Hostelworld.com

YHA Cambridge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
90% 1145
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
7.4

Not bad but, be prepared to pay for everything that, to common sense, should be included into service (like towels e.g... etc). Wi fi connection is lousy. And if you're smoking, don't go there cause they will treat you like a dog. All in all, there's nothing more to expect for the price. Get some sleep, eat your breakfast and go away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever and we've stayed in a lot of them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review. I hope you had a great time in Cambridge. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

5 maj 2016
8.3

You could lock your bicycle away in the courtyard. The hostel is a bit off centre, but not a far walk from all the good sights. The staff were friendly, professional and receptive. The place wad a bit dead but the lovely restaurant makes a good hang out place. It was really good value for the experience and the location. The only thing that perplexed me were the showers that were in a separate room without a curtain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you made use of our modern bike storage facilities. Similarly, it's great to hear that the team really looked after you and you enjoyed our café/bar. I'll review the shower set up and will introduce curtains if this comes through in guest feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

5 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is great! Everything is ok except for the WiFi that there is just at the first floor. There is some boxes for the luggage, without padlock (bring your own), in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the perfect review! I'm pleased to confirm that we are due to extend our free WIFI to our bedrooms later this year. Until then, it remains free to use in all the public areas and social spaces. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
7.7

I stayed at the YHA for 2 nights and it was a very good experience! The room was clean and the staff was really friendly and nice. I ate there one night and the food is really good too. The main disadvantage is that there is no wi fi in the rooms so, whenever I wanted to go online I had to be in the public areas!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you found the room to be clean and the team were friendly. I am pleased to say we'll be extending our free WIFI to bedrooms later this year. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

1 maj 2016
8.3

靠近火車站在離主要景點有點遠,環境乾淨,服務人員親切。房間沒有WIFI是比較不方便的一部份.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fair location - a bit of a walk from the station, however not far from the town centre. Quiet neighborhood and very clean and comfortable accommodation. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! We're five minutes round the corner from the train station- I hope you didn't take a longer walk than you needed to. I'm delighted you found the hostel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
6.9

The Hostel was good and clean, the staff is really helpful. They also have discount on the Punt tours, if you are planning to do it. The hostel is near the station so it is good 20 min walk from the city center. Also, you need to pay for anything extra, like locker, towels etc. My overall experience was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! We keep the prices so low by making lockers, towels and breakfast optional but they are actually really good value! I'm delighted you found the hostel to be clean and our staff were helpful. I hope you enjoyed your time with us. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

22 apr 2016
8.6

Goed hostel op goede locatie. Alles in Cambridge is op loopafstand te doen. Het hostel zelf is goed schoon en vrij nieuw, doet bijna denken aan een hotel, echter is er helaas dan wel weer een stapelbed in de 2 persoonskamer. Helaas vrij prijzig, met name ook het ontbijt (daarom hebben we deze maar in de supermarkt gehaald).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in Cambridge again next time

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.