Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 aug 2017
7.7

It was a nice and quiet hostel. I was here in the winter so the atmosphere wasn't the greatest. The rooms were big and no bunk beds! The staff was very helpful with any questions I had. They have a shuttle that drives you to and from the greyhound stop for free. The wifi only worked in the common area and near the pool but it was very fast. The pool was great for relaxing by. It was however about a 25-30 mins walk from any stores. Overall I would recommend it for a night or two.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
10.0

real good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
10.0

Great experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.9

Was only about a 10 minute drive from airport. Didn't get a chance to go into the town but Hervey Bay isn't huge so I imagine it's relatively close to the town as well. Stayed in a private room which was nice enough. One thin cover for the bed. Not sure if it was a sheet or a blanket but luckily we had our own blankets. Large bug found on our floor but didn't stop us from booking again upon our return from Fraser Island. Got the same room the 2nd night.. bug was still there :| Nice enough hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very big with a nice little pool and places to chill. The Koala Sanctuary js just there so it's very practical, no need to walk. The kitchen could be better, and there are no lockers in the room. Otherwise very nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
6.3

We stayed in a private room, quite basic. The old place is very dated. The kitchens and bathrooms need re-doing. The bar had good food and drink. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a lot of wildlife around,including peacocks/other birds. Location was out the way of the main town and abit of a walk to the sea. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
6.0

Nice enough hostel if you want a chill out by the pool with not much going on; 8 bed dorm was clean as was the kitchen. Not a lot of people when I stayed (maybe because of winter? Not sure) This hostel is a long way from anywhere, Woolworths is a good fifteen minute walk and as far as I could see there weren't many buses either. Expect to pay taxi fare ($20-$25) from the transport centre after 7.30pm and before 7.30am! Kitchen was clean enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.6

Das Hostel war sehr schön, es gibt auch Campingplätze. Die Zimmer sind zwar mit teppichboden ausgestattet jedoch gibt es keine Stockbetten. Zum Kochen muss man sich Töpfe oder Pfannen gegen Pfand an der Rezeption holen, das fand ich ein wenig umständlich. Die Lage ist sehr außerhalb, man braucht lange in die Stadt. Aber das Hostel hat einen wirklich schönen Außenbereich mit Teich, Schildkröten etc. Es ist ein sehr ruhiges Hostel, Party gibt es hier keine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×