Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with great staff. Very clean. A bit of a walk into town but not too bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
5.4

During my stay, I contracted conjunctivitis from the pillow cases which indicates to me that the sheets were obviously not cleaned properly. When staff were informed, they were dismissive and were of no help where I might find a pharmacy. Absolutely appalling.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
5.1

Crowded and disjointed. Unclean... Under my bed was filled with candy. Lots of kids and groups. Far walk from the city center. No air conditioner and a small window in my six bed room. I complained and they said oh we know that.... Well thanks for taking my money for that room!!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

Great property, but needs windows that open more fully. A cracked window and a tiny fan were very insufficient on the third floor, even on a 22C day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Crystalcjn
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
5.7

Stairs up the rooms, so have to carry heavy luggages up. Rooms are extremely cramped with a basin right beside the bed (quite unhygienic)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.7

The staff were lovely, the hostel was new and clean. It was a great location, everything was easy to walk to. It was very hot in the rooms and bathrooms and the fan didn't seem to help at all as the air circulation through the floor wasn't great, but other than that it was a good stay, and good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
7.7

lovely staff, superb location, but unfortunately the weather was very hot throughout the day and the rooms remained very hot even in the night time. fans were provided, but they weren't strong enough to beat the heat i believe it was nobody's fault, the weather was just so very hot... but the building should probably have better air circulation system... and i am terribly sorry to say this, but toilets are too small, sinks size is ridicolous! and very often i found toilets dirty...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.1

There is no wifi in the rooms. The hostel is at least 10 minutes walk away from most food/grocery stores, and even farther from city center. It is close to the train station. Beds are comfy and clean. However, there are few windows and little airflow in the floors of the building with bedrooms. It was ridiculously hot and stuffy. Good kitchen and clean bathrooms, but the wifi and uncomfortable temperature is a deal-breaker for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.4

Facilities were great with TV room, lounge etc. Not much atmosphere when I was there - groups of high school students staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.3

Tal vez yo viajé fuera de temporada alta pero no me encontré con gente en el hostel salvo 4 personas. No hay un área común salvo la cocina. Las habitaciones están espectaculares !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.