Hostelworld.com

YHA Bath

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
YHA Bath Located at Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath.
YHA Bath
England
Bath Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ
81% 420
51.3785578 -2.3396158
YHA Bath
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
8.6

Bath YHA was a pleasant hostel, and quite close to the centre of town. Our room was clean and all facilities works as expected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for your review. We are please you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
9.4

This was the first time I'd ever stayed in a hostel and YHA exceeded all expectations I had! Most important to me was cleanliness, which was done very well. Only complaint I'd have is with water pressure, I'd recommend dry shampoo over trying to wash your hair in the shower. All in all a great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
7.4

Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Der Tische im Frühstücksraum klebten mir etwas zu stark. Das Frühstück selbst war sehr reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Von vollem Englisch Breakfast bis zu ganzen Früchten war alles geboten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einfach toll.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.3

I actually like the location very much -- if you take a short cut by crossing a National Trust field, where the stunning view of the whole Bath valley is in front of you, and then cutting through the canal, you end up arriving at the Parade Bridge in less than 10 minutes, and it is the best thing to start in the morning. The way going back is hilly, but then you can always catch a U1 or U18 which is very frequent and stops right in front of the hostel. Not much to complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.7

There is not enough kitchen and dining space for the amount of guests using the facilities at the same time. My room was in a detached hut next to a security door which rattled each time a code number was punched in.. There must have been a group travelling together sharing this hut because the door was rattling and banging almost constantly until late at night. These people were in a and out of the door like a fiddlers elbow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.6

The location and gardens were gorgeous but the facilities were very outdated. The shower was terrible, almost no water pressure so it was very hard to shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We'll look into the issue of the shower pressure, as this is not a complaint we've had recently.

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.4

Insgesamt eine tolle Bleibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the nice review!

25 mar 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel, was happy to see lockers available in the rooms. Not a huge fan of old fashion key style locks and code locks on the doors, it can be loud and a hassle for people coming and going late at night. I was in a 4 bed female-only dorm which was great, but the noise from the hall and neighboring rooms was very loud every evening until quite late. Glad I had read plugs or I probably wouldn't have slept. Good breakfast and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel. You should be aware when booking that it's in Bathwick not Bath and is a bit of a walk out of town up a very big hill. Not something we realised before but luckily we didn't have much luggage for the walk. Once you get up the hill, it's worth it. It feels secluded and there's a great view with gardens all around. The house it's in is lovely and there's a very comfortable, homey feel. Also good big breakfast served for £5.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.4

The hostel itself is a absolutely stunning the views and the place itself are magical. The town is lovely, definitely a place to relax and unwind, wouldn't go there if I was out for a crazy party scene. But one of the best places in the UK to me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.