Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kosovo, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
10.0

Is nice hostel ,friendly staff,lovely breakfast ,i was enjoy my 2 night there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
7.1

I stayed here for 2 night, the room for 6 people was clean and comfortable, but only one security case. Shower and toilet inside the room but the toilet locker was broken. Quite far from the center, about 15 min walk from the bus station. No shops or cafes near and not enough light on the street, I didn't feel secure walking alone even at 20.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
8.6

Friendly & easy going staff. Clean rooms & welcoming atmosphere. Made my stay comfortable. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.3

A wonderful hostel with friendly, helpful staff. The dorm with en suite shower/separate toilet was lovely. Being able to order food was great, lounge area was lovely and being able to order a drink was great. Overall a very quiet, respectful, safe, comfortable hostel. The only thing I did not like was that there was a low buzzing sound from about 6.30/7am which woke me up each morning even though I wear ear plugs, possibly the electric generator for the garden huts? Not sure what this sound was?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
10.0

Schöne nette Jugendherberge, mit eigenem Bad im Zimmer und sehr nettem Personal. Zentral gelegen, etwas umständlich, da es nicht viele Parkplätze vor der Jugendherberge gab und man auf die umliegenden Nebenstrassen ausweichen musste.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.4

A little beat noisy in a dorm, and not very central in the City, with a suitcase...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.1

J'ai adoré cette auberge ! Belle maison au calme, les chambres et espaces communs sont propres. Staff accueillant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
6.6

Wifi es mala si no tenes the cloud

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.9

Exellent établissement tré bien situé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

Very good place. Check in was super easy, room was comfortable, and facilities were well maintained. Overall a very good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×