Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
82% 860
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
8.0

Nous avons loués une chambre double deluxe pour un couple pour une nuit. Toutes les commodités étaient présentes : télévision, serviettes, tapis de douche, bouilloire avec thé, café, lait. Le lit était sur roulettes, facile à déplacer. Le design est très sobre et ancien mais la chambre et sa salle de bain privée étaient étonnamment propre pour de l'ancien. La cuisine commune est très spacieuse, on ne se marche pas dessus, par contre pas de salon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

Schöne Jugendherberge, gut gelegen, für Familien geeignet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mrusso95
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
8.0

I was only there for a day so don't take my words as gospel. The location is great, it's near a lot of good places, a park, a comedy bar around the corner, and this great little breakfast nook a hop and skip away. The staff was kind enough, again didn't stay long enough to really know them but they are very helpful if you but ask for assistance. Bathrooms could be cleaner but the bedrooms are fine. Bring a pillow if you can, the ones provided in the dormers are painfully flat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.9

YHA was okay. It's a better option than some of the younger, party hostels in the heart of Auckland. It's not far from the city center, just a short walk down Queen Street. However, the room I stayed in was really hot at night. People staying there weren't very friendly or open to meeting new people. The shower room had little air circulation, and some of the staff weren't very experienced and gave me incorrect information about a tour I tried to book. Not a bad option but it could be better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, well located, clean and with friendky staff. I'd reccomend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
10.0

Nothing bad to say here. I would recommend it. And I would always come back or go to one elsewhere in NZ or the world :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
4.3

Just go out of business.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.7

It is a very good hostel with very good location. Stuff is super friendly and very helpful. The facilities are clean and security is very good. Recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.7

Excellent place. But a little walk to centre if you don't mind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback, sorry about the hill unfortunately there is little we can do about this.

22 dec 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at YHA Auckland. The central location and free wifi were fantastic. Only issue was it was a little noisy at night due to the central location but you could still definitely sleep through it. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Thanks for your great comments, sorry about the noise, this is part of being in a large city and we do supply ear plugs from reception if required.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.