Hostelworld.com

YHA Bath

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
YHA Bath Located at Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath.
YHA Bath
England
Bath Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ
83% 414
51.3785578 -2.3396158
YHA Bath
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
8.3

I actually like the location very much -- if you take a short cut by crossing a National Trust field, where the stunning view of the whole Bath valley is in front of you, and then cutting through the canal, you end up arriving at the Parade Bridge in less than 10 minutes, and it is the best thing to start in the morning. The way going back is hilly, but then you can always catch a U1 or U18 which is very frequent and stops right in front of the hostel. Not much to complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.6

The location and gardens were gorgeous but the facilities were very outdated. The shower was terrible, almost no water pressure so it was very hard to shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We'll look into the issue of the shower pressure, as this is not a complaint we've had recently.

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.4

Insgesamt eine tolle Bleibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the nice review!

25 mar 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel, was happy to see lockers available in the rooms. Not a huge fan of old fashion key style locks and code locks on the doors, it can be loud and a hassle for people coming and going late at night. I was in a 4 bed female-only dorm which was great, but the noise from the hall and neighboring rooms was very loud every evening until quite late. Glad I had read plugs or I probably wouldn't have slept. Good breakfast and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel. You should be aware when booking that it's in Bathwick not Bath and is a bit of a walk out of town up a very big hill. Not something we realised before but luckily we didn't have much luggage for the walk. Once you get up the hill, it's worth it. It feels secluded and there's a great view with gardens all around. The house it's in is lovely and there's a very comfortable, homey feel. Also good big breakfast served for £5.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.4

The hostel itself is a absolutely stunning the views and the place itself are magical. The town is lovely, definitely a place to relax and unwind, wouldn't go there if I was out for a crazy party scene. But one of the best places in the UK to me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
8.3

We'll run hostel with good staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2016
6.6

Can't connect to wifi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 dec 2015
6.6

The room was quiet large but had ten bunk beds to fit, the bathroom was very small and wasn't the cleanest also there was no shower head on the shower which made using the shower very difficult when washing there was only a small trickle of water. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2015
9.1

Had to ask twice about a jacket I had left in the dining room the previous evening. First time was told that it was not in lost property. It was only on my friends insistence that I asked someone else and it had been there all the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.