Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
8.6

A nice hostel to relax in. The beds were comfy and the bathroom facilities were of a high standard. Air con is a great feature Location is a little out the way but just what I needed for relaxation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
7.7

only here for a quick night before going to fraser island. couldn't complain!! really nice rooms, comfy single beds (not bunk!!!) and really nice bathrooms. would highly recommend. cheap breakfast deal too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
7.7

I stayed at a private room - it was ok, clean and good space. The bed was not really confortable, really bad mattress. Location of the hostel is not good - really far from restaurants, bars, etc. I would suggest to stay somewhere closer. The staff was really nice, need to compliment this! There was a girl in reception who was REALLY NICE and also people at the bar. Good bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
5.4

The bar is closed between 11 and 3pm and the kitchen closes at 8pm for dinner which is way too early. Also it is very dirty and the only thing within walking distance is the beach, so no shops, bars or restaurants. Also no aircon which was pretty brutal

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
5.7

This hostel has a lovely grounds with pool and gardens but is so far from the esplanade and buses do not take prepaid cards and don't run very often or late. Pretty quiet place, other guests were generally friendly but not a place where one makes friends. Worst part: reception is closed from 11am until 3pm. This meant i couldn't get any info, rent a bike or buy a bus ticket until 3pm since I arrived just before 11. Dorm doors are left open which is not secure and allows mosquitos in. No air con.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.3

Staff were very helpful despite being short staffed. The food was delicious and very reasonably priced. Great facilities and some lovely wildlife. Rooms were comfy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
7.1

Quiet place if you need some space to relax. Literally in the middle of no where. Me and a friend I met there walked to the beach which was about a 15 minute walk no sidewalks. You don't really need to leave though, probably only going to Hervey Bay to see Fraser (amazing btw) but the hostel has tennis courts and a pool and stuff which is all really cool. The food is good too and they pick you up at the bus station which is helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel and super friendly staff. Just no lockers and feels like anyone can walk in but it is a camping ground too but the staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.