Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Bath

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
8.3

This hostel was great! Much better than some I have stayed at. The old building really made you feel like you were staying somewhere with history and was quite inviting, so long as you keep an open mind. The staff was incredibly friendly, even though they were going through some changes and renewing some things, such as as paint, at the time. One thing I wish had been renewed were the beds. My back hurt every day I stayed in Bath; the only real complaint I had during my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we've taken your comments about the beds on board. We are currently sprucing up the hostel a bit with a lick of paint!

26 feb 2017
7.7

Mooie, propere hostel. Schitterend uitzicht over de stad, maar het is een zeer stevige beklimming te voet (dus het is niet zo eenvoudig om van en naar het stadscentrum te raken).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks very much for the review!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
8.0

Las ventanas de la habitacion eran algo viejas y estaban pegadas con cinta aislante para que el viento no las abriera cuenta con cocina, un comedor con juegos de mesa, una sala para comer y si quieres desayunar alli puedes hacerlo pagando sobre unos 6pounds en general bastante bien, esta algo alejado del centro, pero para un autobus en la puerta (u1) que te deja en el centro en menos de 5 minutos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the kind review!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is kinda far from the centre but it's definitely worth the walk (also for the view we get while walking towards it). The staff is really friendly, the hostel is cheap but the rooms are comfortable, and very big, with enough shower rooms (even though the water flow is very weak). Kitchen is big with a lot of appliances. Overall, this lives up to the YHA standards !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for such a kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Although the walk up the hill can be a little strenuous, we have frequent buses going to and from town. The walk down is much more relaxing though and the views are certainly worth it!

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
9.7

I think the roof was leaking at the time in upstairs hall as it was raining heavily but it didn't bother me. Please maintain showers for temperature and pressure. Otherwise it was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! We hope you'll be pleased to know that the roof is no longer leaking! We've taken your comments on board about the showers - we understand that these eco showers can have low pressure at times.

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.1

I like here very much. The stuff is really nice as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks very much! We would be glad to welcome you back in the future.

  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in a beautiful location. Once you get a hang of the bus rides the hill that it's atop of isn't bad at all. The view it gorgeous and the only problem was that we couldn't stay longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for a wonderful review! it sounds like you had a great visit. If your only problem was the shortness of the visit, perhaps a return trip is in order!

  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.4

Stayed twice, once at the beginning of our road trip and again at the end of it. Would have had a flawless review but the second time we stayed the reception staff was a bit grumpy and a bit like a school mistress! But really can't complain too much as all in all we had a fantastic time and will 100% stay again. Really exceptional...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
5.4

We did not have towels offered to us which made it difficult as we dried with our clothing. We were not told to buy detergent for our clothing at the front desk when we asked about how to wash, so we had to make a trip back with all our clothes asking for soap. Signs were up on the wall about getting different kinds of coffee. When we went to the front desk requesting for espressos/lattes, we were told signs were fake. Parking situation would have been great to have a heads up about.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
5.7

Not the best hostel we've ever been at. Quite far from the city center and overall quite a dead place. Most of the other guests here were families with young kids. Not a lot of young people or things happening at this hostel. Would recommend this to people who are looking for a quiet place but would not recommend this to travellers looking to have a good time / parties / drinks. Facilities are okay but nothing special. A little bit overpriced as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.