Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Gisborne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 mar 2017
9.7

Lovely homely feel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel with a friendly staff team and amazing facilities that are kept super clean! 10 bed dorm was spacious, had some single beds and was great value for money. Lots of people staying are surfers and workers but one night guests like myself still felt welcome - good mix. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.7

Sehr schöne und gemüetlicje atmosphäre ebenso hat es einen garten und man kann bei schönem wetter drausen sitzen. Leider ist das internet sehr langsam und auf 200mb beschränkt

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.1

Really nice place. Unfortunately a bit far out if town. Walking 1.5km with all your bags is a pain in the butt. Tried to get a taxi - no chance. Only 200MB wifi. Which unfortunately doesn't work when you are in the cottage. Staff nice, clean place. Lots of long term stayer. That avoid talking to new guest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
7.1

Facilities were adequate and clean. Walking distance to city centre. Nice outdoor communal area and free avocados!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.4

we had a great time at the YHA in Gisborne!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.7

The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly! We got know a lot of new people easily. There's a Four Square supermarket just on the other side of the road and the washing machine was just 3$ which is cheap compared to other hostels. The Wifi was 2$ for 1GB and parking space is provided for free! All in all we had a very nice stay of 4 days in this hostel and would definitely recommend it! King regards the couple that built the shelfs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely stunning hostel. I can really recommend this one. Very nice and clean rooms, toilets & clean kitchen. Furthermore the owners were more than lovely. They gave me two extra blankets, paracetamol and a single room during my sickness. Hostel is like a big family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.9

Good points- small and cosy hostel, unlike some of the YHA's I have stayed in. Good kitchen, well equipped and clean bathrooms. Not so good- the location, it is a good 20 minute walk from the centre. The owners are not that friendly and there is no real vibe. Laundry can only be done after 3pm which means having to come back from the centre and waiting. Many long term staying backpackers who treat the place like their own, not friendly and rather loud.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

The room and facilities were clean and fresh .The staff were extremely helpful .A great stay, thankyou

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.