Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2017
7.4

Really clean and modern hostel. The staff was friendly, there's a kitchen with everything you need. The location is also really good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi , Thank you for your review! I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed our facilities and location and had a great stay with us :-) Kind regards Holly Reception YHA Cambridge

10 sep 2017
9.1

床略小,而且下铺会很矮很容易撞头。但是房间很统一床被所以看着很整齐干净。主要是碰上了让人特别开心的玩伴!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We hope you stay again in future. kind regards Holly Reception YHA Cambridge

8 sep 2017
10.0

Alles sauber, bequemes Bett, großes Bad, Fernseher im Zimmer (!), super nettes Personal, sehr saubere und gut ausgestattete Küche und die Lobby war mit vielen Sitzgelegenheiten und Steckdosen sehr cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hi, Thank you very much for leaving us a review, we always like to hear how our guests enjoyed their stay. Our team will be happy to hear you were impressed with the cleanliness of the hostel and the facilities we provide such as the self-catering kitchen and the café area. It is very important for us to be sure all of our guests enjoy their stay and have the opportunity to see as much of Cambridge as possible. All the best, Ellen, Reception

3 sep 2017
10.0

Like this place very much. Very Morden, convenient, and share a big group with other friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, its wonderful to hear you were so impressed with the hostel. We are pleased to be able to offer such a wide range of services to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We hope you enjoyed your time in Cambridge and that you will visit us again soon! All the best Ellen, Reception

22 aug 2017
8.3

room was blazing hot in August. Not a great atmosphere, but the place is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, I am sorry to hear you found the rooms very hot, we are aware of this issue in the summer however we do provide fans for each room to keep the temperature down as much as possible. Our staff are always striving to ensure the hostel is as clean and welcoming for our guests, I hope that you enjoyed your stay and got the chance to explore Cambridge. Thank you for leaving us a review, Ellen, Reception

20 aug 2017
8.6

Awesome hostel! Great, clean facilities and fantastic self catering kitchen. Really friendly atmosphere and helpful staff. Bit of a walk from the bus stop and rooms get quite hot at night, but over all pretty good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Sophie, Thank you for leaving us a review, its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Our team works very hard to keep the hostel clean and to ensure each of our guests are able to make the most of their stay in Cambridge. While we are not located in the centre of the city, it is only a simple 20 minute walk to the centre. However we are 2 minutes form the train station where you can take a bus to the centre if needed. We are aware that the rooms can get quite hot however we do provide fans during the summer to keep the rooms as cool as possible. We hope you will return to Cambridge again, Ellen Reception

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.1

Avis globalement positif, L'auberge est située légèrement à l'écart du centre ville, dans un quartier agréable, proche du train et de la station de bus national express. La salle commune du bas est très agréable, c'est un endroit où on reste volontiers. Deux petits bémols, la douche était froide et les chambres trop chauffées . En dehors de ça, tout était OK, le personnel très accueillant et disponible, et surtout, Cambridge est une ville charmante. Ne manquez pas le punting tour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Isabelle, Thank you for your review. I am disappointed to hear you had a problem with the shower facilities. I have checked the hot water in the showers since your stay and I'm pleased to say this is resolved. Unfortunately we have been having some unseasonably hot weather recently in Cambridge which has affected the temperature of our rooms. We have attempted to limit this as much as possible by providing guests with room fans. I'm pleased to hear you liked our location and had an excellent time in Cambridge. The punting tours are a firm favourite here for guests and staff alike! I'm glad you enjoyed it :-) Kind regards Holly Reception YHA Cambridge

10 aug 2017
9.4

Very comfy hostel. Nice bar with very fast wifi conection. Good location, 20 min walking from main atractions in the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Carmen, Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our bar area and close location to the city centre. We hope you stay with us again in future. Kind regards Holly Deputy Manager YHA Cambridge

9 aug 2017
9.4

Good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Vitor, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards Holly Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.4

Great venue, location, decor. The only downside is the air-conditioning in the rooms. It got SO hot in the small room, the window only opened a crack and there was no air movement. There was a small fan, but it didn't make much difference. I cam't imagine how unbearable it would be on a hot day. Don't let that put you off Though - just a heads-up that you'll have to be sleeping in your smalls! YIKES!.... Or hopefully the hostel will think about installing some air-con units.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Nicol, Thank you for your review, we are glad you were so impressed with the hostel. We are aware of how hot it can get in the rooms during the summer however we make every effort we can to keep the rooms as cool as possible by providing fans. Happy travels and we hope to welcome you back to Cambridge soon. Ellen Reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×