Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
YHA Liverpool Located at 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool.
YHA Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L1 8EE 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE
90% 1129
53.3978779 -2.9859423
YHA Liverpool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel has a really nice atmosphere, I have stayed in a female dorm with its own bathroom (not granted in every hostel), every bed has its own socket and light which came in handy at night. The place is clean. The staff is nice and helpful. I would have liked that the breakfast was included but other than that, I definitely recommend this hostel and will come back here when in Liverpool :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Reception

  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.4

Modern and comfortable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks for your review Gemma

3 jul 2016
10.0

There are a lot of doors, so it is very, very secure, that's for sure, place is lovely and breakfast (not included) worts the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your kind review Gemma

3 jul 2016
9.4

We were in a 6 person dorm with a private bathroom and it was sort of awkward to use the bathroom if someone else was. The downstairs didn't quite feel like a hostel, more like a restaurant. Very welcoming, the location was awesome for the docks and the Beatles museum but not really great for the city center. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks for leaving us your review. Reception

29 jun 2016
10.0

Nice place, nice people, nice, nice, nice. I will come back for sure!;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.9

Pretty rude staff when I first walked in. Other staff were friendly, was annoying that they only had showers in the rooms. Large and clean kitchen/dining area. Plus bar (non-rowdy) and restaurant, I didn't spend money but it looked decent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks for your review :) Reception

22 jun 2016
8.0

Great place, close to the things most people want to do in Liverpool - Albert Dock & Beatles museum, nightclubs. Very clean and modern. Not the most friendly staff we have encountered, but not unfriendly either. Just professional. Beds are comfortable and have individual charging docks and reading lights, which is very nice. Overall would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Liverpool is a beautiful city, thanks for your review. Team Liverpool

  • hecbarragan19
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

very nice place, clean, and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed the hostel. Team Liverpool

20 jun 2016
8.3

L'auberge est très moderne et sécurisée. Le personnel est à l'écoute et toujours prêt à aider. L'espace lounge/bar est très convivial et les chambres sont spacieuses et propres. Seul petit hic, une seule salle de bain pour une chambre de 6, un peu compliquée mais on s'arrange. Pour ma part la wifi fonctionnait très bien aussi bien dans la salle commune que dans la chambre, je recommande.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for your review, wifi is hit and miss with certain devises so I'm happy to hear you had no problems. Reception

20 jun 2016
9.1

The staff is very friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you :) Gemma

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.