Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2017
9.4

Great, quite hostel with a excellent kitchen area and free wifi is a little slow at times but ok. Would defiantly stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.6

I didn't use the kitchen so can't comment on it. My bed was fine but my friends was terrible. The mattress really needed to be replaced. The wasn't enough toilets or showers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff and very relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.4

Fantastic in every way. 4 person rooms are comfy and spacious and it is a very clean environment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
9.4

Clean and quiet hostel, very close to central Auckland - easy walk down Queen St. Also close to K Road for bars. Option of long term storage is great, $10 for a week per bag. Laundry includes detergent in the washing machines automatically which also makes things easy! Helpful and friendly reception staff and great to have 24 hours reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.1

Really good for the few hours we were there. V convenient for the Kiwi Experience bus stop and it's nice and clean. Staff are helpful too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
7.4

A bit overpriced but still fine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location! I came straight from the airport on a Skybus and they dropped me off super close. It is on Queen Street which is near the heart of Auckland. Was able to walk to the Sky Tower and Museum easily. The kitchen is huge but was pretty messy. I was traveling alone and was sad to say I did not meet many people. Not the best social environment. The staff was super helpful on getting the best deals in town. Do not be afraid to ask. They are so friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel, nice and quiet! Perfect if you're looking to chill out for a bit. Free wifi is also a bonus. Good kitchen and communal space

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
7.4

Was fine for a one night stopover but lacked any atmosphere which was a shame. They have a couple of TVs in the basement which nobody seemed to know about so was very quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.