Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
YHA Canterbury Located at Ellerslie, 54 New Dover Road, Kent, CT1 3DT, Canterbury.
YHA Canterbury
England
Canterbury Ellerslie, 54 New Dover Road, Kent, CT1 3DT
90% 154
51.2717963 1.0890197
YHA Canterbury
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2016
9.4

Great location, great hostel, good value for money, everything is clean and looks quite new. Only one bad thing, Internet was terrible.. Could not connect and people around said they could connect but it was the slowest ever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at - clean, comfortable, and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

It was more family oriented, didn't really get a chance to hang out with a younger crowd, but probably one of the best setups we've seen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.6

I enjoyed staying at this hostel. My only concern was that there was only one locker in a room that has six beds. Everyone deserves a place to lock up there belongings in their bedroom. Having lockers in the basement, that are not free, is not an acceptable solution. I enjoy walking so it did not bother me but for someone without a car, the walk to the centre of town may be a concern.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.7

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.3

Overall it was a really nice stay. The rooms were big, cumfy beds and bathrooms/showers were clean. While it says internet is included we could not find a connection anywhere in the hostel. That being said we were out adventuring and it wasn't much of a loss. The breakfast was great for its cost, much more than the typical toast and cereal you get for the same price at other hostels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
4.9

Well we had to pay 38 Pounds as we were 20 minutes too late for our check-in. Then there was a Kind of air-conditioning in the room which was really loud. So we did not sleep a Minute. This was a really bad experience! The parking spaces were all full and the breakfast was not included in the Price. So all in all a catastrophe!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
10.0

Ein wirklich gutes Hostel, in dem man sich sofort wohl fühlt! Würde ich immer wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, I will be recommending to the all my friends and family, is best hostel in Kent, UK. I am go back at any time soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.