Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
9.7

Brilliant accommodation.... Everything you need. The beds were fantastic!!!! Especially after several days camping really comfortable and soooo warm.... 😍😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I am glad to read that you found us comfortable and warm, on your visit to Liverpool. See you soon!

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel, on a great place to walk everywhere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were really big and great kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, I am sure other travelers will find this very useful. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us here in Liverpool. See you again soon.

7 aug 2017
8.6

Great hostel apart from the atmosphere. Excellent facilities, staff, location, security, cleanliness but not a place youll meet that many people or party much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us while you visited Liverpool, see you soon.

7 aug 2017
9.7

Our first hostel experience with children. The staff were brilliant, the kids loved it. We'll be back soon. Amazing location, fantastic room.x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, we apreciate your choosing to stay at our hostel while here in Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

6 aug 2017
9.1

One of the best hostel that I had been!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel just a 5 minute walk from the central coach station! Majority of the staff at the front desk were hilarious and accomodating and up for a chat :) Beds aren't 5 star comfort but they're clean and the 6 bed dorms are roomier than I would have thought. There's power outlets and personal lights at each bed which is good and the area security is fantastic - only thing is that you need to make sure to bring your own lock. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, I am sure other travelers will find this very useful. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

5 aug 2017
9.4

Muy bueno la gente del staff muy amable lo recomiendo a gente q viaje sola como a familias también. Vi muchas familias hospedadas ahí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, I am sure other users will find this very useful when planning a trip to Liverpool.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in very clean great staff chilled atmosphere and to find a hostel with parking was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for staying with us in Liverpool and taking time to complete a review on Hostel World. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here, and I will share this with the team here, who will be made up to read this. See you soon!

3 aug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in all respects! Very nice staff - comfortable and modern facility with everything you need - even picnic tables and a ping pong table outside -- all within walking distance to the docks (great place for families or singles) and downtown. Great mix of shops bars and super vegan restaurants as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your lovely comments I am glad to hear you made use of our outdoor space and gardens. See you again soon.

1 aug 2017
10.0

Staff was lovely. The hostel is close to city center, it's very clean and has a really nice common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks for your review, I am glad to here you had a great time here at Liverpool. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.