Hostelworld.com

YHA Gisborne

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
6.9

Good points- small and cosy hostel, unlike some of the YHA's I have stayed in. Good kitchen, well equipped and clean bathrooms. Not so good- the location, it is a good 20 minute walk from the centre. The owners are not that friendly and there is no real vibe. Laundry can only be done after 3pm which means having to come back from the centre and waiting. Many long term staying backpackers who treat the place like their own, not friendly and rather loud.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

The room and facilities were clean and fresh .The staff were extremely helpful .A great stay, thankyou

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.0

Great, clean good kitchen. Friendly staff. Better than the BBH hostel by miles

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and the staff was even nice enough to let us leave some of our belongings there before we checked in. However, there were times that the reception desk was supposed to be open but no one was there, so we had to wait. Overall no major complaints and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

Great value for money. Super friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very tidied presented. Very close to town and the beaches. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel, helpful and lovely couple who runs it. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Great location, shops, bars, restaurants, city centre within walking distance. Parking available. Only drawback is the limited wifi to 100mb per day...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
7.7

Gutes Hostel, sauber gemütlich, leider gibt es keinen Spint, um Wertsachen einzuschließen und nur begrenztes Internet für die Aufenthaltsdauer (200MB für 2 Tage in meinem Fall). Wenn man mehr benötigt, muss man es sich dazu kaufen. Grundsätzlich zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at yha as I would highly recommend those travelling to Gisborne nz to book in here the atmosphere is ecstatic all facilities well organised clean environment and warm feeling to the place also the hosts were really lovely thanks yha Gisborne

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.7

Nice hostel outside of town. Covers all of your basic needs at a fair price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, good atmosphere. Staff weren't overly friendly or helpful nor were they ever at reception. Could do with a 'call' button or such like. Paid for a 45 minute tumble dry and our stuff STILL needed hanging out after which was annoying. Very clean Single beds rather than bunks Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.