎ 개인적으론 만족한 편이었습니당.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review :) Gemma

29 dec 2016
8.9

One of the best hostel that i've never been a good atmospher

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Perfect!! thanks for your super nice comments :) Gemma

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
10.0

Stayed there over Christmas and got surprised by the level of the place. Absolutely amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, So glad you liked our hostel :) thanks for choosing to stay with us Gemma

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
9.1

War wieder sehr gut:) 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, :) thank you Gemma

16 dec 2016
9.4

This hostel was one of the nicest ones I stayed at in England. Drinks and food at the hostel were on the pricier end but there was a nice, large, clean kitchen with two ovens. The female dorm room I stayed in was very nice and the ensuite bathroom and shower was a plus. Super close to the water so it was really easy to go see all the museums. The only thing about the location is it's pretty far from the train station, but you can't be close to everything. The lounge had lots of outlets btw.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.4

Staff are nice and helpful, and always offer useful advice. The atmosphere is good too and I enjoyed talking to other people who stayed there as well. There was a huge and lovely area where people can sit comfortably and chat. Overall it is a good experience and I'd recommend everyone! There are, however, a few minor rooms for improvement and the hostel would be perfect then: - offer more electric sockets - it is not too close from either lime street or central station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review :) Gemma

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.