Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
90% 1162
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
7.4

I stayed there for two nights on the second floor. But it was too hot to fall asleep even with an air fan. The stuff were nice. Other things were good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

制式床褥,干净但感觉没有人情味。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • annegeerken5680
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
7.7

Pro's: - very clean - close to station and to town within 15 minutes Con's: - really thin walls and a lot of noise you hear from other rooms - NO BREAKFAST ALTHOUGH IT SAYS SO IN THE GERMAN VISION OF HOSTELWORLD - breakfast way too expensive, you can get a cheaper English breakfast from local bars

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.9

Cambridge is very short of hostels, and this is one of the very few. While the location is far from the city centre, I liked it as I needed to be at the train station at 0430 and the hostel is very near to the station. Very safe for ladies - to get in there are three doors to tap through.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. I'm delighted that you felt safe and comfortable- this is so important to us and hopefully it is reflected in the safe and friendly environment we have here. I hope you had a great stay! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

23 jun 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Der Empfang war super nett und man hat an jeder Ecke, ob mit Mitarbeitern oder Gästen, ein Pläuschchen halten können. Man kann sich dort absolut wohlfühlen und bei alle Anliegen wird flott und unkompliziert weiter geholfen! Die Betten waren frisch bezogen und man hatte echt nirgends in dem ganzen Hostel das Gefühl ich in igrendeinerweise ekeln zu müssen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Magdelena, Thank you for the fantastic review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff work hard to give guests the best experience possible and I am pleased you have experienced this. We hope to have you stay with us again soon :-) Kind Regards Holly Housekeeping Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
9.7

A wonderful hostel! I've stayed at quite a few hostels around the world. This is one of the best. Everything is brand new and spotless. The beds were clean and comfortable and the room was spacious. The dining area was spacious with tourist information and maps. The staff were kind and friendly at all times, especially a chap named Ian. There is a nice breakfast for a very reasonable price. As someone who knows Cambridge well, I highly recommend this accommodation. Thank v much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your glowing review- we are so delighted with your comments. I have passed on your comments to Ian who was very touched by your compliment. I hope you had a great time with us. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

16 jun 2016
9.1

This is a very nice hostel. I can say it is one of the best hostels in Europe. It is close to a train station but bit distant from the city center. As a female single traveler, I was little bit afraid of walking around at night. It is not located in a busy big road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your great review. We are located on a quite and safe affluent residential area in the city- whilst only being a five minute walk from both the train station and fifteen minutes to the city. I'm glad that you had a great stay nonetheless and you were impressed by the standards in the hostel. I hope you had a great time in Cambridge! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

12 jun 2016
8.0

Bien! La localización bien, los baños y las camas limpia y cómoda. El wifi no funcionar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found the facilities clean and comfortable. I'm sorry to hear there was an issue with WIFI. It is generally very reliable and if you have an issue on your device we are normally able to help resolve this. I hope that you had a great stay in Cambridge! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

12 jun 2016
9.7

房間沒有wifi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your great review! You'll be pleased to know that we are extending our free WIFI service to all bedrooms from Autumn this year. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

10 jun 2016
9.7

My second stay at the hostel. Everything was virtually excellent, including cleanliness, helpfulness of staff and prices. The only slight issue was the atmosphere, which wasn't as lively as one would have expected (perhaps due to UK guests who stay here with a main purpose eg to visit friends/family living in the city). Perhaps more activities could be organised to integrate guests. In any case, I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review! I'm really pleased that you enjoy your stay at the hostel and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.